Karrimor Reviews

4.16 Rating 6,088 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Karrimor

Write Your review

Tell us how Karrimor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Ordered on the 18th April and collected on the 20th and it was Easter! First class service."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Very pleased with the products (fleece and t-shirt) and with the next day delivery service. Good products at a fair price, delivered as promised."
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered a jacket £79.99 when it arrived it was priced at 50% off £39.99 it was returned as it did not fit"
Posted 6 days ago
"I am very disappointed with my purchase. I received items with 50% discount labels but I payed the hole price for them when ordered! I would like to get a refund of 50%."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Have no idea! When they finally arrive I'll tell you. £ 5.99 postage and it's been a week unless of course your making money out of this as well. Royal mail would have cost half of this and I would have got them next day!!!!! Very poor for a brand like Karrimor, perhaps it should be Karryless!!??"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order very happy with delivery service, will definitely order from Karrimor again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered a £24.99 running top (which I paid) with an £11.99 sports direct label on it! Then found the shoulder seams not sewn up. Not impressed."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great quality and fast delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"50% off on the ticket yet I paid full price Not even an offer if you can have it for half price Just takes so long to keep everything up to date Well I suggest you check before"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hermes put my parcel in my refuse bin which was uplifted so now my parcel is away to the refuse dump. What are you going to do about this for me. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm happy with online shopping. Friendly, easy and quick shopping party, Very good organic t-shirts"
Posted 1 month ago
"Karrimor is a good company with excellent production in quality in ensuring customers are warm however i love shopping at sports direct as its cheaper and has excellent deals with karrimor. I think its a tad bit expensive but good quality. Needs regular saving deals."
Posted 1 month ago
"My new boots were very comfortable,but Hardly worn my karrimor walking boots and they split, took them back to sports direct who said cannot do anything cos I hadent got my receipt. Very disapointed, next time will just buy cheaper ones"
Posted 1 month ago
"Why are you asking me to review an item I still have not received? I ordered and paid on 11th Feb from Karrimor but turned out to be Sports Direct. Item was due in on 12th Feb but then had an email saying you would not have in stock until 22nd March. Then another email on 11th Mar saying order was being processed by Hermes. Then another on 13th March saying order was being collected. Still no delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"laces were torn"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service! Good quality. Items arrived when expected. Well packaged. Bought a few micro fleeces as a gift for my brother and he's taken them home to New Zealand!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Despite paying extra time receive trainers on 11th March , it's now 13th and still not received them. Very disappointing."
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived in excellent time good packaging pleased with the products"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality clothing nice price reasonable delivery time"
Posted 1 month ago
Karrimor is rated 4.16 based on 6,088 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support