Keys4U Locksmith Reviews

4.94 Rating 156 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Keys4U Locksmith
"Ben was friendly, efficient, and punctual. He reprogrammed my existing key and the new key so no previous owners keys will work."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Honest, friendly, professional, and upfront pricing. No "gotchas" at the end. I hate having to use a service like this because it usually means I did something stupid, but if you have to use a locksmith, use these folks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Just got my Lexus key made and I am elated over the service I received from Ben! Professional, fast, and awesome deal! Thanks again, will definitely refer to friends and family!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I really appreciate Been getting me back into my home within minutes of my call to him on a late Sunday afternoon, nonetheless. He exudes professionalism, a real gentleman!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"best prices in town and a superb job by Benn.don't waste your time trying anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Jordan was amazing and super helpful! It took two minutes and I was on my way! Would definitely come back !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Awesome guy, awesome service. Very fast and low price. Had my new key fob for my Cadillac Deville programmed in less than 10 minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Came to my location at my convince and was the most affordable. Even gave me TWO replacement keys and fixed my trunk lock. Thank you Jordan."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast, fair priced, great customer service during a stressful situation! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"For once i didnt feel like i was taken advantage of by a service..very reasonable price having my key remotes programed..Thanks Been..Will use again if ever needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service (thanks Jordan) all around and the price point was fantastic. I had to call Todd back and express my gratitude and many thanks for not only the work Jordan did but the manner in which the service was done. I had my locks serviced and cleaned along with having a key made on the spot."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Super fast! Excellent customer service. If you need lock out service Todd is the man to call!! I highly recommend this guy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast / friendly / professional service. Helped us out of a jam with our lock box. 100% recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service! Will definitely use Todd's services again! I highly recommend Keys4U Locksmith Service to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Real Pro! Fast Locksmith! Thanks my friend…"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fast response and price is totally fair!!! This locksmith is the real deal!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Amazing work fast and affordable. Always recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Absolutely AMAZING Todd was incredibly fast and lovely. I will definitely go to him for an lock problems i have in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Such a friendly place. Had an emergency and needed keys last minute, will definitely use them every time! Thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"What a lifesaver! Jordan saved my boyfriend and I twice from being locked out! The first time we got locked out was super late at night and Jordan was the only one who picked up our call and was there in 15 minutes. Second time he was just as fast getting there and managed to unlock our door in less than 3 minutes! Nicest guy as well! If you ever get locked out, PLEASE call him!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Keys4U Locksmith is rated 4.94 based on 156 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support