Kenwoodchefrestore Reviews

5.00 Rating 21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Kenwoodchefrestore

Write Your review

Tell us how Kenwoodchefrestore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"what a terrific service ordered a motor upgrade kit for 901a on 15th Feb delivered today 20thfitted today following instructions works like dream! Fantastic a new lease of life for a well engineered product thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Kenwoodchefrestore? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"The customer service was amazing, I can not fault how attentive the staff were, in particular one member of staff who went above and beyond, out of his way to assist me."
Posted 4 months ago
"As a cake decorator and baker I needed this spare part urgently. Despite it being the weekend I had a reply to my email with an address for collection as I requested but also an assurance that the item could be delivered very quickly. I opted for delivery and I was not disappointed. I have received my new Kenwood beater, beautifully and safely packaged, ordered on Friday delivered by midday on Tuesday. Stunning service! (The Kenwood website was more expensive and closed all weekend!) Thank you for your courtesy and efficiency."
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent quick service and great value! A great find and easy to use website."
Posted 8 months ago
"The part sent does fit my Kenwood and works very different and not as sturdy as the original Kenwood liquidiser base A701A. But Im so happy its working."
Posted 11 months ago
"Received stainless steel blender attachment which I couldn’t find anywhere else. Fast shipping and well packed. Would definitely recommend this seller. Definitely five stars!"
Posted 11 months ago
"I was given a Kenwood mixer of indeterminate age. Kenwoodchefrestore gave me information on the model, had a stock of accessories and, when my mixer packed up, had the replacement parts to get it going again. I highly recommend them."
Posted 11 months ago
"Very good shop. Nice to have a deal with You. Very responsive and cleanhaded people. Highly recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast answers to email queries. Ordered item in the afternoon and received it the following morning. Wonderful service."
Posted 1 year ago
"I had made a mistake with my order and had to contact the company by email. They responded same day and sorted my order out immediately. My part arrived two days later. I was able to fit it that day using the downloadable installation instructions. Very pleased. All correspondence dealt with promptly and politely."
Posted 1 year ago
"They found precisely, what I needed"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service. Speedy delivery. Fast response to queries. Ordered motor for Chef A901. Good fitting instructions. Great to keep the old chef with up to date technology. Good to know there are still some things can be repaired without throwing everything out. Thanks for that."
Posted 1 year ago
"The website was easy to navigate and the service was fantastic"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service. Our Kenwood chef whisk broke yesterday late afternoon and we had a replacement part by 11.00 this morning, saving our imminent Ruby Wedding celebrations."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service. Our Kenwood chef whisk broke yesterday late afternoon and we had a replacement part by 11.00 this morning, saving our imminent Ruby Wedding celebrations."
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very pleased doing business with Kenwoodchefrestore. 1. Delivered parts - both new end used are of very good quality. 2. It is easy to communicate with Kenwoodchefrestore. Also over internet and abroad. The comminication is precise. 3. Kenwoodchefrestores advise are personal, good and helpfull. 4. Prices are very fare for parts and for shipping. I shall look foreward doing business with them again. Best regards Asger Bjerre"
Posted 1 year ago
"My replacement whisk and k beater work ever better than the originals!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Surpassing customers' expectations (more than once)! I confirm that, for more than once, "Alex and Co." (i.e. "Kenwood Chef Restore Ltd.") are indeed very honest, customer focused and careful on trying to always be up to customers' expectations and requests. Most of the times, they indeed surpass customers' expectations! Already twice I asked for non-announced parts, on their site, for my Kenwood Chef A701A repair, and without any firm promises from their own, they end up arranging me those, so I could proceed with my late mother's Kenwood Chef complete restoration. Thanks to them, it's almost ready!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Our part arrived the following morning, less than 24h after the order was made."
Posted 2 years ago
"The website is very comprhensive and easy to negotiate. Service excellent. Would certainly use again when and if required."
Posted 3 years ago
Kenwoodchefrestore is rated 5.00 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support