Karrimor Reviews

4.18 Rating 5,995 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Karrimor

Write Your review

Tell us how Karrimor made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 79%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Shocking"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"The sandals are great. However I was charged £39.99 and when the sandals arrived there was a very large label on the box that said they had 50% off and cost £19.99. Not impressed! Contacted Karrimor who claimed it had been an earlier sale price - but I noticed that all the emails and correspondence and the information on the sandal's box itself said Sports Direct so I checked on Sports Direct website and sure enough there were the sandals at the sale price. BE WARNED do not but direct from Karrimor - the order is fulfilled by Sports Direct and if you go to their website to buy your product it may well be a lot cheaper!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Me ha gustado comprar en Karrimor, es la única marca de ropa que tiene tallas a mi medida, que se ajustan bien, bonitas y de buena calidad. No he tardado mucho en recibir el pedido y ha costado poco. Pienso seguir comprando en esta tienda :D"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service, quick delivery brilliant products. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The product was good (although a little smaller than I had expected) but arrived with a sale tag attached telling me the product was on sale and the new price was 50% off...I had paid the full price. I emailed customer services to query this and was told that this was my tough luck, the price on the website was correct at the time and the sale may have been happening locally at the shop who stocked the delivery. I think this is poor customer service and will be returning the item. Nice to know Karrimor value a few extra pounds over customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wrong product delivered. I was required to pay postage for Karrimor error."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered 3 pair of laces for my Karrimor trainers @£2.99 each plus £5.82 p&p. They arrived today, a week after the order was placed and each pack has a stick-on label saying 70% off at £0.99 so I am paying £6.00 extra. Not happy at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordering was easy and delivery by Hermes is always good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had an interesting package today. I ordered some replacement laces for my trainers and was amused to find that I was sent the laces which had been marked down 70% on a sticker on them. Now what was I charged … The full price … would have thought either they would have charged the new price and refunded or at least removed the stickers. Needed the laces although they ended up double price due to delivery charge. Could have sent it by mail. Someone doesn't think."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love Karrimor. Delivery is always exceptional. Quality of items is first class. I work outside in all types of weather and Karrimor has never let me down. From boots, waterproof trousers, fleeces, jackets and gloves... im like a walking advert for Karrimor... and justifiably so. Just great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good product delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really annoyed products arrived with half price tickets on when I paid full price online"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery was promised on 27 October but was not delivered until several days later. DPD emailed to confirm the delay. I ordered my footwear directly from Karrimor and paid £124.99 plus 7.99 delivery - total £132.98. The price displayed on the box when delivered was £114.99 . That is a rip off."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Received an item that I paid full price for which had a 50%reduction tag inside stating sale price £7.99 whilst I paid £14.99 also paid £4.99 postage for Hermes courier who promptly left my item in my wheelie bin 🗑 will not use you again suggest in the interest of customer satisfaction you refund me at the very least the postage cost and preferably the difference between the price I paid and the sale price stated on the price tag inside the bag the item came in"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delayed twice, arrived with a 50% off label when I had paid full price. The bag is what I wanted and is good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely warm and lightweight running tights. Perfect for running a marathon in cold conditions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product and would have given 'very good' but shoes arrived (from SportsDirect - not my favourite shop) in a box price-marked 50% off after I had been charged full price! Have asked for a half refund and await the outcome..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything was fine regarding speed of delivery etc but I was rather put out that the two packets of walking pole caps I received which I ordered online and paid £5.99 a packet for had a sticker on saying 50% off £2.99! How come the online price didn’t match the sale price on the items received ? I ordered two sets of caps so paid £11.98 instead of £5.98 so felt rather cheated!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I recently purchased a running jacket on line which was priced at £34.99. When the jacket arrived the was a reduced ticket on it saying up to 50% of and so it was marked down to £17.99. I emailed customer services asking for a refund but the email I received was far from satisfactory. It stated that whatever I had agreed to pay £34.99. There was some lame excuse about the half price ticket being left on it by mistake. So your loss Karrimor I am returning the jacket for a full refund. I also mentioned the plastic packaging in my original email. The huge plastic bag which it was sent in was big enough for 50 jackets. The customer service person did not address this issue. i assume then that KARRIMOR has no interest in the state of our planet re the enormous plastic problem we have."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Disappointed. Ordered running leggings from Karrimor website and paid £31.99. When delivered, they had a large Sports Direct tag on them stating the price was £15.99! I've tried to contact to see if I can get the £16 difference refunded but so far am not getting much response...feel let down and a bit disillusioned."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Karrimor is rated 4.18 based on 5,995 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support