kate & tom's Reviews

552 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

We’re a small company with one big wish: for you to enjoy an extraordinary holiday, celebration or adventure.

We’re all about good times and friendly luxury.

Making extraordinary memories. Whatever the occasion, whatever the backdrop we have an incredible house for you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242 235151

Email:
hello@kateandtoms.com

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate kate & tom's?

Your Rating
Connie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpful staff, regular contact and reassurance. Good with emailing all the details and reminding when payments were due.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your reply Connie. I will make sure that I tell the team! I hope you and your party had a wonderful stay at Pedington Manor! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
Maria
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely helpful and courteous whenever I had to contact them. Information was clear and I also felt confident to check about any details without feeling I was a pain! The recommended caterers were excellent too.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Maria, we love to help with anything guests need to ask about, we want to make sure that you have no worries or questions so that you have a wonderful stay! I hope you and your party had a great time at Bois Mill! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent communication and prompt customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your reply! I will be sure to tell the team! I hope you and your party had an amazing stay at Elephant & Castle. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
Kim
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really helpful, always answered my questions
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Kim. We try to answer any questions guests may have to make sure their stay is the best it can be. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Ridgeway House! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
Anne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Stunning house perfect location worked so well for all the family.
Posted 1 month ago
Polly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They made me really happy!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review Polly! I hope you and your party had an amazing time at Hill House and I will be sure to give your feedback back to the team! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
Francesca
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great communication and amazing accommodation, everyhting was perfect!
Posted 1 month ago
Francesca
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great communication, amazing accommodation, everything was perfect!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Francesca! I really hope you and your party had a great stay at Birkmere Barn! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent accommodation and service. Great for adults and kids alike. Would highly recommend and will be coming back
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review! Oak House and Stables is an amazing property! We look forward to helping your with your next stay! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fabulous service and met expectations as far as the house we rented was concerned
Posted 1 month ago
We hope you and your party had a great stay at Springfield House, Stephen. Thank you very much for your review I will be sure to tell the team your feedback! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
Laura
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service, easy to get in touch with when i needed to ask several questions!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review Laura! We really to be there for every guest no matter how many questions they have! We always want to make sure that you have the best stay! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
Mark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent house and location backed up by very good customer service by Kate and Tom's. We would certainly use the company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Mark! We hope you and your party had a great stay at Springfield House and we look forward to helping your plan your next stay! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely wonderful. The housekeeper was so welcoming and helpful. Everything exceeded our expectations. We could not have asked for more. So sad when our time there came to an end. Just wonderful.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. I will be sure to pass this on to Diana! We are so happy you and your party had a good time at Marsden Manor. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
Alison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient with a great selection of properties.
Posted 1 month ago
Mark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything was very efficient and the Stone Barns facilities were excellent. The barns were also perfect for our week, loads of character, beautiful location and very spacious
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We stayed at Oak House and Stables - the property was really lovely very well kept and with a very well kitted out kitchen. The outdoor pool really was heated (an issue we've had with holiday homes before) so that we could all swim comfortably (in the UK in early May). The directions given by Kate and Toms to get to the property were also very helpful. Even the cake they left for us was delicious and much appreciated!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review. I am so happy to hear you and your party had a good time at Oak House and Stables, it is an incredible house. The cake is also amazing! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communication and assistance before and during our stay
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We try to ensure any questions you may have are answered to give you the best time away. We hope you and your party had a great time at Marsden Manor.
Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
Lucy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We stayed at the Albert Pad would highly recommend to anyone it was perfect :)
Posted 1 month ago
Karen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Location, lovely well-equipped property, comfortable beds.
Posted 1 month ago
Hannah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kate and Tom's communication was great, with a really helpful information pack sent out after I'd made the booking. The pre-arrival information was also really helpful. Having all the information such as a floor plan of the house, where the local co-op was and even names of suppliers was extremely handy. They really had thought of everything. I absolutely would not hesitate in using the company again and have already recommended them!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your reply Hannah! We provide as much information as possible to ensure you're not stuck searching for shops etc when you arrive, that way you are set to enjoy your stay! I hope you and your party enjoyed your stay at The Freeth, and we look forward to helping you book your next stay. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
kate & tom's is rated 4.64 based on 552 reviews