KES Lighting Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,836 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend KES Lighting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read KES Lighting Reviews
Fantastic service, responded very quickly to emails. Products very good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with our chandelier, which we got at a great price from KES and the customer support was superb.
Posted 1 month ago
Brill product and service
Posted 1 month ago
Really good quality pair of pendant lights purchased, at a price which was considerably less than other Retailers on the net. Just found it odd, that on completing my Order on the website, KES Lighting's procedure is to check stock with their Supplier, rather than conducting their own stock control. This may however, be more common practice than I have come across before, and it was something I was very happy to go along with, due to the pricing and quality of their items for sale. Thanks KES Lighting and will definitely revisit and recommend !
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased from this company twice now. Handled everything very professionally. Would not hesitate to buy from then again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful staff, went extra mile to help us choose the right lighting during the lockdown.
Posted 1 month ago
Thrilled with my floor lamp. Looks real quality. Everyone comments on it.
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived as promised and we were not disappointed - looks amazing in my dining room
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality Very pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Great light and well packaged
Posted 1 month ago
Was very good at delivering on time would recommend to my friends. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Reliable seller, good communication, fast delivery. I do recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with the lights which came the next day. Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Our table lamp arrived promptly, good communication, very well packaged. Very pleased with it.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery and v good quality lights
Posted 1 month ago
When the light I ordered was delayed by the shipping company, i called KES and they kept following up until it arrived. Beautiful light at a good price, too. Very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely light fitting. Ordered one day and came immediately. Well packed. Excellent. Good value for money
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic could not fault the service first class
Posted 1 month ago
Swift and efficient service, good price on what I wanted.
Posted 1 month ago
Hallo, viele Dank für die schnelle und reibungslose Lieferung der beiden Feiss Marlena Leuchten. Es hat alles prima und unkompliziert geklappt. Die Leuchten sehen wirklich sehr gut aus! Liebe Grüße aus Deutschland.
KES Lighting 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
KES Lighting is rated 4.83 based on 1,836 reviews