kate & tom's Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,028 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend kate & tom's

About kate & tom's: We’re a small company with one big wish: for you to enjoy an extraordinary holiday, celebration or adventure.

We’re all about good times and friendly luxury.

Making extraordinary memories. Whatever the occasion, whatever the backdrop we have an incredible house for you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242 235151

Email:
hello@kateandtoms.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate kate & tom's ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Really great at communicating all information"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Raina, we try to answer any questions as quickly as we can to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Park Avenue. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"The overall service was excellent even to the phone call on the day of our travel offering help with directions to the property etc. A very efficient company who have been very helpful from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Jo, I am so glad you had such a good booking experience with us, I am glad we could help with directions and any questions you may have had. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Osborne House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Very. Everything was very easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Alex, I am glad that you had a good booking experience with us, I hope you and your party had a great stay at Elephant & Castle. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Everyone at Kate and Toms have been super helpful from the word go. They catered for our allergy bedding requirements without any fuss or making us feel a nuisance. Everything we needed to know was explained and things were very straightforward when we arrived. Top job :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Michele, I am so glad that you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Grotto. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Always a quick and professional response. An excellent selection of quality properties."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Amanda, we always try to answer any questions as quickly as we can to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Rosetrees. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely house and we wanted for nothing. Anne the Housekeeper was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Andrew, I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Coast House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Super easy, professional booking process. Really not easy at all to find suitable accommodation for 25 gents on a stag do, and Kate & toms made this possible very easily!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review David, I am glad you had a good booking experience with us and I am glad we could help you fine the perfect property for the stag do. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Dukes Pad. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"kate & tom's are easy to contact and dealt with any queries we had in a prompt and professional manner. They facilitate the holiday experience in a smooth manner and ensure that the cautionary deposit is returned quickly (an important point) without any fuss. They have a great range of houses, which we are trying to work our way through, and I would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review Lynne, I am so glad that you had a good booking experience with us. We look forward in helping you book another house with us! I hope you and your party had a lovely stay at Taikoo. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Communication amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review Brogan, I am so glad you had a good booking experience with us, the photos look like you had a great time at The Reach! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"The booking process was clear and straight forward. Communication was prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, I am glad that you had a great booking experience with us, we try to answer any questions as quickly as possible to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Barcroft Manor. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"The process from the very beginning was smooth and seamless and Kate and Tom's were always in touch and provided valuable information and support. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review and kind words Glyn, I am so glad that you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Langtons. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Loved Beaumont Manor. Kate and Tom were very helpful in arranging our stay"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Nikki, I am glad that you had a good booking experience with us, I hope you and your party had a great stay at Beaufort Manor. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Couldn't do more for you. Absolutely brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words Clare I am so glad you had a good booking process with us, I hope you and your party had a great stay at Langtons. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Fabulous property. Furnished to a high standard with everything you need for a weekend away. Only 30 minutes walk from the town centre or a short taxi ride. It would benefit from a downstairs loo as there are only really two bathrooms that are accessible (3rd is an Ensuite on the 3rd floor). Kate and tom’s made everything really easy, would definitely use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A fuss-free process from start to finish and an incredible location! Any time we need a large venue in future, we will be back in touch with Kate & Tom’s. The Bride to be called the stay the best weekend of her life. What more can we say?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review Dawn, I am so glad you had such a booking process with us and so happy that the bride to be had the best weekend! I hope you and your party had a great stay at Riverside Mill. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent detailed but friendly communication throughout. Extremely helpful and quick at getting back to any queries we had - and very quick to get the cautionary deposit back to us too! Have to admit I was a little unsure at first using a company I hadn't previously heard of but having now used them I won't hesitate to go straight to them if I'm booking something similar in the future. Thanks to all for helping to organise such a great holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Nathan, I am so glad that you had a good booking experience with us. We look forward to helping you in the future, I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Hollies. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service. Kept us informed and were quick at responding to us."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Ruth, I am glad you experienced some good service with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Shed. Jessica, Head of Client Services.
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you to your website which allowed me to find Webbery Barton Barn. The information sent out on booking were a great help to plan our visit. What was also exceptional with this house was my contact with our house-keeper, who was so helpful prior to our visit. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, I am so glad you had such a good booking experience with us and contact with the house keeper. I hope you and your party had a lovely stay at Webbery Barton Barn. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything was very simple, straight forward & honest"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review Rebecca, I am so glad you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Ridgeway House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Helpful prompt replies to emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Tessa, we always try to reply to your questions as soon as we can to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Hillside House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
kate & tom's is rated 4.70 based on 1,028 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This