Keengardener Reviews

4.73 Rating 3,231 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Keengardener
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
Read Keengardener Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789 763 336

Email:

gard@keengardener.co.uk

Location:

58 Padgets Lane

On time, fast delivery and great price. Product was advertised and we are very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
The goods arrived as as expected,very pleased with the way it was actioned,I have not had time to construct my greenhouse due to the bad weather as yet. however I was sorry to find one of the cartons was burst open during delivery.i did check all the contents seem to be correct,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Item well packaged. Quick delivery. Item far exceeded expectations. Thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great communication and service this isn't the first time I have used the and it definitely won't be the last, Paul in particular was very helpfull.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, texted regularly with updates and delivered on time! Would definitely use this company again and thoroughly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Was very pleased with the service provided and the price for my greenhouse heater was very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service. Good communication with delivery. The product is very easy to assemble and very sturdy. We were worried that storm Kaira and Dennis might do some damage due to the size of the panels but it stood up well. A very good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service and very professional. Thanks Keengardener
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They have a good range of products. Prompt delivery with items delivered in good order. Easy to use website. All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ordered heated propagator which arrived promptly which you can track via a trackable mail. when the heater arrived it was packaged well. Can thoroughly recommend keengardener as a trustworthy seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product as ordered and arrived in time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good seevice, prompt delivery, well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fanatastic service. Unbeatable prices. Excellent communication. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful. I accidentally gave the wrong postcode and this was sorted out with minimum hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products fast delivery very happy with my new clock will be using the site again in future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy friendly and efficient service. Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order arrived in double quick time Very pleased with the pups chase and sales service team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Keengardener is rated 4.73 based on 3,231 reviews