Keys4U Locksmith Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,862 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Keys4U Locksmith
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Keys4U Locksmith made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much, very efficiant and no damage! Haim London locksmith
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Kaia Thank you for your kind review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 5 months ago
Very friendly and quick service Haim locksmith Al10
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Laura Thank you for your kind review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent and speedy service! My door was lifted and the lock changed in under an hour! Also appreciated the explanation of my options and the recommendations.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Melissa Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 5 months ago
Thomas came within 15 minutes of calling and was so friendly and amazing. I was charged a very good price and was very professional. Amazing service, I would definitely rely on this company again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Sephrine Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 5 months ago
Professional service and good value for money. I’d lost 3 keys and needed 3 replacement locks fitting. I’d initially called another company who came out and did the first one. The other company were real ripoff merchants and tried to overcharge me, so I only had them do one lock and paid them just over half the fee they demanded. Sandy from Keys4U explained everything properly before stating work. He drilled out a more difficult lock in a very large patio door and replaced a central bolt. I’m a very grateful, satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Amanda Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 5 months ago
Haim was lovely and very efficient x locksmith al9
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Sarah Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 5 months ago
Great man very happy with the service Haim locksmith Barnet
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Simon Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 5 months ago
On our return from holiday and therefore very tired we found that we could not get in the front door. Your locksmith called as soon as possible and gained entry quickly and also saved the lock for another day. Thank you. B Parkins
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Mr Perkins Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 5 months ago
The chap arrived in the timeframe given. He fixed the problem and was very polite and courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Mr Beaumont Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 5 months ago
Happy with service and time taken to complete job Haim locksmith Hertford
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Andrew Thank you for taking the time to leave us a kind review. Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 5 months ago
Took longer than expected to arrive, but Lishai was very friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Sandra Thank you for leaving a review. We are glad to hear that Lishai was able to assist you and get the problems resolved.
Posted 5 months ago
very effecicient and quick solution
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It was a good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service. Professional and polite .Haim locksmith London
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good afternoon Thank you for taking the time to leave us a kind review. Please recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 5 months ago
Haim was the best person i could have dreamed for.he was very polite and professional in a stressful.situation- Locksmith Haim London
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Natalie Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 5 months ago
He was very helpful and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Raffaella Thank you for your kind review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with Your service ! Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5 Star Service & Workmanship! Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Adrian Thank you for leaving such a kind review. Please recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 6 months ago
Pleased with the quick response to the job and would recommend them to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Simon Thank you for leaving such a kind review. Please recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 6 months ago
Keys4U Locksmith is rated 4.74 based on 1,862 reviews