KES Lighting Reviews

4.87 Rating 382 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend KES Lighting
Visit Website

Phone:
2476317022

Email:
james@keslighting.co.uk

Location:
191, Newtown Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate KES Lighting?

Your Rating
Kerry Stead
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, email updates & follow up email to check goods ok. Also excellent value for money. Light looks lovely. Thank you.
Posted 17 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great personal service and attention, followed up quickly, exactly as promised [ special next day delivery ] ; couldn't have had better service.
Posted 22 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A wonderful light that adds a touch of class.
Posted 1 day ago
Rob Lloyd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product and price were excellent. Also local to our address if anything went wrong.
Posted 1 day ago
Alistair McPhee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Right product; good price and helpful and efficient customer service when my order went awry.
Posted 1 day ago
James Pettigrew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good choice of fittings, excellent price and quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Andrew Rowley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have not yet installed our new light but we found an outstanding choice of lights from KES, the website was well designed and easy to navigate, prices were very competitive and delivery was extremely prompt. Overall very happy and we will certainly visit the site again.
Posted 2 days ago
Jill Staley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I can highly recommend this company. I had a telephone chat with a lady called Ann, she could not have been more helpful if she tried.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful staff with fresh ideas, thanks for all the lighting in our new home.
Posted 2 days ago
Jan Pesadik
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great people, wonderful customer service and gorgeous lamps, thanks :-)
Posted 2 days ago
Richard Chilcott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price,quick delivery and good quality product.
Posted 2 days ago
Kafren Moroz
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer. Service good delivery good
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

KES were great. They ordered in some lights especially for us to hit a fitting deadline.
Posted 2 days ago
Terrence Gibson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

ordered 1 day received next day right price no complaints at all
Posted 2 days ago
Joy Potts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely quality and easy to adjust chain and fit. Gives great pattern on ceiling when lit. It's also different to most of the chandeliers I saw at other suppliers. Well packaged and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Rena Gardner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly service on the phone. One large light ordered actually arrived the next day which was miraculous! Well done Kes. Wish there were more companies like you.
Posted 2 days ago
Adam Laidler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great communication regarding further information I required about a specific light fitting.
The light fittings I purchased were substantially cheaper than I had seen in a local store.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lights purchased were really good value, they look great and from order to delivery, the whole purchase process was very good indeed.
Posted 2 days ago
Malcolm Bird
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good follow up after purchase and great advice offered
Posted 2 days ago
Paula Bamfield
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Online service was excellent, prompt and friendly. I love the light I bought and will definitely buy again from KES Lighting.
Posted 2 days ago
KES Lighting is rated 4.87 based on 382 reviews