Keys4U Locksmith Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,717 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Keys4U Locksmith
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Keys4U Locksmith made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was charged £85 +VAT for a Keysafe that is available for under £30 max and £12.50 on Amazon. I have no problem with the installation and charge for that - the guy came quickly and did a thorough job. He just ripped me off for the box. I needed it quickly for carers coming in and feel I have been ripped off. They do not reply to emails querying the charge.
Posted 2 months ago
Good afternoon Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our customer care team will get back to all emails with 48 hours. Please email us at customercare@allservices4u.co.uk and we will be happy to help.
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with the job
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Tom Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast and helpful. Phone was answered quickly and locksmith called immediately back to confirm. Reasonable price and good advice
(Chelsea Locksmith Keys4U) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. Please recommend us to family and friends.
Posted 2 months ago
£70.80 for putting a bit of wire through letter box and opening it which took 30 seconds, it took him longer to right the invoice. He was at the property max 5 minutes £50 maybe but not £70 . I am in the building trade ? And no one is on £70 pound an hour
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Paul Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our standard charge is 59 + VAT and I can see that is what you have been charged. I can only apologise if this was not made clear at the time of booking.
Posted 2 months ago
Andre came very quickly and did a great job. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sophie Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review. Please do recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing and quick service.
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely time efficient and precise work.
Posted 2 months ago
Good afternoon Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 2 months ago
Locksmith arrived late looked at lock told me i needed a high security lock and my door needed to be alined. Said lock would be 300 pounds plus but i needed this lock because if my home was broken into insurance would not pay out if i had a cheaper lock fitted. This whole process took about 10 minutes when i said i didnt want work done i was told there was a cancellation fee of 58.80 that had to be paid then, locksmith didnt have any change so ended up giving him 60 pounds no change or reciept given. This whole experience has left me feeling as if ive been taken for a fool. Feel as if he was trying to scare me into purchasing the expensive lock now im left with lock not fixed and worried. wiil not be using you company and will be letting people know of this horrid experience.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lesley I am sorry to hear about the experience you had. Could you please email our team at customercare@allservices4u.co.uk and we can look into this for you as a matter of urgency? Kind regards
Posted 2 months ago
Don’t use this company as they like to charge elderly people £89.99 for a call out which as a service is said to be free by them. No work had been carried out, the only information given was that the elderly couple needed a new door.
Posted 2 months ago
Totally disgusted with service,web site states no call out fee,free quote,yet the guy looked at the door stated it couldnt be fixed than asked for £80,when i stated its free call out he said yeah it is but i had to see what was wrong, paid the money total rip off.
Posted 2 months ago
Please no one use this company. It states NO CALL OUT FEE AND FREE QUOTE. They charged my 75 year old grandparents £89.99 to tell them they need a new door. It’s honestly disgusting. The man was there 3 minutes. 3 minutes for £89.99. This should honestly be illegal. Taking advantage of elderly people.
Posted 2 months ago
Professional, prompt and value fir money, great job guys, will definitely refer these guys to family and friends
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jaseem Thank you for your lovely review. Please let us know if you require any further help in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Cosmin Birmingham. attended today. Excellent service. Prompt. Wood recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Beverly Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick, recommended for everyone. Nice communication. Very satisfied with the service
Posted 2 months ago
Good afternoon Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, very professional and highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick and efficient service a job done well, Very pleased, would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Good afternoon Thank you for taking the time to leave us a such a lovely review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Great professional and prompt service! Will recommend if you need a locksmith when you're locked out!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ying Thanks for leaving such a lovely review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 2 months ago
FANTASTIC service. I called and tgey were with my old dad within 20 minutes, I had a call to say where and how long they would be and was confident that my dad was looked after, the guy was Radu Keys4U Birmingham and was very impressed. Thankyou again. Tracey
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and super efficient service to get me out a fix on a very chilly day. I accidentally locked myself out of the house, but the agent from Keys4U was there in less that 30mins and I was inside.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gaynor Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 2 months ago
Gentleman that arrived was courteous, effective and clearly explained my options. Job was sorted in no time and the area was cleaned. Would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mr Burke Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 2 months ago
Keys4U Locksmith is rated 4.76 based on 1,717 reviews