kate & tom's Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,122 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend kate & tom's

About kate & tom's: We’re a small company with one big wish: for you to enjoy an extraordinary holiday, celebration or adventure.

We’re all about good times and friendly luxury.

Making extraordinary memories. Whatever the occasion, whatever the backdrop we have an incredible house for you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242 235151

Email:
hello@kateandtoms.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate kate & tom's ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Questions were answered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review, we're pleased to hear that you were happy with our service. The kate & tom's team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The communication was great and all questions answered quickly and in detail"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Dave, we're glad that you had a good booking experience with us. The kate & tom's team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nothing was wrong - the venue was exactly as advertised - BEAUTIFUL ! Plenty to do for our family group of three generations - everyone loved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Linda, we're glad that you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Lindens. The kate & tom's team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Midsummer barns were really delightful. everyone really enjoyed the pool, the setting was spectacular. Benson's catering for evening and brunch was outstanding, very professional, very sad to here that they will be closing.it was the icing on the cake to my special birthday. Not to be put off, because not only here, there just seems a lack of thinking on mirrors and plugs, i.e. if you get a mirror, there isn't a plug near. Also more wardrobe hanging would be good. Please don't take this as a bad report, because we would highly recommend this wonderful place, and would defiantly be going back."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Barbara, we're glad that you had a good booking experience with us. We appreciate your feedback regarding the mirrors/plug and we'll pass onto the owner. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Midsummer Barn and Stables. The kate & tom's team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Booking was very easy and we were kept informed as we approached our booking date. I emailed several times and always received a timely response."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Claire, we're glad that you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Hillside House. The kate & tom's team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything was exactly how it was described within the Website. A beautiful house in a great location with good amenities especially the hot tub. There were however a few things that I would also like to point out which were disappointing. We stayed (13 of us) at Keepers Cottage near Blackpool, in the guide pack for what we would find there was a No Pool Table, which wasn't there this was a bit of an issue given the ages of the children. The WiFi was poor for a house that holds so many people. The postcode quoted as 'the one to use' was incorrect and needs correcting."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Anthony, we're glad that you had a good booking experience with us. We'll be passing your feedback regarding the pool table & WiFi to the owner and we'll make sure we update the postcode details in our guest pack as soon as possible. I hope you and your party had a great stay at the Keepers. The kate & tom's team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just the right amount of e-mails - information when needed, but no sales pitch. Description on the web site sounded too good to be true, but was actually completely accurate. Will be our first port-of-call, next time we rent a property."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Roger, we're glad that you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at the Langtons. The kate & tom's team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fab place, really well appointed and private. Comfortable beds and generous rooms. Excellent for a get together. Small hamper on arrival as well Had a hen for 20 here from 17 to late 50s. All enjoyed it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review, we're glad that you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Northridge Hall and Cottage. The kate & tom's team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great company to deal with. Professional, polite and prompt at dealing with our booking. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review, we're glad that you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Manor on the Cove. The kate & tom's team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Did all we could have wished"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Marnie, we're glad that you had a good booking experience with us. The kate & tom's team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good customer service and helpful information sent throughout. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Karen we're glad that you had a good booking experience with us. The kate & tom's team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good choice of properties to suit all sizes and types. Difficult for client to work out where K&T responsibility ends and property manager's begins. Don't like emails coming out unreadable in solid black."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communication, answered any questions straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Gillian, we're glad that you had a good booking experience with us. The kate & tom's team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The House was amazing the only thing that concerned me was there was not a lock on the door to the swimming pool nearest the stables."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Linda, we're glad that you had a good booking experience with us. We'll be passing your feedback regarding the lock to the owner. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Oak House and Stables. The kate & tom's team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wyldewoods farm is a spectacular place, the owners were lovely and very helpful. Kate and toms made the whole process very easy and kept in touch before and after our stay."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They made the whole process very easy and kept in contact before and after our stay."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Jo, we're glad that you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Wyldewoods Farm. The kate & tom's team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I may be over critical, however I think the customer service could be improved. This is a premium service with a price tag to match and you don't always feel you are receiving the best level of service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving feedback, we're always striving to improve our customer service and we'll be reviewing our processes accordingly. The kate & tom's team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very smooth booking process and informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Sarah, I am glad that you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Hollies. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service, tried hard to meet any special requirements we had. The Lodge was perfect for our family holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review and kind words Terence, I am so glad you had a good booking experience and had the best time at The Lodge! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Jacqui, I am glad you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Orchard Farmhouse. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
kate & tom's is rated 4.70 based on 1,122 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This