Keys4U Locksmith Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,323 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Keys4U Locksmith
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.36 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how Keys4U Locksmith made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived half an hour after phone call and we were back in the house within 5 minutes of arrival of locksmith
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Mrs Mcclaren for taking the time to write us a review.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely service FHINE
HAIM LONDON LOCKSMITH
(Locksmith London Keys4U) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 1 week ago
Hes been very helpful and very quick to complete the job, thank you .
Haim Hendon locksmith
(Locksmith Hendon Keys4U) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Alarico
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with the service
Keys4u North Area
(Locksmith North London Keys4U) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service would have you man back for sure
Haim Luton locksmith
(Locksmith Luton Keys4U) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Jerry I will pass on your review to Haim.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank for sending Craig this youngman was professional in his approach to the Job, Evan tough there was some mis communication with his colleague s he solved the problem and completed the job to a high standard.
(Croydon Locksmith Keys4U) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Allison I will pass on your great review to Craig.
Posted 1 week ago
Top guy! Quick and easy!
Haim locksmith London
(Locksmith London Keys4U) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Carlos for your review
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy, brilliant service
Haim Woking locksmith
(Locksmith Guildford Keys4U) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 1 week ago
What absolutely incredible service. Fantastic in every way. You should be very proud to have this man in your company. Great waiting time and such professional and brilliant technician. Thank you
(Birmingham Locksmith Keys4u) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Tom for leaving a great review.
Glad we could help.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service. The lock smith arrived within the hour as agreed. He did a good swift job with a nice finishing and the price was reasonable. I would definitely use them again in the future and recommend to other.
(Bromley Locksmith Keys4U) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us a good review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect
Haim Hertford locksmith
(Greater London Locksmith Keys4U) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Zach
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the job, came very quickly and sorted all the problems for us
HAIM LONDON LOCKSMITH
(Locksmith London Keys4U) - Posted 2 weeks ago
We are glad Haim could help and thanks for your review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Responded extremely quickly to our plea for help and fixed our door in no time. Polite and pleasant operative.
(Locksmith Manchester Keys4U) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review we appreciate it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mihai did an excellent job swiftly and efficiently. Would highly recommend this locksmith.
(Your Local South London Locksmith Keys4U) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Laya happy Mihai could help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Really quick and reassuringly Efficient- A Trustworthy company. They were responsive from start to finish.A Disastrous situation handled with care
Definitely will recommend them as not at all costly for the service provided
(Locksmith London Keys4U) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Mrs Melville we fully appreciate you time in posting your review. Glad our locksmith delivered an excellent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good friendly service
Haim locksmith CM22
(Greater London Locksmith Keys4U) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Dan
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy. Prompt and friendly service.
Haim locksmith SG9
(Locksmith Stevenage Keys4U) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Mario for your review
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very thorough and patient locksmith. Very impressed will definitely recommend and use again !
Haim Harlow locksmith
(Locksmith London Keys4U) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review.
Happy we could help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Response within 30 minutes. Excellent handling of my call. Patrick the locksmith was polite and friendly and explained everything he was going to do and how he would replace the lock. Informative discussion with Patrick on the best type of lock for replacement which will stop us leaving the key in the lock again on the inside. Sunny day so we sat in the garden for half and hour until Patrick arrived to do his magic. Price was as expected.
(Locksmith Harrow Keys4U) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Diane for a great review.
I am glad Patrick did his magic.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy with the service.
Keys4u N Area
(Locksmith North London Keys4U) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Keys4U Locksmith is rated 4.82 based on 1,323 reviews