kate & tom's Reviews

4.67 Rating 821 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend kate & tom's

About kate & tom's: We’re a small company with one big wish: for you to enjoy an extraordinary holiday, celebration or adventure.

We’re all about good times and friendly luxury.

Making extraordinary memories. Whatever the occasion, whatever the backdrop we have an incredible house for you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242 235151

Email:
hello@kateandtoms.com

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate kate & tom's?

Your Rating
"kate & tom's always go above and beyond with customer service and go out of their way to make the whole experience of booking and staying in one of their properties as hassle free, relaxed and luxurious as possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review Emilie, I am so happy that you had a great booking experience! I am also so glad that you and your party had a great stay at Alcester Farmhouse! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Great website and lots of options. Responsive to enquiries and the long house in Penrith for my 40th was simply wonderful. Would highly recommend and will use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Craig, we try to answer any questions as quickly as we can to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you had a great stay at The Long House and we look forward to helping you on your next stay! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"The house was clean and well equipped. very easy to book and communications were very good. Everyone really enjoyed the weekend. Thank you Very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Stuart, I am very glad you had a good booking process, and I am very happy you and your party had a great stay at Wellacres House! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Staff generally responsive to queries and helpful - eg when we couldn't get an order from Tesco, they told us where to use instead"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review. We try to answer any questions as quickly as possible to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Ridgeway House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"efficient administration"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Bev, I will be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Pedington Manor. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"From making the original booking to when we arrived at the house everything ran like clockwork. Any questions I had were answered and I would definitely use Kate and Toms again - we are looking already for somewhere next Summer!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent easy booking service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Kieran, I am glad you had a good booking process. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Polpier. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy booking process and communication was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Nadine, I am so glad that you had a good booking process. I will pass on your kind words to our team. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Southlake House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Great website & communicated quiickly to information requests."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Rebecca. I am glad that you had a good booking process, we try to answer any questions as quickly as we can to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Elephant & Castle. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Great location with good facilities on the estate and easy reach to loads of Lake District attractions. We were disappointed about the lack of recycling facilities, especially given the rural surroundings and importance of environmental sustainability. Some of the internal locks to the bathrooms did not work. We had enquired before we went about whether the TV had a HDMi cable and did not get a reply from the contact provided and had to go through Kate and Tom's offices to get this question answered - as we wanted to take our laptop to connect to the TV. K & T said they had checked and there was no HDMi lead. However, when we arrived we discovered there was a HDMi cable connection and cable. Good over all, but in need of a few communication improvements and definitely recycling please."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"There was no hassle from booking to departure date ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Sue, I am so glad you had such a good booking process, I hope you and your party had a great stay at Beechgrove House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"We stayed at the Lindens for our son's wedding at nearby Lulworth Castle. What a glorious house - beautifully appointed, lovely furnishings, luxurious bathrooms and extremely well equipped with everything one would want in a home away from home. Having all the family, aged from 5 to 85 years, under one roof really enhanced a weekend of celebration. We will definitely visit again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautifully equipped and comfortable. Owner has thought of everything that a large group might need. Bedrooms stunning with comfortable beds and gorgeous bedlinen. Hot water and showers work really well and the attention to detail really makes the stay special. Monnington House is truly exceptional with a home from home feel."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The house was the perfect party house to celebrate an 18th and 21st birthday!! Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful in all ways. Lovely to be able to pick up the telephone and speak to a person and also any queries via email were quickly answered. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Sally, we always try to answer any queries you may have to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I will pass your kind words onto the team. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Cotswold Edge House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Riverside Mill Shropshire “GORGEOUS!!” Perfect for that special get together. Has everything you need and more. Had that homely cozy feeling in every room. We had the most amazing long weekend. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We were treated well and efficiently. Questions were dealt with promptly and the (too large!) deposit was returned in good time. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Carol. We try to answer any questions as quickly as we can to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Mangerton House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"The website is excellent and I could not fault the staff with whom I dealt, online and by telephone. There were speedy and effective responses at every stage of the booking, from very friendly and approachable people. Certainly one to save for future use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Stan. I am so glad that you had a good booking process! We try to answer any questions as quickly as we can to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Strode House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"A thoughtfully and tastefully presented property that never felt crowded when all fourteen of us were together and allowed everyone to do their own thing.All furnishings we're very comfortable and the positioning and quality of appliances excellent.The arrangement of dining, family and cosy quiet seating areas were well thought out and worked perfectly for our family who's needs and preferred activities we're wide ranging and predictably challenging! We will certainly book again and recommend Kate and Toms to others. The friendly personal service from staff was pitched perfectly, unobtrusive yet always supportive and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Lesley, I will pass on your kind words to the owner. I am glad you had a great stay at The Stables and Granary. We look forward in helping you book your next stay, I will pass on your kind words to the rest of our team. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and prompt in issuing timely and detailed advice and guidance notes. Prompt return of Deposit too. Good web site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
kate & tom's is rated 4.67 based on 821 reviews