KES Lighting Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,004 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend KES Lighting
4.8
Based on 2,004 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read KES Lighting Reviews
Hi quality products, fast delivery and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with my lighting
KES Lighting 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful light and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My light was out of stock and took a long time to be available, but Kes kept me informed of the situation throughout the wait. Now I have it I am so pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Staff are excellent and very helpful, the products are responsibly priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Needed replacement lamp shade and they sorted it quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great place with lots of choice. Very friendly and helpful staff with a nice atmosphere.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and even better products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous lamps
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient and professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and quick delivery we love both the lights, they were very well packed and arrived in perfect condition. So thank you to all your team 👌👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The lights are better looking than the photos do justice. Delivery was really quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have recently used KES lighting to supply almost all of our renovated house. They were professional, extremely fast on delivery and helpful every step of the way. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service and quick delivery. Beautiful product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Competitive prices and Excellent service, couldn’t do enough for us! Will definitely buy from here again
KES Lighting 5 star review on 10th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Professional and excellent service , delighted with my lights , good quality and very stylish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, great communication, item lovely, many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and excellent product. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantasic service, Shane was brilliant at sorting our order and keeping us in formed on delivery. Beautiful lights purchased for numerous rooms.
KES Lighting 5 star review on 21st February 2022 KES Lighting 5 star review on 21st February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
KES Lighting is rated 4.82 based on 2,004 reviews