kate & tom's Reviews

4.68 Rating 927 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend kate & tom's

About kate & tom's: We’re a small company with one big wish: for you to enjoy an extraordinary holiday, celebration or adventure.

We’re all about good times and friendly luxury.

Making extraordinary memories. Whatever the occasion, whatever the backdrop we have an incredible house for you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242 235151

Email:
hello@kateandtoms.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate kate & tom's?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Kept up to date throughout the whole process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Jenny, I am glad you had a good booking process with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Albaston Lodge. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Good website. Helpful staff on the phone always ready to help and advise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Glenys, I am glad you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Kingham Cottages. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was so easy from enquiry / booking / stay / deposit refund. Very helpful and simple process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Chris, I am so glad that you had a smooth process with booking with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Melksham Court. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Where do I start? I booked a property (Fairoaks Barns, Ledbury) through Kate and Toms in October 2017 for my partners 30th birthday in March 2018. 4 weeks before I was due to go, I received a call from Kate and Toms stating the owner had double booked and Fairoaks Barns was no longer available to us. As you can imagine I was furious! I had booked and organised go-karting; a chef to come into the barn to cook for us; as well as friends flying into Birmingham airport to join us at the barn! Despite it being a stressful time, I cannot fault Kate and Toms for the service I received. Sian and Jessica from Kate and Toms were incredible. They kept in touch and updated me regularly. They offered us several alternatives, however due to the distance they were from us, they were not suitable. In the end, I found an alternative and although it was not a ‘Kate and Toms’ property, they still agreed to pay for the extra costs I was going to encounter. Although I did not officially use a property from Kate and Toms, I will definitely be using them again due to the service I received. It was a very stressful time, however they wanted to find a resolution quickly and this was great considering I only had 4 weeks before 24 of us were due to go away! Thank you Sian and Jessica. You were amazing! Kate and Tom’s are lucky to have you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Bridie,
Thank you so much for such a glowing review! You were so understanding throughout the whole process and I am so glad that we were able to fix things for you.

A double booking of this nature is something that is extremely rare and upsetting for everyone involved.

I am delighted that your group ended up having a fab weekend away and thanks for sending us through a photo!

It would be our pleasure to help you again in the future :)

Best wishes,

Jessica
Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional, kept us in the loop and contacting them was easy. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Katie, I am very glad that you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Ridgeway House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick responses to all enquires made. Online booking and payments were easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review, I am glad that you had a good booking experience with us, I hope you and your party had a great stay at Meadowbank House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Kate and Tom’s team were always available to ask questions and responded to emails very quickly. The choice of properties on their website are beautiful. The booking process for The Hyde was simple and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Becca, we try to answer any questions you may have as quickly as we can to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Hyde. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communication and very accommodating."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Dominic, I am glad that you had a good booking process, I hope that you and your party had a great stay at Springfield House. Jessica, Head of Client Services.
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communication throughout."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Kim, I am glad that you had a good booking process. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Elephant & Castle. Jessica, Head of Client Services.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and quick to respond with answers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review, we try to answer any questions as quickly as possible. I hope you and you party had a great stay at Anfield House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful and efficient replies to email queries. The only issue was that the administration fee was not mentioned on the website, so this additional payment came as a bit of a surprise. I pointed this out and was advised that it would be amended for future customers, sadly I still had to pay the fee."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"By providing a top class property, very helpfully and courteously."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Sue, I am so glad you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Alcester Farmhouse. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Responded very quickly to every email and were always very professional and friendly. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Lisa, we try to answer any questions as quickly as we can to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Alcester Farmhouse. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"The whole booking process was well explained and so easy to do. The web-site was easy to navigate and any questions i had over a potential booking were answered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Chris, I am glad you had a good booking experience with us, we try to answer any questions as quickly as possible. I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Lindens. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Our communication was straight forward and the service efficient. They did give us help and advice while making the selection of the party house."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Laura, I am glad that you had a good booking experience with us, I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Walled Garden. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Returned calls within stated time , no problem at all booking weekend away , very helpful, would use again .Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Helen, I am glad that you had a good booking experience with us, we look forward in helping you again. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Meadowbank House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly, helpful, efficient and knowledgable staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient and extremely helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Booking was so straight forward and easy!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
kate & tom's is rated 4.68 based on 927 reviews