Kiddicare Reviews

1.26 Rating 190 Reviews
6% of reviewers recommend Kiddicare
414 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
38 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
43 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
38 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
38 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
44 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
37 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
39 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
38 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
39 Review Views
10PM
10PM

About Kiddicare: Established in 1974, Kiddicare is the largest online nursery and baby supplier in the UK. Kiddicare is the UKs number one online baby shop, supplier of baby products and accessories including prams and pushchairs, nursery furniture, car seats, baby cots baby furniture and equipment. <br /> Our 60,000sq foot showroom based in Peterborough (www.kiddicare.info) is the largest in Europe and offers one of the widest ranges of baby products, accessories and equipment stocking all your favourite baby brands including Quinny, Maxi-Cosi, Britax, Graco, Maclaren,Baby Bjorn, Cosatto and Phil & Teds under one roof.<br />

Visit Website

Phone:
0871 7817 000

Email:
hello@kiddicare.com

Location:
Club Way Cygnet Park Hampton

Category:
Baby & Toddler

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Kiddicare made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"You took £35 from my account in january and are yet to refund me. After several emails earlier in year you are now ignoring me. Worst customer service ever. Will never ever use you again and will make sure everyone i know avoids you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Kiddicare? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Kiddicare receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Delivery service is rubbish . Took 13 days for me to receive my buggy , also the communications is rubbish , one person will tell you one thing while the other tells you a complete different story"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Im a little nervous now as ive just ordered a car seat woth kiddicare and i havent even received an email for confirmation? The moneys come out of my account too! Should of read the reviews before hand.."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Bought a sleep bag from store and my 19 month old daughter loves it. So much i had to buy another one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I've always found their products to be good value for money and the delivery service fast and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Ordered tents 24th March for a birthday present, gave 3-5 days for delivery. 1 week passed I chased up and was told 30th sorry for the slight delay it will be shipped on the 4th April. 5th April came, called up and was told oh there is a problem, the wait time is 10-14 WEEKS! So they took £259 for three weeks, to then tell me they don't even have them in stock. Disgraceful, no way I'll manage to get these in time now, and I thought I was being pro-active giving enough notice."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We went to the Peterborough store this afternoon. It quite empty and so I was hoping that I would be able to get some advise. Unfortunately, of the 8 staff that I counted only 2 of them were actually doing any work. These were a young man who seemed run off his feet dealing with car seat issues and a young girl on the till. The other 6 were split into 2 x groups who were each enjoying a good chinwag. Possibly the worst shopping experience that I can remember. It is real sham as the staff at the old store were so helpful. Definitely won't be going back."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I ordered a sleep bag for my 2 year old granddaughter. It was considerably reduced in a sale, arrived promptly and in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I purchased a high chair when my grandson was 9 months old before the chair was a year old it had split I sent an email to kiddicare and never heard from them again, so I will never shop with them again,there are more reliable firms out there that want to please their customers"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered car seat, arrived damaged. Have spent an entire week trying to resolve it, don’t answer emails properly, don’t listen and after an hour don’t answer the phone, basically they just do not care. No matter how cheap or good deal it seems, a company should be judged on how they handle issues or complaints. Do not use them, you will end up very frustrated like me"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"This company is a joke, brought a car seat in 10 jan and they have now taken more money out of my bank not answer my emails ect i need that money for rent"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Ordered My Babiie Pram last Tuesday with 48 hour delivery and the only contact I have had is a confirmation email of the order and payment taken from my bank. Today is day 6 and still nothing. I have emailed (no response) and spoke to customer services twice. Lady I spoke to at 9am this morning said she will call the supplier and be back in touch with me today with tracking reference number. It’s now 16:30 and still no response. So at the moment I’m left with no Pram, money taken from my account and no explanation as to what’s going on or any indication of when it may arrive. To top it off I got rid of baby’s original Pram day after I placed the order on the belief I’d have had new one next day. Really poor customer service and agents should not make promises they do not keep"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Same as everyone else - my money has been taken but I haven’t got what I paid for - I’m being told it’s been delivered and signed for. If this was the case, I wouldn’t be contacting you to say I hadn’t got it, would I?!?"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I rate 0! Never never buy anything from kiddicare, there customer service is terrible and they don't refund your money!!! I will never be ordering from them again, please take this word of advise everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Spent over hundred quid and my order was never processed and shipped. Tried contacting them twice via e-mail and never received any reply. Never going to shop there again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Avoid, non existent customer service. Takes over a week for a reply, so conversations take months"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Awful awful awful, where do I start with these crooks? Took our money for a bed, then on the day of delivery sent a simple text saying that they couldn't deliver due to 'network issues'. Can't contact them (phone, email, social media, carrier pigeon!) and they never call back - currently talking to Trading Standards. All joking aside, this company needs to cease trading!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Have taken my money but no product. No communication is possible. AVOID KIDDICARE and DUNELM. They are thieves."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I agree with the majority of other users - this lot are at best extremely incompetent at worst a scam with no intention of fulfilling their orders! Ordered a steriliser kit with next day delivery -did not arrive, no response to emails, money taken from account, no way of contacting them. Luckily got my bank to refund the money straightaway. This company now have the audacity to keep emailing me with special offers!!! Absolute joke - avoid like the plague and warn others so that they can be forced out of business."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Dreadful. Paid for next day delivery and two days later still has not arrived. No telephone number supplied and none of my emails answered. Do NOT use these cowboys"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kiddicare is rated 1.26 based on 190 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support