kate & tom's Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,023 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend kate & tom's

About kate & tom's: We’re a small company with one big wish: for you to enjoy an extraordinary holiday, celebration or adventure.

We’re all about good times and friendly luxury.

Making extraordinary memories. Whatever the occasion, whatever the backdrop we have an incredible house for you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242 235151

Email:
hello@kateandtoms.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate kate & tom's ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The house was fantastic - beautiful, comfortable, clean and incredibly well equipped. It was the perfect venue for a hen do. There were 14 of us and we did not feel cramped one bit - I could not recommend it more."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good booking process and information about the property. The property was as described. The lovely view from the open front doors of the flowers in the garden and field with the sea beyond made me happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Rachel, I am glad that you had a good booking experience with us. The view sounds lovely! I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Ridge. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly emails and a quick response when necessary. A few errors in the details, but nothing major."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Steve, we try to answer any questions as quickly as we can to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. Apologies for the errors but I do hope these were sorted for you. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Taikoo. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very responsive and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Hugh, I am glad you had a good booking experience with us, we always try to answer any questions as quickly as we can to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Moult. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The whole process was excellent .You have a brilliant web site and when I selected The Lindens the reservation arrangements were straight forward and easily met. The photos on your web site were so clear and truly represented a beautiful House.. Your agent met us as arranged and explained everything on our arrival. Thank you Derek Thomas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review Derek, I am really glad you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Lindens. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everyone at Kate & Toms has been so helpful and lovely. Louise was fab and really helpful and everyone in the contact centre from start to finish have been fantastic. I would highly recommend anyone booking through Kate & Toms."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Shaya, I am so glad that you have had a good booking experience with us! I hope you and your party had a great stay at Northridge Hall. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I loved the way that they constantly kept in touch from beginning till the end."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had such a lovely weekend there. It was perfect for all our friends to get together for our annual gathering. Great location and had everything we needed. The only bad feedback I have is that the annexe we stayed in needed to be a bit cleaner as the bugs, spiders, cobwebs, moths and dead flies everywhere were not something I was expecting. We really felt it needed a bit more time spent cleaning or it hadn’t been cleaned for a while as it had been unused. Other than that, the house was perfect. Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We had a wonderful time at River Barn, Arundel. Kate & Tom’s were helpful and efficient and responsive to requests and emails. Also got the deposit back very quickly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Karen, I am so glad you have a lovely stay at River Barn, and that you had a good booking experience with us, we try to answer any questions as quickly as we can to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"A very efficient booking, we were kept up to date and the contact was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Ruth, I am glad you had a good booking experience with us, and I hope you and your party had a lovely stay at Bristowe Hill. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Kate and Tom's managed our booking smoothly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review. I am glad that you had a good booking experience with us, I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Moult. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Great communication, Easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Jane, I am glad that you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Allerford Country House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous customer service from first to last. A willingness to help and provide useful advice at every stage and with each member of the team I engaged with. A joy to work with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Simon, I will pass on your kind words to the team. I hope you and your party had a lovely stay at The Coast House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Organised and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, I am glad that you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Grotto. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt response times"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Louise, we always try to answer any questions as quickly as we can to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Ferring Beach Houses. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Rapid response to queries. Professional and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Charlotte, I am glad that you had a good booking experience with us, we always try to answer any questions as quickly as we can to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Park Avenue. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt responses. Property exceeded expectation and was even better than the pictures on the website. Very clear information provided. Very helpful and personable housekeeper who made our stay great by giving us a full tour and explaining how everything worked and was not at all fazed by some hyper-excited children."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Louise, I am so glad that you had a good booking experience with us. We will pass your kind words onto the housekeeper for you. I hope you and your party had a lovely stay at Northridge Hall. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"efficient service, prompt replies to queries by email or phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review Virginia, I am so glad that you have had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Springfield House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent experience all round with no problems at all. The property was exactly as described and our party of 30 had a wonderful weekend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review Jane, I am so glad that you have had no problems at all with your booking and stay. I am glad that your party had a wonderful weekend. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient admin team. Also a lovely welcome pack, much more generous than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your review, I am so glad that you had a good booking experience with us and that you enjoyed the welcome pack. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Webbery Barton Barn. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
kate & tom's is rated 4.70 based on 1,023 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This