KeyMan Adviser Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 86 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend KeyMan Adviser Ltd

About KeyMan Adviser Ltd: Independent NO FEES expert and personal Whole of Market advice and quotes on
KeyMan Insurance
Relevant Life Insurance
Private Medical Insurance
Life & Critical Illness Insurance
Income Protection
Shareholder or Partnership Protection
Death In Service

Visit Website

Phone:
01773771380

Email:
duncan@keymanadviser.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate KeyMan Adviser Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Duncan has a Personal and professional approach with quick response times , would highly recommend !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Cheers Neil. Glad I could help again with the Relevant Life Cover
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Duncan is very knowledgeable, friendly and highly responsive. Highly recommend him."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Steven - Much appreciated, glad I could assist in getting your Key Man Insurance sorted out. Regards Duncan
Posted 1 month ago
"Duncan was a pleasure to deal with. Always polite and very informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Nicky happy to assist you putting the Key Man insurance in place on your 2 directors.
Posted 1 month ago
"Duncan was extremely helpful with our insurance, I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for insurance in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Bev. Glad we could assist with the Key Man Insurance again.
Posted 2 months ago
"The process of getting our insurance was quick & easy. We were kept informed though the process and given all the information we needed to make an informed decision. Many thanks for your help. Very much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your positive review Maggie - much appreciated and glad I could assist with the Key Man insurance again.
Posted 3 months ago
"Duncan was very patient with me and responded to all of my questions accurately and honestly. He was efficient in responding to any of my requests, very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Rupert. Glad we could assist with your Relevant Life Policy
Posted 3 months ago
"Duncan is very good at setting out your options and helping you to make a decision. Recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"This is the 3rd time Duncan has helped us with life insurance and cover. He's always offered very well informed impartial advice. More importantly he's extremely diligent following up on all paperwork and submissions needed to ensure the whole process runs smoothly. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Damian much appreciated. Glad I could assist with your New Relevant Life Cover. Regards Duncan
Posted 6 months ago
"Duncan, with considerable patience and expertise, guided us through some difficult issues for four of our directors to get the necessary insurances in place to protect them and their business. We would heartily recommend him to other businesses and individuals looking at this specialist area of insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Dolan. Happy we could get the shareholder protection in place for Ear to the Ground (UK) Ltd
Posted 10 months ago
"Efficient and easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Tom. Glad I was able to assist Ear to the Ground (UK) Ltd with your Key Man Insurance.
Posted 10 months ago
"Extremely patient, nothing is too much trouble, good sound impartial advice. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Glyn - Glad we could sort your Company Key Man and Relevant Life cover. Catch up after Christmas for the Shareholder protection etc.
Posted 11 months ago
"Duncan was a delight to talk to and really made everything easy to understand. His advice was especially helpful to our business and what we were trying to achieve."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Kylie. Happy I could get the Key Man and Shareholder protection in place for Snook Events Ltd
Posted 11 months ago
"He explained everything in layman language, a big help in dealing with financial matters! and dealt with my needs accurately and quickly. A friendly and efficient service, thanks Duncan."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Kim - Glad I could assist again. Great Review - Cheque is in the post:-)
Posted 11 months ago
"I was originally in contact with Duncan in 2012 but it felt as if we had been in regular contact ever since. Effortless transaction. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Personal and excellent service, very flexible and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Arturo - happy we could assist with putting your Relevant Life Insurance in place - Cheers Duncan
Posted 1 year ago
"Clean and clear advice. Competitive pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the positive review Kevin. Glad I could assist with the Relevant Life cover
Posted 1 year ago
"Duncan Deaves did a good job of providing informative responses to queries at the level of detail requested and exploring options to align with my requirements of the Relevant Life policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Shobha - glad I could help with the Relevant Life Cover.
Posted 1 year ago
"Listens well, very patient, approachable and knowledgeable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Deborah - Thanks for the kind review. Glad I could assist Lisa and yourself at Cura Accounting Ltd. Regards Duncan
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a lot of questions when trying to decide which policy to go with and Duncan was very patient and helpful along the way. I am more than happy to refer his services to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I like Duncan's professional, efficient and no nonsense approach. The service provided is second to none as it is quick and simple but at the same time, informative and friendly. I have used Duncan for my insurance requirements in the past and have returned to him because I knew I would be receiving an excellent service. I will not hesitate to recommend Duncan to my friends and family for all their insurance requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
KeyMan Adviser Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 86 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This