Kathryns Reviews

4.87 Rating 188 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Kathryns
Read Kathryns Reviews
Great shop with a brilliant range of boys clothes and designer brands.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect! Fast delivery, lovely presentation, would order again from Kathryns, Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, I will pass this directly onto the team
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service and also fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the feedback, I will pass this directly onto the team
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve orderd a few times from here now and I will deffo be back, delivered quickly and always fit lovely, the man who works here is so helpful I’ve rang up to change size over the phone amd he can’t be more helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered some clothes for my two granddaughters on line could go and pick them up the next day. Great service and gorgeous clothes can’t wait for the shop to open xx
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love this shop, staff are lovely always happy to help xx
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality clothing excellent quick delivery 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality products, quick processing. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful shop and gorgeous clothes for my little girl! Friendly staff ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
what can't I say amazing customer service every time even during lockdown like family this company always checking in making sure we okay ✅ not just about buying the clothes love this company xx
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, our team are made up to see such amazing comments. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Posted 5 months ago
The request has not yet arrived and I am waiting for her ... What is the reason for the delay?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Ahmed Our team has contacted you via email, unfortunately as your item is showing as still in transit, our courier partner in your country is investigating the delay and we are awaiting the outcome. We will be in touch as soon as the investigations are finished.
Posted 5 months ago
Had such a lovely customer experience with the team at Kathryn’s. Fast delivery of beautiful clothes. Really good communication via email getting help with my order. We ordered a couple of different sizes to try the best fit and we returned the ones not needed. The returns process was fast and easy. I had such a smooth transaction from start to finish and a really positive customer experience. Will always use Kathryn’s. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, our team are made up to see such amazing comments. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Posted 5 months ago
💯 the best love every thing Iv brought from your store
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, our team are made up to see such amazing comments. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service, some items out of stock which was disappointing but overall very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Considering the shops were closed due to Covid my purchase of clothes for my granddaughter was effortless and lovely customer service The staff are lovely in Kathryn’s been shopping there. For over 20 years xx
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, our team are made up to see such amazing comments. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Posted 5 months ago
quick delivery and clean package.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fab service from surfing the website to receiving my lovely purchase! Will be using again thats for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, our team are made up to see such amazing comments. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Posted 5 months ago
I have been shopping at Katherine for 32 years for my children and now my granddaughter lovely family store
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always amazing customer service with the best brands
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kathryns is rated 4.87 based on 188 reviews