Kiddies Kingdom Reviews

2.85 Rating 385 Reviews
45 %
of reviewers recommend Kiddies Kingdom
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 54%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 74%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Customer Service
1.71 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Kiddies Kingdom Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01924 439049

Email:

cs@kiddies kingdom.com

Location:

4th Floor, Saville Mills, Mill Street East

Write Your review

Tell us how Kiddies Kingdom made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
its perfect, looks lovely , it's well made and the cheepest I have seen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery and very pleased with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super product and delivery was so quick. Was kept well informed and would definitely order from Kiddies Kingdom again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with the quick delivery despite the Coronavirus situation!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant essy to order received within 24 hours . Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a Pram combination had a few problems with my order but Charlotte in customer service was excellent and sorted straight away . Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Worth the money, purchasing online is more risky than you think , I was scared when I receive the item not to be what expected especially it was on sale, but as soon as I opened the box found out that it worth more than I paid , very good quality , easy to assemble just loved , only one thing is that for someone who wants small buggies this is quite big but for me is good . Absolutely recommend to buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy purchase, adequate price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service! I am very happy with my Cosatto travel system purchase! Affordable price and everything is as described on the website. Fantastic communication, too - I was being kept informed on every step of the shipment/delivery process and the packages arrived even earlier than the anticipated delivery date. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, fast and efficient delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, cannot fault anything. Three emails within one day, confirmation, processed and then due for delivery the next day. Extremely pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and competitive pricing. I read some negative comments to worry me but my experience was all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great website Easy to use Great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Odered a high chair and a few other small bits, the chair arrived when stated within the hour time slot. One of my orders had been discontinued so a refund was back in my account the next day. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish, the service I have received from Kiddie Kingdom has been exemplary. With regular updates of the status of my delivery to efficient response time to any queries I’ve had, the item arrived in good time and perfect confusion. Staff have been friendly and helpful throughout, would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kiddies kingdom website was super easy to navigate and to purchase from! They provided me with tracking details and my package came on time! Super happy with my new doona isofix base!!! I highly rate Kiddies Kingdom and I will definitely purchase from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great service, delivery quicker than expected and updated by text regularly, item in perfect condition, will buy from here again:) (delivered over 7 days because it’s so close to christmas- understandable)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful little travel system for granddaughter and was delivered when they said it would happy days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ordered the Ickle bubba moon 3 in one, absolutely love it! It’s stunning! I got confused with delivery times and dates but literally a 5 minute phone call with the company confirmed everything I needed ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication with updates on my order. By far cheapest online as well. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kiddies Kingdom is rated 2.85 based on 385 reviews