Kate's Clothing Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 12 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Kate's Clothing Ltd

How would you rate Kate's Clothing Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

12 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Juliet
Very quick delivery, lovely products.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Kate's Clothing Ltd in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Juliet
"Very quick delivery, lovely products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
Michelle Huntress
"Always find cute clothes and they fit the "over 40" gals well! ??"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I love the products and they deal with returns well :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"Accurate description. Fast shipping and very quick international option! Good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The service is outstanding and they are just amazing in every way."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paula Morningstar
Unverified Reviewer
"Fab customer service! Quick delivery & easy to use website. Love that I get loyalty points on every purchase which means I get to buy even more lovely stuff!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A beautifully made dress (although had to sew button back on for first wear, hence only 4 stars) which hangs well and looks gorgeous on. I would highly recommend it to everyone!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good sizing, prompt and the quality is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"- The time from order to delivery: in my experience, Kate's Clothing have also been brilliant in their turn around time of orders. Myself and my partner have ordered several items from them and got them within the time frame expected (within 2-3 working days). - The items have always arrived in excellent condition in their original packaging. - The team at Kates' Clothing are very helpful; they have answered queries from myself swiftly in the past and have provided help and advice on products. - I love the products that they sell. They have a wide range of different brands and clothing items for sale at reasonable prices."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent value for money and very quick delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Claire Richardson
Unverified Reviewer
"The style of clothes is just what I like, I would hav gave higher stars if they did items in sizes to fit the taller woman. A lot of stuff comes up very short."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Loved my order, items arrived fast and company was very nice to deal with when I emailed in questions about the clothing. Good value. Would recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kate's Clothing Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 12 reviews