KES Lighting Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,004 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend KES Lighting
4.8
Based on 2,004 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read KES Lighting Reviews
Great value, swift delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing lights great service honest with delivery date would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordering was very easy. Helpful staff. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delighted with the lamp and the way I was constantly informed of the delivery details.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant ranges but more importantly the right lighting for us, we struggled to find the right pendant light and remembered that a retailer reccomending KES. Delivered when expected andno issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very impressed with the service provided: clear and quick communication. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Website has clear information and all you need to know about the lighting. I was informed about the delayed delivery of the light when ordering so was aware it would take some time. Reasonable prices when comparing with other sites.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing floor lamp, the design is beautiful. The quality is also excellent! Very good material.
KES Lighting 5 star review on 29th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I really wish I had seen this before I purchased one with blades for my bedroom which is so much bigger and twice the weight of the KES mantra fan.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely thrilled with our crystal ceiling fitment. The service was absolutely first class. Will definitely use Kes Lighting again!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful light - so pleased. Thank you. Bought wall lights to match ceiling light and they really make the room. Thank you. Cheapest on the internet.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very professional service. Delivery was on time. Lights look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I order a product that stated it was in stock. I made a payment. The product was not in stock so i sent an email cancelling order. The company did not refund me as promised and to add injury then sent me this link to review my purchase. Oh dear! What an incompetent company. Please refund me! Be aware.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Staff were helpful answering questions prior to purchase and the lights were dispatched promptly. DPD delivered, had problems with them in the past, but very good this time. Love the lights, though tricky to put up.
KES Lighting 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Couldnt be happier with the customer service I received from KES When one of the glass light shades from the ceiling lights arrived scratched and fitting was missing a few parts (assembly screws). I started a return and sent in a few pics, but decided to call as well to discuss the issue. Michael from Sales/Customer service did a great job to sort out a reasonable solution with their supplier, and within the week, I had received replacements for damaged and missing parts. No need for a return on this occasion. The solution was probably the most cost effective for everyone. During the process I recieved 2 calls(Michael) to let me know what was going on and to assure me that he was dealing with it. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great piece of equipment. Very positive experience and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick to deliver, well packaged. Really pleased with the wall lights, high quality and they look perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I recently purchased two rather expensive Elstead Antonia table lamps but sadly one was damaged upon arrival. I contacted KES, sent photos and within a couple of days a new lamp arrived. Sadly this was also broken in transit. Once again I reported it and was then contacted by Anne McKenna, the Sales Director, who couldn't have done more to help. Another lamp was sent out, with extra packaging, and arrived safe and sound. I found everyone at KES very helpful, polite and definitely someone I would go back to.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good product at the right price
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
KES Lighting is rated 4.82 based on 2,004 reviews