KES Lighting Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,004 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend KES Lighting
4.8
Based on 2,004 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read KES Lighting Reviews
Got the part I wanted, it cost £3! A small item, and then postage. £8. 95p!! 4 times more than most firms would normally charge. Wicked. It also took 10 days to arrive. A good firm in many respects but they need to review their postage rates.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really friendly and helpful people. Good selection of lights at great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fabulous lights and so well packed for a journey from the U.K to Éire. They just couldn't possibly get broken. I got an email to confirm their dispatch and contact details should anything be wrong. I definitely would recommend KES.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I rang to make further enquiries on a table lamp I was considering purchasing, the Arum Lily Table Lamp A very efficient and pleasant young man was able to supply me with the further information that I needed. He also, to help, sent me a link to use to directly pay for the item, as ordering on-line is not my forte. I received 2 texts and emails from their provided courier giving a time slot which was delivered on time and the next day after ordering. The lamp in the parcel was effectively protected. The quality of the goods and service is of a very high standard. I would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone. I will certainly use them again. A very satisfied customer M B Haley
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Outstanding customer service. I have now made two purchases and on both occasions the service and products have been faultless.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Shipped quickly and arrived. Unfortunately one of the glass lamps was smashed. No problem Shane sorted it out for me and the new glass shade was dispatched immediately. Really pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
excellent products, website and service Will always use KES in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Purchased schuller palace Crystal chandelier very pleased with purchase , service and after care , nothing to much trouble , staff very helpful and even after a accident with MY fitters breaking a crystal droplet I contacted KES lighting and explained what had happened and they contacted the manufacturer and arranged two new droplets to be sent . Fantastic service .
KES Lighting 5 star review on 3rd December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service . Lovely item and great value for money , thank you very much .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Exceptional service. Goods were delayed due to supply problems but KES were constantly in touch by phone and email to give updates. I ordered lights for 5 rooms, all Feiss and I would highly recommend KES for price All other suppliers I have used have had delays of supply’s however none have kept in contact during the sales process like KES
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely delighted with my lights from KES lighting.... great customer service from Shane...he kept me informed about delivery etc.. will definitely order again from KES lighting... would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service and communication
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We would recommend KES lighting who are very efficient and helpful. The quality of our delivery was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I bought the Shuller Lighting Sphere with 14 spheres. We have a high atrium and needed something with a long drop. This has suited us perfectly. It was pretty easy to put up, good instructions and my husband and I managed it ourselves. I love it. It’s dimmable which is really useful. Only gripe is that we had to buy a gateway in order to connect it to Alexa.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We had seen lights on the website and decided to visit the Kes lighting shop on way to see family from Scotland. The shop has some amazing lights and staff very helpful. Service was excellent from ordering to delivery and after sales. We will definitely be ordering more lights as we haven’t found anywhere in Scotland who has the selection or quality kes has.
KES Lighting 5 star review on 19th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I asked via the live chat if KES stocked a particular light. I had an immediate response from Anne asking if I would like a video of the light as it is on display in their showroom. I was promptly sent several photos and videos . When I placed the order I asked if delivery could be delayed as I was away from home, this was arranged for a suitable date. I have not yet installed them as the room is still being decorated, however I was very impressed with Anne’s prompt and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great website, displaying product well. If ever a query.. staff are on hand to assist, & they willingly do! Pleased to review.. easy to review..!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant light excellent customer service
KES Lighting 5 star review on 12th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A good looking light, pleased with the quality, good service too. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Items arrived quickly and items were just what we expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
KES Lighting is rated 4.82 based on 2,004 reviews