www.key-markets.net Reviews

1.57 Rating 7 Reviews
14 %
of reviewers recommend www.key-markets.net

Write Your review

Tell us how www.key-markets.net made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please avoid this company if you do not want to lose money. They will rip you off and force you to go take loan and pay me. They made me deposit more money and refused to grant withdrawals. They closed all my trades and account leaving me with nothing . I had to contact a financial cryptographer johnwhelan@ financier,com to help me recoup all my money back from them.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Steal money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear, Thinks! Ineed my money, you can send me my money to Westrn Union or Moneygram on myself. I am from Belgium. I have come to Pakistan for vacation now that I am in Pakistan, when will I go back to Belgium and then work to start. contact me by e-mail if you have any questions and yesterday I had to switch from bitcone to money. Best Regards Hejratullah Khoramkhel
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
they scammed me for a lot of money. When I wanted to withdraw my fund the asked to add more money first. I have not received anything back. They simply stopt communication. Don't answer mails, telephone or anything. Key Markets is a dangerous scam
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kundenservice wie Support und Beratung sind nicht gewährleistet. Ich habe sehr viele E-Mail geschrieben davon zweimal gekündigt, meine Einzahlungen zurück gefordert und nie eine Rückmeldung bekommen ausser automatische E-Mail. Meine Kündigungen und Rückzahlungen können nicht angenommen werden, erklärte mir mein Broker mit unerklärlichen Begründungen, obwohl meinem Konto immer bei jeder Kündigung ein Plus auswies. Als ich eine Auszahlung tätigen wollte wurde mein Konto gesperrt und ich hatte kein zugriff mehr auf mein Konto. Auch wurden mir 20'000.00 USD Crédit ohne meine Zustimmung auf mein Konto verschoben obwohl ich kein Zugriff habe und eine Frist gesetzt mit der Begründung bis …… muss ich den Crédit ausgleichen. Als ich mein Berater mit der Angelegenheit kontaktierte, wurde er sehr aggressiv und hatte nur verwirrende Erklärungen und nannte mich einen voll Ideot und ich werde von ihrem Anwalt hören und alles inkl. unser Haus verlieren. Im letzten Chats schrieb er mir "in dein Kopf stimmt etwas nicht" Ich kann nur raten Finger weg von dieser Firma!!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
When I asked to withdraw my funds owed to me all communication with the accountant manager stopped and I could not get through to anyone. Once I did get through to someone they said they needed more money from me to be able to withdraw my funds. This is has been going on for a while now and no one has been intouch. In fact I was asked to open another account to be able to transfer the money in to. This is a total scam. The accountant t managers name is Mike and he has totally stopped all contact with me now since asking to with draw my funds.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have opened a Forex account with key-markets.net (previously key-markets.com). They have allocated Emily Coleman as my account manager. Since the beginning, Emily Coleman has been putting unduly pressure on me to invest more and more. When I've realised that the company is one big scam, I have asked to terminate my account and return the balance owed to me. They then started asking for more money in order to release my funds. This is just a brief summary and the real story is very ugly - and in my opinion, I was also advised by many authorities to that effect, that what Key-Markets are doing is fraudulent and money laundering - in my opinion. Stay a way. 5 July 2019.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
www.key-markets.net is rated 1.57 based on 7 reviews