kate & tom's Reviews

552 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

We’re a small company with one big wish: for you to enjoy an extraordinary holiday, celebration or adventure.

We’re all about good times and friendly luxury.

Making extraordinary memories. Whatever the occasion, whatever the backdrop we have an incredible house for you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242 235151

Email:
hello@kateandtoms.com

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate kate & tom's?

Your Rating
Will
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely property with a lovely garden with a pool that had a lovely temperature. Access to the b a half from back garden is a massive plus.
Posted 1 week ago
Sharon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing grounds and layout of the house for a large party was excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Sara
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy booking system. Good communication.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Sara. We like to make the booking process as easy as possible ensure that you have a great stay! I hope you and your party had a great stay at Churchill Wood! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 week ago
Raymond
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great ambience. Perfect location and great for the kids. Perfect
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All the staff we met, Alison, Roy and the gardener were very welcoming, friendly and helpful.
The welcome pack was delicious and very much appreciated. Great cake too!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review! I will make sure I pass on your kind words to Alison, Roy and the Gardener. The cake is amazing! I hope you and your party had a great stay at Hill House! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 week ago
N. B
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Ella worked tirelessly and patiently to find our group the most amazing venue. She was a real star and nothing we asked was too much trouble!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review! I will be sure to pass on your lovely feedback! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 week ago
Clare
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and efficant from start to finish
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Clare, I will be sure to tell our team your kind words. I hope you had a great stay at Wellacres House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very efficient company. All the booking arrangements were managed quickly and smoothly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review. We like to ensure that you booking is as smooth as possible to make sure that you are not worried about anything ahead of your stay. I hope you had a great stay at Cedar Grange. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lynne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything was very simple indeed and the knowledge of the house was good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Lynne, we want to make sure that the booking process is as smooth as possible and want to ensure that we answer any questions that you may have. I hope that you had a great stay at Bois Mill. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Steve
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Luxurious house and lovely gardens that suited our group of 19 (inc. 8 children) perfectly for a 3 generation family birthday celebration.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They enabled the family to spend a great week at an amazing property.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Jill, I really hope you had a great stay at The Slate Beach House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sally
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service was a little impersonal.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your reply, I really hope that you had an amazing stay at Churchill Wood. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Replied promptly to our emails efficient and very professional a delight to work with
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Helen, we try to reply as quickly as we can to ensure you have no worries ahead of your visit. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carole
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just returned from our very own "Downton" /Jane Austen experience at fabulous Youngsbury. Can't wait to return.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tracy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After a rocky start everyone was helpful and quick to respond
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hazel
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

beautiful place, every single bit of house and gardens. all immaculate. we were mostly lucky with weather. we ate dinner out each evening but next time we would stay in!

Posted 2 weeks ago
Marie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and the children loved their teddy bears. A lovely thoughtful touch.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Marie, thank you very much for your review! I am so happy that the children liked the teddy bears, all of us in the office did find them very sweet. I hope you and your party enjoyed your stay at Marsden Manor! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ele
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really responsive and helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your reply Ele, we try to respond as quick as we can to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party enjoyed your stay at Derwentwater House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Richard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kept in touch and got back to us quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your reply Richard. We try to reply to guests as quickly as we can to ensure the booking process is as smooth as possible. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
kate & tom's is rated 4.64 based on 552 reviews