Kettell Windows Reviews

4.92 Rating 198 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Kettell Windows
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kettell Windows Reviews

About Kettell Windows:

We supply & install double glazing to customers across Leicestershire

Established in 2005, Kettell Windows is run by two generations of family with over 50 years’ experience within Leicestershire’s double glazing industry. Renowned for our trustworthy nature & a low-pressure attitude, outstanding customer satisfaction & exceptional attention to detail all come as standard with a Kettell Windows installation. Offering the very best leading double glazing products & materials, environmental sustainability & working to the highest standards is in our DNA. We are also Leicester’s largest Solidor composite door supplier and installer.

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2696721

Email:

email@kettellwindows.co.uk

Location:

Kettell Windows, Doors & Conservatories
Showroom, Office & Warehouse
Unit 12, The Warren,
East Goscote, Leicester,
LE7 3XA

Write Your review

Tell us how Kettell Windows made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Mr Anderson
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Mr & Mrs Moloney
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Mr & Mrs Moloney
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Mr & Mrs Moloney
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Mr & Mrs Moloney
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Mr & Mrs Moloney
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
Mr & Mrs Webster
61
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
brilliant company with great service. Very knowledgeable and extremely helpful
Posted 1 year ago
John & John Senior have been in the industry a considerable number of years so it is great to see that knowledge is helpful. Kind regards Lisa Kettell
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company. Excellent products.The fitter worked hard and the final result was very, very good. Excellent customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Mr Garratt for the kind review it is very much appreciated.
Posted 1 year ago
Kettell replaced all windows and doors for us for a very competitive price. The fitters were excellent, working very efficiently and four years on the doors and windows still look as good as new! We would highly recommend Kettell Windows.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the great review & recommending Kettell Windows.
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent company to do business with, I would always recommend them due to the quality of product and customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Its great to hear that our customers would recommend us to others, this is the biggest accolade so thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the service. If we had a problem it was dealt with quickly and efficiently. Good communication between us. Good product. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the great review.
Posted 1 year ago
I would have no problem recommending Kettell windows to others. I would have given 5 stars but I had wrong glass placed in bathroom window and my front door was ordered to open the wrong way. These issues were however easily rectified with no problem. The customer service from start to finish was beyond excellent! Steve, the chap that came to advise and measure up was so lovely, and more than helpful to a single mother with no idea of what she was doing! Andy, John and Will, who were the fitters, were great, good fun and advising along the way. John junior and John senior were at my property at the sign of any issues, and Lisa was lovely when I went into make final payment. I can not thank you all enough! X
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Kirsty for your review. I think it is right of you to highlight that sometimes mistakes are made, but as a family we strive hard to rectify as quickly as possible. We hope you enjoy your newly improved home!
Posted 1 year ago
Professional service. Recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Paul!
Posted 1 year ago
Very smart new windows and doors. Vast improvement on old style PVC.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Mr Brown. uPVC has come along way & we are glad as a customer you are happy with the results.
Posted 1 year ago
***** 5 Star
“Excellent Service”
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
We are very pleased with our new doors - the process was smooth from start to finish, including the initial quotation, selecting the doors, the measurement visit and the fitting. Good variety of products, competitively priced, and excellent communication throughout. Would recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the recommendation & great comments.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and a good job.
Windows look great and the house is much warmer
Posted 1 year ago
Glad in the awful weather you are warmer in your home! Thank you for the great review.
Posted 1 year ago
We would definitely recommend kettle Windows, nothing was too much trouble we changed our mind on furniture after our door was fitted & they came out & retro fitted a door knocker very quickly.
Very professional & efficient service.
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the great review & so happy you are pleased with your door. We think it looks great!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, courteous and professional installers employed directly by Kettell (no low-quality subcontractors!) - and great products. They do a good job, first time. I've had a number of doors and windows from these guys and never had to call them back.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the great review. We take great pride in repeat business from customers & knowing we can get it right time & time again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from beginning to end. Helpful, courteous, knowledgeable, professional and efficient. It was a big job and there was little disruption and mess. The inevitable small snags were rectified promptly and without fuss. Very pleased with the results and would definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for allowing us to work on your home. We think the finished product looks great!
Posted 1 year ago
high there excellent everything arrived on sceduele the times given all happened like clockwise the two fitters worked their were tidy and efficent and cleaned up everything on completion first class and the windows door etc superb would recommend you to anyone well done george
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the great review. Its not always easy to get everything right as there are so many unknowns with properties but when we do it is great to receive the feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality, fair price, great all round service. Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review!
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second time we have used Kettell. They are an amazing team, hardworking, friendly and genuine. They use top quality windows and doors at very good prices. I can't recommend them highly enough! Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Melissa! We love knowing we are helping to improve our customers homes.
Posted 1 year ago
Product great, fault was corrected but..... After sales service not so great. Product fitted some weeks ago, no receipt/after care pack supplied as their website states. Also still waiting for a letter to be sent to confirm we are covered if the same fault happens again
Posted 1 year ago
As a business Kettell Windows always strives to meet & exceed customer expectations & regrettably on this occasion we have been unable to. We have spoken with the customer & provided all documentation. As this was originally a Supply Only order, then a further agreement with the customers builder to install the items on their behalf it did not fall into our usual process & channels. It does not reflect the effort & hard work that goes into our business to support our customers by all members of the Kettell family & our wider team.
Posted 1 year ago
The Team at Kettell Windows did an excellent job in replacing 2 Windows and installing a new Front Door at our property in Clarendon Park. Great advice, and excellent service and products.
Thank you
Kettell Windows 5 star review on 24th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
We think the door looks fantastic & the property will now be more secure & warmer for your tenants. Thank you for choosing Kettell.
Posted 1 year ago
The customer service was excellent, the product looks fantastic.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for choosing Kettell Windows. We are so pleased that you are happy with your new Front Door & hope that the rest of your renovation plans go well!
Posted 1 year ago
Kettell Windows is rated 4.92 based on 198 reviews