KES Lighting Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,003 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend KES Lighting
4.8
Based on 2,003 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read KES Lighting Reviews
Very good but perhaps a re-think of the amount of unnecessary polystyrene used in packing would be good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A good looking light, pleased with the quality, good service too. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Website has clear information and all you need to know about the lighting. I was informed about the delayed delivery of the light when ordering so was aware it would take some time. Reasonable prices when comparing with other sites.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order on line & prompt delivery. Plenty of choices at competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A very stylish ceiling pendant light. Looks great and provides a sparkling centrepiece. The only downside is the assembly process…. Be prepared for 2 hour assembly before you can start installation. However, quality is good and it is worth the effort in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good product & all things being equal (Covid, Brexit etc) they did a good job of supplying the light fitting within a reasonable timeframe. Better communication in the first instance would have got them 5 stars. Would recommend & we love the light!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Came quick. so far happy although i cannot fully comment until i put up my lights when my loft conversation is complete. Save this space! :-) Karrien
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely pleased with the product, just a little slow delivering it,but overall happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I think their stock is great and they are very friendly and responsive but I really need more help with delivery dates - it is too vague to use for lighting which always requires an electrician to get involved, so difficult to plan a project.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I absolutely adore the light I bought, its stunning, it arrived quick and all in one piece. However I had to pay 120 euro customs. I live in ROI. I know this has nothing to do with KES lighting but maybe but it should be taken into account if you are ordering from ROI.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely lights but one of them arrived broken. However, you helpfully said you would resolve so am awaiting replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
thanks for the product. Cool product. Quite sleek
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fair price and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and delivery on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If your looking for something special I can highly recommend KES. Would have liked them a little quicker but well packaged and a beautiful product when they arrived. Thank You!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and pleased with our light fittings. All arrived promptly and safely.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service even in a lockdown time. I would definitely buy them again as items are very good. One suggest only on returns - if they could provide returns service it would be 5 star service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have bought these products before and so very pleased with them . Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
light received and very pleased, thanks KES
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
KES Lighting is rated 4.82 based on 2,003 reviews