KES Lighting Reviews

4.85 Rating 812 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend KES Lighting
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great service and lights arrived on time. Staff was really helpful.Well pleased with the lights they look great.Deffo buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Web site was easy to use. Delivery prompt and customer services, as much as I have used it (not much), was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"From ordering to recieving my product all the staff were pleasant and helpful, keeping me informed and helping with technical questions I had. I would buy from them again purely on a good customer service basis not to mention how good my item was, very happy customer, 5 stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Second time I have ordered from Kes lighting. I was very impressed the first time .Ordering made so easy delivery always within the allocated time and most importantly of all the goods are top quality. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Really pleased with my new lights. They arrived well packaged and delivery was very quick. I would definitely recommend KES Lighting."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Lights as described, have yet to fit them, let you know when up and working,regards,phil grant."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Just had lights fitted - look absolutely georgeous- A real talking point- excellent customer service. Would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast and efficient service at a good price. Followed up with a personal email to check everything was OK. Very pleased overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"We recently purchased a pair of wall lamps from Kes lighting. Their customer service was excellent, being prompt and helpful. A minor hiccup on ordering was swiftly resolved via phone and email. The lights were extremely well packed and we are pleased with our purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very pleased with light. Delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, as actually able to talk to someone on the phone to get advice, measurements and weight of the light I wanted. Delivered quickly, although so well packed it was tricky to open some bits. Thrilled with my light...it’s exactly what it looked like on line and just what I wanted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful company with information regarding lighting purchases and technical help over correct lamps and installation. Excellent delivery service as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Loved my light, it was the best price for what I bought and delivery service was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with our purchase .... they are not up yet but we love the lights Great contact from company abd we woukdcdeal with you again Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent products bought 4 light fittings now from KES been very happy quality of the products & with the service given all arrived within a few days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered as promised. Unfortunately had to wait as item was out of stock and didn’t tell me when I ordered on the website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So far so good, lights arrived promptly. Loved the outdoor lantern, not seen the other up yet due to decorating. Packed well. Service so far excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, even though they were having the showroom refitted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Showed all options. Opened door to us when clearly refurbishing the showroom. Products were as good as shown in brochures. Will use the shop again in the future. Pleasant staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with my purchase. Top class service .Would use this site again and recommend to friends & family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
KES Lighting is rated 4.85 based on 812 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support