KeyMan Adviser Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 78 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend KeyMan Adviser Ltd

About KeyMan Adviser Ltd: Independent NO FEES expert and personal Whole of Market advice and quotes on
KeyMan Insurance
Relevant Life Insurance
Private Medical Insurance
Life & Critical Illness Insurance
Income Protection
Shareholder or Partnership Protection
Death In Service

Visit Website

Phone:
01773771380

Email:
duncan@keymanadviser.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate KeyMan Adviser Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Dolan Hewison
Verified Buyer
"Duncan, with considerable patience and expertise, guided us through some difficult issues for four of our directors to get the necessary insurances in place to protect them and their business. We would heartily recommend him to other businesses and individuals looking at this specialist area of insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Dolan. Happy we could get the shareholder protection in place for Ear to the Ground (UK) Ltd
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
Tom Stapleton
Verified Buyer
"Efficient and easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Tom. Glad I was able to assist Ear to the Ground (UK) Ltd with your Key Man Insurance.
Posted 3 months ago
Glyn Pascoe
Verified Buyer
"Extremely patient, nothing is too much trouble, good sound impartial advice. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Glyn - Glad we could sort your Company Key Man and Relevant Life cover. Catch up after Christmas for the Shareholder protection etc.
Posted 3 months ago
Kylie French
Verified Buyer
"Duncan was a delight to talk to and really made everything easy to understand. His advice was especially helpful to our business and what we were trying to achieve."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your kind review Kylie. Happy I could get the Key Man and Shareholder protection in place for Snook Events Ltd
Posted 4 months ago
"He explained everything in layman language, a big help in dealing with financial matters! and dealt with my needs accurately and quickly. A friendly and efficient service, thanks Duncan."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Kim - Glad I could assist again. Great Review - Cheque is in the post:-)
Posted 4 months ago
Donald Drury
Verified Buyer
"I was originally in contact with Duncan in 2012 but it felt as if we had been in regular contact ever since. Effortless transaction. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Arturo Fermin
Verified Buyer
"Personal and excellent service, very flexible and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Arturo - happy we could assist with putting your Relevant Life Insurance in place - Cheers Duncan
Posted 4 months ago
"Clean and clear advice. Competitive pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the positive review Kevin. Glad I could assist with the Relevant Life cover
Posted 6 months ago
Shobha Sajan
Verified Buyer
"Duncan Deaves did a good job of providing informative responses to queries at the level of detail requested and exploring options to align with my requirements of the Relevant Life policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Shobha - glad I could help with the Relevant Life Cover.
Posted 7 months ago
Debbie Garcia
Verified Buyer
"Listens well, very patient, approachable and knowledgeable"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Deborah - Thanks for the kind review. Glad I could assist Lisa and yourself at Cura Accounting Ltd. Regards Duncan
Posted 7 months ago
Lisa Critchley
Verified Buyer
"I had a lot of questions when trying to decide which policy to go with and Duncan was very patient and helpful along the way. I am more than happy to refer his services to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Tracey Riby
Verified Buyer
"I like Duncan's professional, efficient and no nonsense approach. The service provided is second to none as it is quick and simple but at the same time, informative and friendly. I have used Duncan for my insurance requirements in the past and have returned to him because I knew I would be receiving an excellent service. I will not hesitate to recommend Duncan to my friends and family for all their insurance requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Rachael Savage
Verified Buyer
"Duncan Deaves has looked after my directors life assurance policy for 4 years now and this year has added tax efficient critical illness cover in for me too - very happy with the service and will happily recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Rachael. Happy we could assist you at Simplified Accounting Ltd again.
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast efficient and thorough service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Denovo Property Ltd
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Responded very promptly and efficiently and always felt happy relying on Duncan Deaves to complete the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Much appreciated - happy to assist you with the Key Man Insurance at DeVono Property Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
"The service was helpful, quick and kept me well informed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Vicky - glad we could assist PSM Activities Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
Will Cullen
Verified Buyer
"Duncan is extremely knowledgeable, helpful, very fast in responding and everything you could hope for in an advisor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Will - Glad I could assist with the Relevant Life cover for your new Company
Posted 1 year ago
"Duncan did an amazing job of getting our Key Man Insurance all sorted and set up. There were times where problems arose which he handled and helped with very quickly and professionally. I would recommend him to everyone who is in need of Key Man Insurance."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Brad - Glad I could help out again and get the Key Man cover put in place on the top guys at Superawsome Ltd
Posted 1 year ago
"Their quick, friendly and detailed replies to emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Much appreciated Grace. Happy to assist you at Orchestrade Ltd again with the Private Medical Insurance
Posted 1 year ago
Maggie Smith
Verified Buyer
"I couldn't have asked for more! I quick call and he got the ball rolling. Duncan's service was fast and efficient. I'll definitely be recommending him."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Much appreciated Maggie. Only too happy to assist NSSE Ltd again with some more Relevant Life Cover.
Posted 1 year ago
KeyMan Adviser Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 78 reviews