KES Lighting Reviews

4.85 Rating 742 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend KES Lighting
Visit Website

Phone:
2476317022

Email:
james@keslighting.co.uk

Location:
191, Newtown Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate KES Lighting ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I experienced excellent customer service from kes lighting..fast delivery, and light fitting is stunning..would definitely purchase from them again.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Accuracy of delivery and email to confirm receipt. To check and fit yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Visited the shop in Bedworth and found the staff to be very helpful, informative and patient with helping us to choose the lights we wanted. Lights were purchased and able to bring wall lights home with us as these were in stock, other lights were ordered for home delivery. Delivery was due from the 17th September but they arrived early on the 13th which was an excellent service. Keep up the good work, would definitely recommend KES lighting to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great communication and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Been looking for a pendant chandelier for ages for my stair well, this was the perfect one i found, and its so beautiful especially at night. Would recommend to everyone thank you ☺️"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service and competitive pricing. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"We have had excellent service from Kes lighting, the lights were delivered on time as promised and the products was very much up to our expectations. Moreover we were well impressed with the follow up service email we got, to check if we were satisfied with their product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Still waiting for order as there was an error"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Absolute terrific customer service, would deffinately recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great products, fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good communication, product delivered in good timeframe and tracked. Would use again and recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The ceiling light I received looks fantastic Good quality, look great in my lounge"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Absolutely stunning light I will be getting another one for bedroom in future. Fast delivery too and very good price. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I ordered 2 lamps on 31st July and actually received them on 3rd September; not good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very impressed with the selection of lighting they have and always provide excellent customer service. Even if you cant find what you are looking for, they will! Very knowledgeable and definitely will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service. Time, care and attention were spent helping me choose the right lights with a few phone calls backwards and forwards. Their prices were competitive and I placed the order and the first batch arrived the next day, but sadly one of the glass bowls were broken in transit. They immediately ordered another and it arrived safely the next day with the rest of the order as well as some complementary bulbs. I am really pleased with the lights. Communication by Kes was brilliant and everything was very clear and efficient. It was a real pleasure to do business with them. I wish more businesses were like that."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Incredibly easy transaction and the light is out of this world..... I absolutely love it ❤"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the good and different types of lighting. Had good comments from friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant customer service. I used the chat feature on their website to ask questions about the light I wanted to buy, and the staff were able to assist with all my enquiries. I ordered online and the item was delivered the next day by DPD. I was advised step by step by email/ text where my parcel was and was able to have it delivered to a safe place as I wasn’t in. Product itself looks really good and I’ve had lots of compliments now it’s been installed. Would highly recommend KES lighting."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
KES Lighting is rated 4.85 based on 742 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This