KES Lighting Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,836 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend KES Lighting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read KES Lighting Reviews
Excellent service, well packaged lovely light. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
The lady on the phone was extremely helpful and very friendly. The item was out of stock but as I was a bit disappointed, she was able to take the order and arrange for it to be delivered the following month. Thank you so much.
Posted 3 days ago
very helpful.
Posted 4 days ago
All my communication with the staff of Kes Lighting was by phone. The person I spoke with regarding my order was helpful and efficient with s friendly manner. There was some delay in my order being sent and each time when I phoned to enquire regarding when my lamp would arrive I was pleased to hear a helpful and professional person who kept in in the picture as to why there was a hold up and reassured me all was under contro!. If I had not had such good communication from Kes staff I would otherwise have cancelled my order. Now the lamp has arrived and I am highly delighted with it and also with the service I received from your personal there. Thank you so much.
Posted 4 days ago
The website and ordering was very quick and easy. The customer service was exceptional and the delivery super quick
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service from start to the finish. Absolutely love the new light in my hallway
KES Lighting 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Posted 5 days ago
range of products and customer service brilliant definitely went the extra mile very impressed
Posted 5 days ago
Attractive light at a reasonable price. Arrived when that said it would.
Posted 5 days ago
Happy with purchase and company I would use this company again
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely lights just what I was looking for. Safe fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, very helpful and got my delivery out the next day. A highly recommended company!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, so attentive to our needs. Will buy again from this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb customer service. Lights just what I wanted and great quality Will retunr
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was impressed by the great customer service of KES lighting.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have purchased the Diyas Esme 5 light table lamp. I had been searching for ages for a table lamp to match my ceiling lamp which I bought from another supplier almost 7 years ago. From start to finish the Customer Sales
KES Lighting 5 star review on 22nd April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The goods were very well packed, reality matched the photo.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful over phone and love the lights
Posted 2 weeks ago
Worth the long wait.
Posted 2 weeks ago
KES Lighting is rated 4.83 based on 1,836 reviews