Keengardener Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,273 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Keengardener
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Keengardener Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01789 763 336

Email:

gard@keengardener.co.uk

Location:

58 Padgets Lane

Keengardener 5 star review on 15th December 2018
Jonathan Shand
More Photos & Videos
Keengardener 5 star review on 15th December 2018
Virginia Antanaviciute
More Photos & Videos
Keengardener 5 star review on 8th November 2018
Liz Hay
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy friendly and efficient service. Would definitely use them again.
Posted 5 months ago
Order arrived in double quick time

Very pleased with the pups chase and sales service team
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service item just as described and sent out quickly
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent products and customer service. Brilliant value for money, items packaged really well and arrived super fast.
Posted 5 months ago
Quality product, arrived on time, haven’t lay it yet, but it’s better than I thought.
Posted 5 months ago
Good value, quality products and quick delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
I called to ask for some advice on which greenhouse heater to buy - the gentleman on the phone was super helpful and friendly, and the heater I ordered has been just perfect over the last couple of frosty nights. Exactly what I wanted - keeps the frost off but not too much heat for the space I have. Highly recommend Keen Gardener!!
Posted 5 months ago
We had a fault with the bushbeck insert but it was rectified the same day, excellent customer service would highly recommend them
Posted 5 months ago
fast and efficient service ,good product.
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a Palram greenhouse from Keengardner and it arrived promptly and swiftly and the delivery agent was bright, cheerful and co-operative. I now have a new greenhouse in my garden and can't wait for the Springtime to reach it's full potential. The Palram greenhouse it just what I wanted. It is sturdy, safe and secure. It was easy to erect. You just have to be methodical and follow the instructions properly. Just don't try to erect it on a windy day!
Posted 5 months ago
One of few who delivers abroad.
Fast delivery, ok prices. Definitely placing more orders soon!
Posted 5 months ago
Easy website to use and excellent customer service.
I was contacted very quickly for a delivery date
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service and fast delivery of item even just after Christmas.
Posted 6 months ago
The wind chime is beautiful and the service from Keengardener was swift and great
Posted 6 months ago
Item delivered quickly, in good time for Xmas it was intended as a present. Recipient is delighted with it. Great service.
Posted 6 months ago
Great product. Super fast delivery. Ordered as a present on the 20th December, not expecting it to arrive in time. 23rd there is was. Excellent service.
Posted 6 months ago
I bought 3 items, all of which arrived in a couple of days - and that was just a few days before Christmas! Thank you!!! The items were received in good shape by a trustful carrier and those that received the the items as gifts were absolutely thrilled! Thank you again. I'll be back for more KeenGardener goodness for sure! :-)
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product very well made and looks great.
Posted 6 months ago
Cheapest price I could find on line, very fast delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Really happy I ordered this, very realistic and was just what I was after, delivered promptly and would recommend this to all.
Posted 6 months ago
Keengardener is rated 4.74 based on 3,273 reviews