KeyMan Adviser Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 83 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend KeyMan Adviser Ltd

About KeyMan Adviser Ltd: Independent NO FEES expert and personal Whole of Market advice and quotes on
KeyMan Insurance
Relevant Life Insurance
Private Medical Insurance
Life & Critical Illness Insurance
Income Protection
Shareholder or Partnership Protection
Death In Service

Visit Website

Phone:
01773771380

Email:
duncan@keymanadviser.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate KeyMan Adviser Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Bev.docherty@smartertechnologies.co.uk
Verified Buyer
"Duncan was extremely helpful with our insurance, I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for insurance in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Bev. Glad we could assist with the Key Man Insurance again.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Maggie Smith
Verified Buyer
"The process of getting our insurance was quick & easy. We were kept informed though the process and given all the information we needed to make an informed decision. Many thanks for your help. Very much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your positive review Maggie - much appreciated and glad I could assist with the Key Man insurance again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rupert Mayo
Verified Buyer
"Duncan was very patient with me and responded to all of my questions accurately and honestly. He was efficient in responding to any of my requests, very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Rupert. Glad we could assist with your Relevant Life Policy
Posted 1 month ago
"Duncan is very good at setting out your options and helping you to make a decision. Recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Damian Clark
Verified Buyer
"This is the 3rd time Duncan has helped us with life insurance and cover. He's always offered very well informed impartial advice. More importantly he's extremely diligent following up on all paperwork and submissions needed to ensure the whole process runs smoothly. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Damian much appreciated. Glad I could assist with your New Relevant Life Cover. Regards Duncan
Posted 4 months ago
Dolan Hewison
Verified Buyer
"Duncan, with considerable patience and expertise, guided us through some difficult issues for four of our directors to get the necessary insurances in place to protect them and their business. We would heartily recommend him to other businesses and individuals looking at this specialist area of insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Dolan. Happy we could get the shareholder protection in place for Ear to the Ground (UK) Ltd
Posted 8 months ago
Tom Stapleton
Verified Buyer
"Efficient and easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Tom. Glad I was able to assist Ear to the Ground (UK) Ltd with your Key Man Insurance.
Posted 8 months ago
Glyn Pascoe
Verified Buyer
"Extremely patient, nothing is too much trouble, good sound impartial advice. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks Glyn - Glad we could sort your Company Key Man and Relevant Life cover. Catch up after Christmas for the Shareholder protection etc.
Posted 8 months ago
Kylie French
Verified Buyer
"Duncan was a delight to talk to and really made everything easy to understand. His advice was especially helpful to our business and what we were trying to achieve."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Kylie. Happy I could get the Key Man and Shareholder protection in place for Snook Events Ltd
Posted 9 months ago
"He explained everything in layman language, a big help in dealing with financial matters! and dealt with my needs accurately and quickly. A friendly and efficient service, thanks Duncan."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Kim - Glad I could assist again. Great Review - Cheque is in the post:-)
Posted 9 months ago
Donald Drury
Verified Buyer
"I was originally in contact with Duncan in 2012 but it felt as if we had been in regular contact ever since. Effortless transaction. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Arturo Fermin
Verified Buyer
"Personal and excellent service, very flexible and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Arturo - happy we could assist with putting your Relevant Life Insurance in place - Cheers Duncan
Posted 9 months ago
"Clean and clear advice. Competitive pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for the positive review Kevin. Glad I could assist with the Relevant Life cover
Posted 11 months ago
Shobha Sajan
Verified Buyer
"Duncan Deaves did a good job of providing informative responses to queries at the level of detail requested and exploring options to align with my requirements of the Relevant Life policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Shobha - glad I could help with the Relevant Life Cover.
Posted 1 year ago
Debbie Garcia
Verified Buyer
"Listens well, very patient, approachable and knowledgeable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Deborah - Thanks for the kind review. Glad I could assist Lisa and yourself at Cura Accounting Ltd. Regards Duncan
Posted 1 year ago
Lisa Critchley
Verified Buyer
"I had a lot of questions when trying to decide which policy to go with and Duncan was very patient and helpful along the way. I am more than happy to refer his services to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tracey Riby
Verified Buyer
"I like Duncan's professional, efficient and no nonsense approach. The service provided is second to none as it is quick and simple but at the same time, informative and friendly. I have used Duncan for my insurance requirements in the past and have returned to him because I knew I would be receiving an excellent service. I will not hesitate to recommend Duncan to my friends and family for all their insurance requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rachael Savage
Verified Buyer
"Duncan Deaves has looked after my directors life assurance policy for 4 years now and this year has added tax efficient critical illness cover in for me too - very happy with the service and will happily recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Rachael. Happy we could assist you at Simplified Accounting Ltd again.
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast efficient and thorough service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Denovo Property Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Responded very promptly and efficiently and always felt happy relying on Duncan Deaves to complete the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Much appreciated - happy to assist you with the Key Man Insurance at DeVono Property Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
KeyMan Adviser Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 83 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This