KES Lighting Reviews

4.85 Rating 634 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend KES Lighting
Visit Website

Phone:
2476317022

Email:
james@keslighting.co.uk

Location:
191, Newtown Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate KES Lighting ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Michael Elliott
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a wall light product online. Communication from KES was good and the light arrived on the day promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Eric Galbraith
Verified Buyer
"Flawless delivery service of exactly what we were looking for at competitive price - outstanding!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Eileen Kearsley
Verified Buyer
"Had never ordered from this company before but as the two light fittings were £100 cheaper and in taking the previous reviews into consideration decided to order from them. Ordering was easy and the communication and fast delivery second to none. We did have a slight problem as some of the crystals were damaged but Lauren and Stephen jumped into action and ordered replacements which came within a few days, no problem. I always think that it is easy to rate a company when everything is going well but it takes a great company to perform this well when there is a problem. I wholeheartedly recommend this company to you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The lights have still not arrived despite an email to say they were despatched and should be with you tomorrow. So I stayed in the entire day. Nothing. No update. It would be helpful to have communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Joanne Godden
Verified Buyer
"They were very efficient with sending out all the light fittings I had ordered and sent polite emails to enquire whether I was happy with the products when they had arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Graham Atherton
Verified Buyer
"We received the items very quickly. They were well packaged. We have only done a quick visual check as they won’t be fitted for a month or two but they looked ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"After experiencing bad service and damaged goods on three recent occasions with another company, it was very refreshing to find KES Lighting who has a great range of products. I was able to find exactly the pendant light fitting required and at a good price. Although the delivered was a day late I was kept fully informed of the of the situation. The service was first class and the product was well package and arrived without any damage, Well done. I recommend this company without reservation."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Marta Markheva
Verified Buyer
"Great product, stylish designs, efficient delivery, great communication and notification system during delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Doreen Charnley
Verified Buyer
"You helped when I telephoned you and the photos you emailed were good but when it was installed it is fantastic far better than I expected I am very pleased with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Russell Stubbs
Verified Buyer
"Great service, great price and lovely product. Would recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a beautiful chandelier Saldana5. His signature is true. The seller was excellent communication. The goods were perfectly fine to the Czech Republic in a very short delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Patricia Killion
Verified Buyer
"We recently moved into our new home in France and to our surprise the previous owners took all the light fixtures. We are not in a big retail area and unfamiliar with where to shop. We are very happy we found KES and have replaced all our light fixtures with their products. The quality exceeded our expectations as well as the customer service and shipping. KES is now our go to for all our lighting needs. 5 big stars!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"goods arrived within 24 hrs. Brilliant communication on order status from start to finish. Will definitely be coming ack and recommending"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Robert Paton
Verified Buyer
"Great service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service provided from point of order through to delivery and after service. Nothing was too much trouble and the team at KES were courteous and efficient. This was my second order placed with them and I would highly recommend this company. It was a pleasure to do business with you KES. Keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ian Hancock
Verified Buyer
"I have purchased 13 lights from KES all through our property and the service has always been first class, always quick and well packed, quality of product is also exceptional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service. Lights arrived well packaged & within time specified. Had a problem which was sorted out in 24hrs. Great lighting selection too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Overall a very good shopping experience. Lights were shipped very quickly and received at agreed date. The firm used to ship the goods (dpd) even gave a one hour time slot for delivery on the day which again was very helpful and easy. Will definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and kept well informed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Personal customer service. A personal phone call when the delivery was delayed (by just one day), and a personal email directly after delivery asking whether everything was to my satisfaction. This sort of customer service stands out these days and was very noticed. The product I purchased is good quality and looks great. I would certainly purchase from KES Lighting again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
KES Lighting is rated 4.85 based on 634 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This