Keengardener Reviews

4.73 Rating 3,088 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Keengardener
Visit Website

Phone:
01789 763 336

Email:
gard@keengardener.co.uk

Location:
19 Arden Business Centre
Arden Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
5
J Shand
"Awesome product and super fast delivery"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
V Antanaviciute
"Lights are beautiful. Good and fast service."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Purchased waterfall and love it. Phoned to query something and gentleman was very helpful. Would purchase again from this company. :)))))?)"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Extremely pleased with the service; couldn't be bettered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Live my solar pig, Delilah - she arrived very quickly. Will definitely buy from this website again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good product and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Prompt sale service & delivery of product..pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great item, exactly what I wanted and delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Best price, best service and a great product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Arrived very quickly. Very pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with my water feature . It arrived promptly and was the best price on the Internet ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful staff order dealt with extremely promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best price and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service and delivery. Not too much excess packaging. Pleased with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Large selection of wellington boots to choose from - whether male or female. I ordered a pair and they were despatched and delivered within a few days. Great service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service and first class garden furniture at a very competitive price. The carrier was very accommodating as access to our property is not easy. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought an hedge cutter extension for an electric power tool. I'm very pleased with the service from Keengardener, the price was the best I could find and delivery to Republic of Ireland was extremely quick. No problem at all, will hopefully use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It took two weeks and 5 phone calls to identify the delay. However the product was excellent and packed very well. Poor communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Website is good, your questions are answered, the prices are competitive and the goods I purchased arrived on time. Well Done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery of product which was as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product. Bought as a gift and can't wait to see their response."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"service first class with delivery as promised not put heater to work yet apart from testing and appears to be just what I want"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Highly recommended. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Keengardener is rated 4.73 based on 3,088 reviews