Karrimor Reviews

4.19 Rating 5,950 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Karrimor
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 90%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Karrimor ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Wrong size sent. And to compound that annoyance there was a 50% off Sale price ticket prominently displayed on garment - but I was charged full price! I’m sending the jacket back. Not impressed with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Well done Karrimor! Choosing my boots was easy ,on your web site, as was ordering them. They were ordered on Sunday and they arrived in France on Wednesday! Quelle service! Bravo."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Thanks.The ladies walking sandals I purchased from Karrimor are without doubt the most comfortable I have ever owned. I am going to order more in case the style is not repeated! Perfect style perfect fit perfect service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"However the items I purchased at £13.99 had a price ticket of £6.99, 50% off on the label. So bit upset about that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"excellent service and quality clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sale items are sold at regular price. I noticed by looking at the price tag of the item that arrived. € 119 ⇒ € 70, € 69.99 ⇒ € 30 is too severe. I'd like you to return the difference. I liked Karrimor but I will not use it anymore."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Next day delivery for an extra couple of pound. Quality excellent. This is the 3rd pair of karrimor sandals we’ve had and we’re not disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"if you have round neck polyester tank tops send me a email black or white size xxx3 thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product is good, but I paid full price online and it arrived with a sale ticket attached, priced at half price! No answer to my query from customer services so bit annoyed 😒"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We have not received our order yet ...??! I think this is too long and best if you review your processes and courier I hope we receive our order which was a school bag ... as school has already started. I really didn’t expect this"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love these leggings, extremely comfortable and they fit well. Good value for money and quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I think this was Sports Direct's fault, rather than Karrimor, but I was charged full price for goods which, when they turned up, were clearly marked 50% off. Not fair, so I sent them back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient service & very informative with progress of my order, waiting anxiously for it to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My trainers fit perfectly and I am extremely pleased with them. However, I am not so pleased at having been charged £129.99 for them when the box has a 50% off sticker that says only £64.99."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great shoes! And very simple to order. Absolutely no hassles."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The product is great! The only disappointment was that I bought from online to avoid using Sports Direct, and got a product and emails from SD with the sticker on the box advertising "half price"- half the price I paid by trying to support Karrimor directly. Would be so happy if you could make your products available without supporting them as your stuff is great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hey Invoice Number: 76908307 Order Number =:KARR40000049126725 I got the package I found another coat from what I ordered, the product came with a sticker of 50% discount and I paid full. I also ordered two pants at a discounted price, one for a half price, but the measure are to smaller than my size. The other pants I paid full, I got more pants for which I paid a full price, I did not get a discount, and it huge from my measurements. In addition, I paid the cost of releasing the package from customs in the amount of 202 NIS. I am very dissatisfied with the shipping I received. As fast as possible, I want to return the products to you! I note that I will not receive back the customs payment for the package release I would be happy if you would come back with answers. Thank you. Sigalit levi sigallevy10@gmail.com +972 52 3132397"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They asked me to write this review, but given the parcel hasn't yet arrived God knows why. Its taken several days, maybe its the Bank holiday or maybe they have a lousy delivery service. Certainly their computer link from sales to delivery is very poor!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality the fastest shipping than i had i am sure ill do another purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Karrimor is rated 4.19 based on 5,950 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This