Keys4U Locksmith Reviews

4.76 Rating 240 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Keys4U Locksmith

Write Your review

Tell us how Keys4U Locksmith made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Prompt, courteous and efficient."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Malcolm,

Thank you for taking time to leave us your review. We very much appreciate your positive feedback.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Nick,

Thank you for your review and for the positive feedback. Much appreciated.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Poor service & Don't give them your email. Promise not to advertise and guess what!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear John,

Thank you for taking time to review our service.

We would like to reassure you that we have only used your email address to to provide you with your invoice and to request a review. This allows us to ensure our high standards are met and maintained.

Apologies if you are not happy with the service. However, if you will not discuss what you are unhappy with we are unable to put it right for you.

We are always available to help should you wish to discuss the service further.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very nice and fast service!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review and for the positive feedback.

Keys4Ulocksmith
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The locksmith did an efficient job and was more than willing to provide honest advice regarding possible future issues."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Christian,

Thank you for your 5* review. Your positive feedback is very much appreciated.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Any problems they will rectify"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Lisa,

Thank you for your review.

We're so pleased that any problems have been resolved to your satisfaction.

Keys4ULocksmith.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
"On time, very personable and very quick, very happy with the service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review. We work hard to ensure that we deliver a professional and speedy service.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely great!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Adam,

Thank you for your review. So pleased that you appreciate our 5* service.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, very quick reasonable price and polite"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for leaving us a 5* review. Much appreciated.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very prompt turnout time and friendly Locksmith. Had a slight language barrier and struggled to use card payment machine. Was also quite 'keen' to sell new lock even though it was explained why one wasn't required. Very fair price however and would use again."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Customer,

We really appreciate you taking time to review our service and your positive feedback. Our aim is 100% customer satisfaction.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent response,arrived within half an hour. Friendly locksmith soon got me back in house without causing any damage. He even adjusted the lock as it was a little loose! Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. Your positive comments are very much appreciated.

We work hard to deliver a professional and efficient service.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt visit by a knowledgable technician - problem solved!"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mrs Bernstein,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback. Our aim is always to deliver a professional and efficient service.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy with a service, really quick to arrive, done the job prefectly."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to review our service and for the positive comments. Much appreciated.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 1 month ago
"The lady I spoke to was very helpful when I called and the locksmith arrived, half an hour later. He was friendly, professional and completed the job quickly. Brilliant."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Liz,

Thank you for leaving us a review and for the lovely positive comments. Your feedback is very much appreciated.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived in the time quoted, solved our problem very quickly. Courteous, efficient service"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Thomas,

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review and for your positive feedback. We always strive to deliver a professional and courteous service.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt and quick in resolving my issue. Would recommend and use again."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Chris,

Thank you for your review and for your positive feedback. It's very much appreciated.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mrs Ezilo,

Thank you very much for taking time to review our service and for your positive comments.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant came within 45mins and got in within a few minutes. Highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review and for the positive comments. We always aim for 100% customer satisfaction.

Keys4ULocksmith
Posted 1 month ago
"Very polite Gentleman did what was required of him. I would have used him to fit a replacement lock but thought it rather expensive."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Wasn't informed of cash payment before but had a card machine, just took a while to fire up. Friendly. Fast."
Posted 1 month ago
Keys4U Locksmith is rated 4.76 based on 240 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support