Kiddies Kingdom Reviews

2.85 Rating 384 Reviews
45 %
of reviewers recommend Kiddies Kingdom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 54%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 74%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.71 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Kiddies Kingdom Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924 439049

Email:

cs@kiddies kingdom.com

Location:

4th Floor, Saville Mills, Mill Street East

Write Your review

Tell us how Kiddies Kingdom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service fast delivery and lovely product. Baby is now sleeping comfortably in her new cot.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service received from this company was impeccable. The delivery was very quick and the item ordered was received as it had been described on the website. I would and have recommended this company to other expectant parents that I know as their prices and customer service are excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy website, seem-less efficient service, stroller was delivered even quicker than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order arrived very quickly and at the time notified on the day. Haven’t opened it yet as baby not due for another month. Should have waited and ordered closer to date. If I had known that such quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I needed a lightweight stroller and I found the perfect one on Kiddies Kingdom at a good price. I placed my online order within minutes and it arrived quickly. I love the pram and the site was so easy to navigate, I will definitely use it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Compact grey cot bed excellent size and looks good. Very good purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection, good prices and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
awesome service and quick delivery all at a great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price and fast delivery. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and fast service. Definitely a 5* company. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great travel system, great price and great service. Cant praise enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We brought a cot bed mattress a few months ago. The mattress was delivered very fast, and the quality is amazing and fits really well in the cot. Additionally it is very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service. Good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery! Perfectly boxed! My silver cross pram is amazing - the best quality and even the boxing was so nice. Super happy thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I do not normally do reviews but felt I needed to because I so nearly didn't buy because of the bad reviews on here. I ordered joolz geo 2 pram on Thursday night, very dubious I purchased on my credit card for safety, it arrived Saturday afternoon all in good new order and a an unbeatable price. Really impressed ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We purchased the Oyster pram/pushchair & car seat (upgraded to Maxi Cosy) in early March. We were advised delivery could be up to 4 weeks so you can imagine our delight when it arrived within 2 weeks. We did request to be communicated to by email & text because we had noted from reviews this could be a potential problem. We were kept up to date by text & email of expected delivery. Overall a well deserved 5 star experience given the quality of the items we purchased & good communication. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with purchase, very good deals
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Their website was user friendly, easy to use and for purchasing. The delivery schedule was done by courier and very quick. It made the experience easy when buying a gift for my expecting sister. Not only that, the item I purchased was cheaper than many top brand shops like mothercare. I would def recommend looking to kiddies kingdom when shopping for your little one
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered this cot for my daughter in preparation for her up coming birth. I ordered Sunday evening it arrived Wednesday, along with messages as to when would be delivered giving an hour slot on the day. Good price, not put together as yet as baby not due until July.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kiddies Kingdom is rated 2.85 based on 384 reviews