Kiddies Kingdom Reviews

2.87 Rating 381 Reviews
46 %
of reviewers recommend Kiddies Kingdom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 54%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 74%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.71 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Kiddies Kingdom Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924 439049

Email:

cs@kiddies kingdom.com

Location:

4th Floor, Saville Mills, Mill Street East

Write Your review

Tell us how Kiddies Kingdom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast efficent service despite Covid.. Love the travel cot . Still waiting for the baby
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and very fast delivery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely comfy car seat Reasonable prices Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a car seat and a car seat base from Kiddies Kingdom. When these arrived there was an issue with the base. The customer service support received from KK was fine, and they offered to send a replacement once received from the manufacturer. I couldn't wait that long and so returned the base and purchased another from a different supplier. When the new item arrived I realised that KK had sent me a car seat base that had obviously had issues previously - it had been sent to me in an oversized box (not the correct box for the product) and with no protection so it could have been further damaged in transit. In addition, there were two pieces missing, which are used to make the seat more secure in the Isofix fixings. Once I learnt this I was quite shocked that they would supply an item with questionable safety. I would be wary of purchasing from them again when they have demonstrated that these checks and standards are not in place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found the whole experience with Kiddies Kingdom very disappointing. Emails took up to two or more days for a response!!! Due to wrong pricing we decided to return the pushchair. Details were sent to us but no date was given! The items were collected 09/06/2020 and as yet we have still not received a refund despite emailing you or even acknowledgement of the email. We actually wanted a Cosatto bundle but now have decided to go with Trendy Baby who offers the same products with discount. Sadly I would not recommend Kiddies Kingdom in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Why I would choose Kiddies Kingdom in the future: They had the product I wanted Great price Next day delivery My son loves his car seat! All positives - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with how quickly item was delivered when expecting a later delivery when placing order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have received my order today, sooner than expected but l am disappointed as one of the cushions is burst.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful Solid and Full Luxuries Pram, My Angle Grand Daughter Likes Very Much, Now This Pram is Her Most favorite Pram, Thanks Kiddies Kingdom For having this Amazing Product jasvinder Singh From India
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So very please with the multi pram i purchased from you. Deleivered in 5 working days . Will shop with you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a child’s wardrobe. when I opened the package one of the wooden panels had split and paint had come off. I emailed them on 06/06/20 and as of 13/06/20 have not had a reply. I would advise against using this company as they provided me with a poor quality product and and even worse customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service received the item ordered and delivered on time, ordered 2 of the same by mistake emailed Customer Services to cancel 1 item, sorted immediately, great communication by the team, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Yes so far so good no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
3 in 1 baby pushchair . Really good product and very easy to use but a bit heavy went you go on the bus for folding holding a baby big problem 🤣 lol. Good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a travel cot online from Kiddies Kingdom. The process was really easy and the item was delivered within a couple of days. A quality product, packaged well, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and swift delivery Can’t ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, very fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional service ... Fastest Shipping ... Price match available ... Many sites take pre-orders months before with delayed deliveries ... This site simply gives the best price and fastest delivery Packaging is very good and brand new ..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
its perfect, looks lovely , it's well made and the cheepest I have seen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery and very pleased with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kiddies Kingdom is rated 2.87 based on 381 reviews