KES Lighting Reviews

4.92 Rating 232 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend KES Lighting
Visit Website

Location:
191, Newtown Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate KES Lighting?

Your Rating
Dori Holyoak
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very impressed by professional, helpful, speedy response to my order. Excellent display of products. Would definitely recommend KES Lighting.
Posted 7 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and efficient service with excellent communications. highly rated
Posted 8 hours ago
Mike Gibson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They dealt with my order very quickly!
Posted 1 day ago
Paul Armes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpful communication in choosing the correct product. My order arrived safely packaged and ahead of schedule.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service ! Packed beautifully arrived super fast !! Great price , can't wait to get it installed .
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great service
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Communication with KES both when ordering and during delivery, showed that KES care about their customers, product was delivered in Denmark as promised.I will recommend KES as a trustworthy supplier.
Posted 2 days ago
Simon Boyle
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good pricing, well packed, rapid delivery - what's not to like?
Posted 2 days ago
Kelly
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Absolutely stunning light. Excellent quality and fantastic price. Crystals sparkle beautifully which is why I ordered it. Reece was extremely helpful especially when ordering a second light. Would certainly recommend this light and company.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service
Posted 6 days ago
Rosaleen Carr
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

all the bits were in the box and therefore the lighting could be put together in one hit!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kathryn King
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

KES lighting had a huge range of lighting to choose from. Very good pricing for extremely high quality product and prompt delivery. Would highly recommend their service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sarah Sharkey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, would recommend them.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Derek Ward
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely people to deal with, all very "normal". They don't try to flog you something you don't want, just good helpful service on good quality lighting from a decent business who clearly have customer service at heart. Full communication regarding the delivery from start to finish. I would highly recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
Geoff Blackburn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The staff were so incredibly helpful - and not pushy. Nothing was too much trouble. In addition to finding a light that met our needs, they searched high and low for a broken replacement part of an existing light.
KES will certainly be the automatic point of call for all our lighting requirements.
Posted 1 month ago
Lorraine Prosser
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service. Friendly staff. Clean shop and plenty of different lights to chose from.
Staff are always there to help you.
Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Phenomenal service. Listened to my needs and delivered. Delighted with the lights they truly enhance the look of the room
Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Danielle Bryant
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very friendly and very helpful. The light is absolutely gorgeous. Kept in touch at all times due to the light being out of stock but arrived earlier than expected. Thank you and will be highly recommending to anyone who needs new lights. I won't be buying from anyone else! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Rod Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A rating of very good is inadequate, the friendly and efficient service was better than excellent. We would not hesitate to recommend KES Lighting to anyone. A first class company.
Posted 1 month ago
Andrea McDonnell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent display in the showroom with staff on hand to offer advice. From placing the order to receiving delivery kept informed.
Posted 1 month ago
KES Lighting is rated 4.92 based on 232 reviews