KES Lighting Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,843 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend KES Lighting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read KES Lighting Reviews
Our table lamp arrived promptly, good communication, very well packaged. Very pleased with it.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery and v good quality lights
Posted 1 month ago
When the light I ordered was delayed by the shipping company, i called KES and they kept following up until it arrived. Beautiful light at a good price, too. Very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely light fitting. Ordered one day and came immediately. Well packed. Excellent. Good value for money
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic could not fault the service first class
Posted 1 month ago
Swift and efficient service, good price on what I wanted.
Posted 1 month ago
Hallo, viele Dank für die schnelle und reibungslose Lieferung der beiden Feiss Marlena Leuchten. Es hat alles prima und unkompliziert geklappt. Die Leuchten sehen wirklich sehr gut aus! Liebe Grüße aus Deutschland.
KES Lighting 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful light. Arrived promptly.
KES Lighting 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
very good web site and excellent service and delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Fair price and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and delivery on time
Posted 1 month ago
easy company to deal with and completed our transaction 100% satisfactorily
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient, prompt delivery, would continue to use this company. Very pleased with my purchases
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a lamp from KES but because it could not be returned after 2 weeks, I called and asked if they could extend the time until an electrician could come, I called to ask and 15 minutes later, an employee came back with an answer. ( yes - and gave me an extra 2 weeks) Good service during the Pandemic!
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service is poor and my order was late with no updates. I had to do all the chasing.
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my crystal candle light bulbs , I thought they were going to be slightly bigger . I wanted them for my chandeliers .
Posted 1 month ago
We are extremely happy with our purchase and have had some very complimentary remarks from all who have seen the lights we purchased. Would certainly buy from KES again.
Posted 1 month ago
very pleased with my recent purchase
Posted 1 month ago
If your looking for something special I can highly recommend KES. Would have liked them a little quicker but well packaged and a beautiful product when they arrived. Thank You!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! Arrived promptly and very well packaged. It gets better ..... we are so pleased with the light. It is exactly what we wanted and looks even better in our hallway and it did on the screen. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
KES Lighting is rated 4.83 based on 1,843 reviews