Keys4U Locksmith Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,866 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Keys4U Locksmith
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Keys4U Locksmith made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I made an email enquiry and they called shortly after. It wasn't an urgent job but he arrived in a couple of hours, gave me the options for the fix, and had the new lock replaced within the hour. Friendly and efficient service, easy payment - job done!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Andrew, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 3 months ago
Really great service! Very polite and on time with the job done quickly. Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Alison Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 3 months ago
Today I have been robbed by Keys4U. It was a normal job not an emergency for just changing the multi-locking mechanism lock on my UPVC door. Just for the lock and keep they charged me £161. I had bought exactly the same lock from the local lock Smith for £69 plus vat. When I try to speak with the customer services the lady was very rude and didn't even bother to listen to me. I would suggest you to stay away from them and look around for someone nice with reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Abdullah I am sorry to hear about your experience. Please email my colleague at customercare@allservices4u.co.uk and she will look into this for you immediately.
Posted 3 months ago
Really nice guy. Great job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jared Thank you for your kind review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 3 months ago
So professional! Saved by life! Haim locksmith London
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Lisa Thank you for your kind review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 3 months ago
They were super helpful- came in less than 30 mins when I locked myself out, and changed the lock in a few minutes. They also went above and beyond to help me out, so I very much recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Lukshmi Thank you for your kind review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 3 months ago
Great job,great service Engeener was really professional and would recommend their service to everyone. Haim locksmith Potters Bar
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Milcho Thank you for your kind review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect job Haim locksmith London
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Boncho Thank you for your kind review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service. The gentleman did the service quick and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very friendly, very fast and very professional, helped us get in while we were stuck and fixed a new lock straight away so we didn't have to worry about keep it secure. Very happy!!! Haim locksmith London
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Alex Thank you for your kind review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional, would reccomend Haim locksmith London
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Elaine Thank you for your kind review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 3 months ago
A very quick and great service. Excellent. Haim locksmith Harrow
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Trevor Thank you for your kind review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient and excellent service! Haim locksmith London
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Loukas Thank you for your kind review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient service and very friendly. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Anguss Thank you for your kind review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 3 months ago
Very polite, professional engineer, sorted out problem very quickly Haim locksmith HA6
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Arif Thank you for your kind review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 3 months ago
Good service and resolved efficiently. Haim locksmith London
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to call on our services again in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service and very professional. Completed the work quickly so very happy with the job. Thank you Haim locksmith London
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to call on our services again in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service! Super fast arrival in less than 30 minutes. Professional, warm and trustworthy. Would recommend👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to call on our services again in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Arrived quickly and carried out the repair thoroughly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to call on our services again in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
I contacted Keys4U after having locked myself out of my flat late last night. Sandy arrived within 30 minutes and did a brilliant job of quickly getting me back in my flat and replacing my lock. He even insisted on hoovering up afterwards. Thank you so much Sandy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please don't hesitate to call on our services again in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
Keys4U Locksmith is rated 4.73 based on 1,866 reviews