kate & tom's Reviews

4.66 Rating 630 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend kate & tom's

About kate & tom's: We’re a small company with one big wish: for you to enjoy an extraordinary holiday, celebration or adventure.

We’re all about good times and friendly luxury.

Making extraordinary memories. Whatever the occasion, whatever the backdrop we have an incredible house for you.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate kate & tom's?

Your Rating
Lynda
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were very good but we did not receive emails directly from Barsham Barnes which repeatedly they said had been sent.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful house in quiet village with amazing indoor pool and lots of games to keep children occupied. Would recommend to friends.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your reply. I am so happy that you and your pary had a good stay at The Tythe Barn. Thank you for your kind words. Jessica, Head of Client Services.
Posted 1 week ago
Beryll
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I think it's all in the review so I can only reiterate how helpful everyone was in making it a wonderful few days - definitely a holiday to remember. I do not often manage to get together with all my children and grandchildren so that made it pretty special on a significant birthday.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you ever so much for your reviews Beryll. I am so glad that you and your family had a great stay at Churchill Wood! I will also pass on your kind words to the team. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was a beautiful house and we really enjoyed ourselves.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carole
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

21-24July Golden Wedding Anniversary,
we stayed with our family & close friends & stepped back in time to the Edwardian era but with a few mod cons. A delightful & luxurious experience for everyone & the extra little touches made it a truly magical weekend made even more special by the in-house catering provided by Dave & Charlie from Brecon Catering - an enormous big thank you for making our 50th so memorable- we hope to return sometime in the near future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Geeta
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Found us a perfect cottage to spend quality time and make memories with family and friends for a few days!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Geeta, I am so glad that you and your party had a great stay at Parson's Pleck. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
David
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Space and Tranquility
Posted 3 weeks ago
Elizabeth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I found the team most helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Elizabeth, I hope that you and your party had a great stay at Marsden Manor. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick responses and very helpful. Would definitely use them again in the future
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review. I am very happy that you feel that our team was helpful, I will pass on your kind words to them. I hope you had a great stay at The Works, and we look forward to helping you book your next stay. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect location for a family reunion.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What an amazing house! We didn't want to leave. All the rooms were spotless and full of everything we needed. The cinema room was the highlight for us, close second to the hot tub!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rodney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient and helpful service although it would be preferable to deal with the same person throughout the process.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you ever so much for your review Rodney. I am so glad that you have had a helpful service. Thank you for your feedback, unfortunately due to our team having some part time members and us having a small sales team, sometimes it is difficult to ensure only one person deals with any one enquiry, but I will certainly pass on your feedback. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Hill House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lindsay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kate and tom's made the whole experience easy and dealt with all ur needs.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Lindsay. I am glad that you had an easy booking experience. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto our team. I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Shed. Jessica, Head of Client Services.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Elaine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Two dishwashers, plenty of everything and clean, with plenty of parking and a secure garden to keep little ones safe.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nisha
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient booking and were able to answer the questions I had.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Nisha, we try to ensure that we answer all questions guests have to make sure that you can have the most enjoyable time on your holiday. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Beechgrove House. Jessica, Head of Client Services.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fiona
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy booking process, lots of regular information about the process and the property, always easy to get through on the phone, prompt coming back with information.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Fiona, I am very glad that you feel like it was an easy booking process, and thank you for your kind words. We try to ensure that we get back with any information a guest may need as quickly as we can to ensure there are no worries ahead of your stay. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 4 weeks ago
Julie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We loved the location and the house. Only negative for us was there was no gas for the bbq and no firefighters for log burner (as stated). Other than that a brilliant time with lots of memory making. 🙂
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review, I am so glad you loved the house and location. Many apologies for the lack of gas and firelighters, I will take a look into this. I hope you and your party had a great stay at River Wye House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 4 weeks ago
Julie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We loved the location and the house. Only negative for us was there was no gas for the bbq and no firefighters for log burner (as stated). Other than that a brilliant time with lots of memory making. 🙂
Posted 4 weeks ago
Susan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We were provided with excellent and accurate information and were given an efficient and professional service from our first enquiry until after our visit was over.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you ever so much for your review Susan. I am so happy that you feel like you have received such good service, I will be sure to pass on this information to the team. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Tregulland. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lynda
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleasant and helpful staff. Helpfulprior and welcome information.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Lynda, I will be sure to tell the team your kind words. We try to ensure that we give you all the information you need before your stay to ensure you have no worries or questions ahead of your stay. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 4 weeks ago
kate & tom's is rated 4.66 based on 630 reviews