Keys4U Locksmith Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,712 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Keys4U Locksmith
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Keys4U Locksmith made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick friendly service would recommend!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Thank you for your kind review Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very polite and very very professional
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Thank you for your kind review Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 3 weeks ago
AMAZING service!! Called in an emergency and a lovely locksmith was at the property within half an hour, did a brilliant efficient job and it was very reasonably priced. Very happy customer and I'll be saving their number to my contact's. Thank guys 😄
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for your kind review Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 3 weeks ago
My key snapped in the lock so was stuck inside my house. So gave these guys a call and they were with me within 30 minutes. It took them around 5 minutes to remove the broken key and have me out of my house. They done all this without damage to the door or locks.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for your kind review Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 3 weeks ago
The politeness and advice , the promptness and the work carried out by the technician following a telephone call was 5 stars. Would use their services again if needed and would recommend them .
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for your kind review Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional, excellent service. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for your kind review Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 3 weeks ago
Locksmith turned up quickly within about 15 - 20 minutes of my phone call to them. Keeping me informed by text how long he would be. Was exactly on time as the text stated. Good Service!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for your kind review Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andre was very polite and professional! Could not have asked for anything better! Thank you so much!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for your kind review Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found the locksmith very efficient and came on time
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for your kind review Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick & reasonable prices thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for your kind review Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 3 weeks ago
Job meticulously done with a lot of good advice. Trustworthy!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for your kind review Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 3 weeks ago
Locked myself out of the house. The locksmith arrived in 30 minutes and was quick and efficient. Would use again if necessary.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Thank you for your kind review Please recommend us to your family and friends
Posted 3 weeks ago
Avoid at all costs!!! My front door mechanism had broken - once the technician came out and inspected it, he seemed very untrustworthy. He then quoted me £220 plus VAT just to get into the door and then a further £400 plus VAT for labour and materials which couldn’t even guarantee a fixed door. I refused to go with him and he then charged me £70 for a cancellation fee. I had no other choice and I felt very vulnerable with him now knowing my address. Avoid at all costs - these technicians are con artists!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi I am sorry to hear about the experience you had with our service. Please contact our customer care team at customercare@allservices4u.co.uk so we can look into this for you,
Posted 3 weeks ago
great job very fast
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rui Thank you for your kind review. Please recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 1 month ago
The locksmith arrived in about 40 minutes. He was professional and good. Was satisfied with the service. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service locksmith come in 10 minutes and unlock the door in a second. lovely and professional service
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Oshy Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional, and fast response time got us back into our house with 30 minds of making the phone call. Very reliable would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Thank you for leaving such a kind review. Please be sure to recommend us to your family and friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Mihai was professional, punctual and fair. He did a great job with a metal door that needed fixing and was very quick in his execution. I have recommended him to all my friends as he is trustworthy and well-manered, does the job and just gets on with it. Zero dwadling.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review. I have passed this feedback on to Mihai directly. Thank your for recommending us to your friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Guy was great but phone advice was that he would be 20 minutes and guy called in 30 to say he would be 20
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John Thank you for leaving a review. Please accept our apologies for the plumber's delay. We will certainly feed this back to ensure the same situation is avoided in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
£138 for a small post box lock !
Posted 1 month ago
Keys4U Locksmith is rated 4.76 based on 1,712 reviews