kate & tom's Reviews

4.66 Rating 632 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend kate & tom's

About kate & tom's: We’re a small company with one big wish: for you to enjoy an extraordinary holiday, celebration or adventure.

We’re all about good times and friendly luxury.

Making extraordinary memories. Whatever the occasion, whatever the backdrop we have an incredible house for you.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate kate & tom's?

Your Rating
Jennifer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service from Kate & Tom's. Prompt email reminders, helpful team answered any questions I had quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review Jennifer, we try to ensure that we answer any questions as quickly as we can to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at the Langtons. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Lindens is a beautiful house, with amazing grounds and loads of stuff and space to keep everyone happy, whatever age. It's perfectly furnished and handled our extended family of 20 people with ease - cooking, swimming, playing tennis, watching movies and of course many big meals on the gorgeous terrace. We loved being there so much we hardly left to explore the local area, but when we did, it was stunning. We've all decided that The Lindens should become an annual family holiday, it was so perfect!
Posted 1 month ago
John
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fabulous house! Great location & setting! Highly recommend.
The Galley Girls Catering team were great too.
Posted 1 month ago
Janet
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cleanliness, facilities, well stocked, big garden, peace and quiet surroundings.
Posted 1 month ago
Di
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was delighted with the choice of properties to choose from, the professional and helpful service from the team
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review and kind words, Di, I will be sure to pass these on to our team! I hope you and your party had a great stay at Dart Valley House! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
Katie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish with the most incredible stay at High Barn. Beautiful setting and was even better in real life! Thank you. You made 22 hens VERY happy!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your very kind review Katie! I am so happy that you all enjoyed your stay at High Barn, and I will be sure to pass on your lovely words to the team! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
Janet
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient friendly service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review Janet, I will definitely pass this on to the team! I hope you and your party had a great stay at Marsden Manor! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
Kim
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very informative and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Kim, I will be sure to let the team know your kind words. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Hillside House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Facilities, free pizzas as cooker did not work! Service
Posted 1 month ago
David
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

See previous.
Posted 1 month ago
Jennifer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great communication and easy booking.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Jennifer, I will pass on your kind words to the team, we want to make sure that you have the best stay possible. I hope you and your party had a great stay at the Langtons! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
Debbie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and attention to detail - arranging Sky sports so the enthusiastic rugby fans could watch the Lions match and the foam duvets for our guests allergic to feathers thanks so much
Posted 1 month ago
Ken
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I think we were a very happy group and the house suited us perfectly
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Ken, I am so happy that the house was the best for you . I hope you and your party had a great stay at Derwent Manor! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
Elizabeth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

kate & tom's were great, excellent communication, really helpful with any queries.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Elizabeth, we try to answer any questions you may have to ensure you have the best stay you can. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Elephant & Castle! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
Amanda
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great communication, professional and approachable. Genuinely nice people.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review and your very kind words Amanda! I will be sure to let the team know! I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Lodge! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
Diana
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent organisation. Very helpful and I really appreciated all the notes that come with the booking suggesting activities, catering etc.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review Diana, we always try to give as much information to you as possible to ensure you have an amazing time. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Marsden Manor! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
Ian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kate and Tom's were great at helping us find the right property for what we needed and post booking were great at keeping in touch running up to the weekend itself, great job !
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Ian, we always want to make sure that we pick the right property to ensure you have the perfect time away. I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Freeth! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
Emma
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Mulberry house was the perfect place to have my mother's 80th birthday, the house was just beautiful, and even the weather was perfection. We will definitely use Kate and Toms again
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Emma! I am so happy that you had a great stay at Mulberry House and happy that the weather was good for you as well! We are looking forward to helping your on your next stay! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
Peter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

By offering this great location for a special occasion.
Posted 1 month ago
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good and responsive admin and back office staff

Brett, our customer care person, was excellent and was praised ball 9 adults in our party

The fitting out of Holmegate House was excellent and tasteful
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review Chris, I will be sure to tell Brett your kind words! I hope you and your party had a great stay at Holmegate House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
kate & tom's is rated 4.66 based on 632 reviews