Kate's Clothing Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 15 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Kate's Clothing Ltd
172 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
21 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
19 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
41 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
38 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
17 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
19 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01216631944

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Kate's Clothing Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The items were beautiful, I don’t think I’ve ever bought so many lipsticks before lol the top I will have to send back but that is because I ordered the wrong size, my bad not theirs! Very good quality and it was delivered very quickly xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Kate's Clothing Ltd? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Kate's Clothing Ltd receives. Reply Free
"Speedy, well packed delivery. Amazing range of alternative clothing from slightly different to outrageous and a large range of plus sizes. The points scheme is sensible and useable without having to amalgamate thousands before using them and reviews earn points, so most of the items have been reviewed. Customer care is second to none and they are more than happy to answer queries on the phone too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I love that EU shipping is at a reasonable price I love their sales (it encourages me to buy more) Shipping was fast Products everything i wanted And they have paypal as a payment option. So all wins on my book"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick delivery, lovely products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always find cute clothes and they fit the "over 40" gals well! ??"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love the products and they deal with returns well :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Accurate description. Fast shipping and very quick international option! Good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The service is outstanding and they are just amazing in every way."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fab customer service! Quick delivery & easy to use website. Love that I get loyalty points on every purchase which means I get to buy even more lovely stuff!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A beautifully made dress (although had to sew button back on for first wear, hence only 4 stars) which hangs well and looks gorgeous on. I would highly recommend it to everyone!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good sizing, prompt and the quality is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"- The time from order to delivery: in my experience, Kate's Clothing have also been brilliant in their turn around time of orders. Myself and my partner have ordered several items from them and got them within the time frame expected (within 2-3 working days). - The items have always arrived in excellent condition in their original packaging. - The team at Kates' Clothing are very helpful; they have answered queries from myself swiftly in the past and have provided help and advice on products. - I love the products that they sell. They have a wide range of different brands and clothing items for sale at reasonable prices."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent value for money and very quick delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The style of clothes is just what I like, I would hav gave higher stars if they did items in sizes to fit the taller woman. A lot of stuff comes up very short."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Loved my order, items arrived fast and company was very nice to deal with when I emailed in questions about the clothing. Good value. Would recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kate's Clothing Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support