Kenwoodchefrestore Reviews

5.00 Rating 18 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Kenwoodchefrestore
21 Review Views (past 24 hours)
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
21 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM
9PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Kenwoodchefrestore ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent quick service and great value! A great find and easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The part sent does fit my Kenwood and works very different and not as sturdy as the original Kenwood liquidiser base A701A. But Im so happy its working."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Received stainless steel blender attachment which I couldn’t find anywhere else. Fast shipping and well packed. Would definitely recommend this seller. Definitely five stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was given a Kenwood mixer of indeterminate age. Kenwoodchefrestore gave me information on the model, had a stock of accessories and, when my mixer packed up, had the replacement parts to get it going again. I highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good shop. Nice to have a deal with You. Very responsive and cleanhaded people. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fast answers to email queries. Ordered item in the afternoon and received it the following morning. Wonderful service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I had made a mistake with my order and had to contact the company by email. They responded same day and sorted my order out immediately. My part arrived two days later. I was able to fit it that day using the downloadable installation instructions. Very pleased. All correspondence dealt with promptly and politely."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"They found precisely, what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great service. Speedy delivery. Fast response to queries. Ordered motor for Chef A901. Good fitting instructions. Great to keep the old chef with up to date technology. Good to know there are still some things can be repaired without throwing everything out. Thanks for that."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The website was easy to navigate and the service was fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fantastic service. Our Kenwood chef whisk broke yesterday late afternoon and we had a replacement part by 11.00 this morning, saving our imminent Ruby Wedding celebrations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service. Our Kenwood chef whisk broke yesterday late afternoon and we had a replacement part by 11.00 this morning, saving our imminent Ruby Wedding celebrations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am very pleased doing business with Kenwoodchefrestore. 1. Delivered parts - both new end used are of very good quality. 2. It is easy to communicate with Kenwoodchefrestore. Also over internet and abroad. The comminication is precise. 3. Kenwoodchefrestores advise are personal, good and helpfull. 4. Prices are very fare for parts and for shipping. I shall look foreward doing business with them again. Best regards Asger Bjerre"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My replacement whisk and k beater work ever better than the originals!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Surpassing customers' expectations (more than once)! I confirm that, for more than once, "Alex and Co." (i.e. "Kenwood Chef Restore Ltd.") are indeed very honest, customer focused and careful on trying to always be up to customers' expectations and requests. Most of the times, they indeed surpass customers' expectations! Already twice I asked for non-announced parts, on their site, for my Kenwood Chef A701A repair, and without any firm promises from their own, they end up arranging me those, so I could proceed with my late mother's Kenwood Chef complete restoration. Thanks to them, it's almost ready!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Our part arrived the following morning, less than 24h after the order was made."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The website is very comprhensive and easy to negotiate. Service excellent. Would certainly use again when and if required."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was very happy to find Kenwood Chef Restore when my trusty Kenwood Chef stopped working. They collected my mixer, Restored and repaired it beautifully back to its original condition and I was also able to buy new mixer tools and attachments for it even though it is a vinatge mixer! Great company and great job done! Keep up the good work!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kenwoodchefrestore is rated 5.00 based on 18 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This