kate & tom's Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,122 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend kate & tom's

About kate & tom's: We’re a small company with one big wish: for you to enjoy an extraordinary holiday, celebration or adventure.

We’re all about good times and friendly luxury.

Making extraordinary memories. Whatever the occasion, whatever the backdrop we have an incredible house for you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242 235151

Email:
hello@kateandtoms.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate kate & tom's ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very happy although I am not sure the black emails work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Andrew, we do apologise for this, when sending our templates to certain email providers, it turns the background black rather than white with black text. We are looking into this. I hope this didn't affect your booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Halula Beach House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Holmegate House and Wing was a great place for a family holiday; well kitted out with loads of space and large garden. Swimming pool lovely and warm. We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay, thanks Kate and Tom’s"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Communications were good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Roy. I am glad you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Springfield House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Always quick to answer phone and queries, friendly and happy to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Tess, I am so glad you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Elephant & Castle. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly and efficient booking procedure and prompt replies to emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review Jane, I am so glad you a had a great booking experience with us, we try to answer any questions as quickly as we can to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Ludbrook Manor. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Jane, I am glad you had a good booking experience with us, we try to answer any questions as quickly as we can to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Ludbrook Manor. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything I wanted from you guys was delivered. Top service. Would recommend to friends and family without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Adam, I am so glad you had great service from us, thank you so much for recommending us! I hope you and your party had a great stay at Anfield House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review Adam, I am so glad you had a great booking experience with us, thank you for recommending us! I hope you and your party had a great stay at Anfield House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Good, friendly, efficient service and rapid response to any queries etc. What more can one expect?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review John, I am glad you had a good booking experience with us. We always try to answer any questions as quickly as we can to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party had a lovely stay at The Grotto. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review John, I am so glad you had a good booking experience with us, we try to answer any questions as quickly as we can to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Grotto. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Dealing with Kate& Tom`s was very efficient and thoroughly professional. I would thoroughly recommend them. The house and pool complex were amazing and thank you to Rachael for sorting out a problem so promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Carol, I am so glad that you had a good booking experience, thank you so much for recommending us! I hope you and your party had a lovely stay at Cedar Grange despite the problem you faced. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent accomodation, delightful grounds and plenty of diversions for young children. Possible improvements - more small sharp knives for veg etc, more mugs, more chairs in garden, gap in wooden kitchen table top sealed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent accomodation, delightful grounds, and lots of diversions for young children"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient team who helped us through the booking. We shall recommend you,and the house to other friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Dorothy, I am so glad you had a good booking experience with us and thank you so much for recommending us. I hope you and your party had a lovely stay at Derwentwater House. Jessica, Head of Client Services.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Dorothy, I am so glad that you had a good booking experience with us. Thank you for recommending us, this is very much appreciated. I hope you and your party had a lovely stay at Derwentwater House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Communication was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Margaret, I'm glad you had a good booking experience with us, I hope you and your party had a great stay at Halula Beach House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Margaret, I am glad you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Halula Beach House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"easy and straightforward booking service and nova spa was a great getaway for our celebration weekend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy and straightforward booking service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Jamie, I am very glad that you had a good booking experience with us, I hope that you and your party had a great stay at Nova Spa. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional and replied to all queries, whether on the phone or email immediately and in a friendly helpful fashion"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review Daphne, I am so glad that you had a great booking experience with us. We always try to answer any questions as quickly as we can to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Fairoaks Farm. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Communication, paperwork, responding promptly to questions and keeping us in touch were all excellent. However, we felt that the property vetting process needed to be more rigorous to pick up the points we have highlighted in the Beechgrove feedback. The photographs on the website were not a true reflection of the standard of the house."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Jane,
Thank you for your comments, I am always keen to take constructive tips on board to improve our service for future guests.
Best wishes,
Jessica
Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"We all had a really lovely time and were very happy with the house and contents can't fault it. It might be a good idea to make a list of what is provided ...milk bread etc. I asked the receptionist who didn't really know much about the property and it wasn't until I spoke to Alison who was able to tell me. This is not a moan only a suggestion! I will certainly tell my friends about you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,
Thanks so much for your suggestions, a small welcome hamper is provided at some houses but not all, and the items are not sufficient to last a full weekend. The house manager or property owner's contact details are always provided at confirmation stage for any specific questions, however I take your point on board and will do my best to make sure my team are more fully briefed :)
We look forward to helping your friends in the near future!
Best wishes,
Jessica
Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Staff helpfull and pleasant to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review,I am so glad that you had a good booking experience with us, I will pass on your kind words to the team. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Riverside Mill. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"I had the most amazing hen do in the luxurious langtons lodge. Would highly reccomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"enjoyed the stay, Kate and Tom staff very helpful and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
kate & tom's is rated 4.70 based on 1,122 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This