Karooku Kids Reviews

5 Rating 15 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Karooku Kids
Read Karooku Kids Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality bath toys and a pain-free ordering experience. Will be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A nice selection of toys with a low threshold for free delivery which is nice :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
When ordering I accidentally picked the wrong product - when contacting the company they couldn’t be more helpful switching the product with no problem and great communication will 100% be getting more from them.. keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These toys are great. Very well made and arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love it! Nice having a bath toy that isn't made from plastic and this feels like it will last for ages.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The quality of the toys are fantastic, we have bought several items now and they always go down a storm! Very prompt dispatch and excellent communication. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely choice of sustainable and good quality products. Competitive fair prices. Ordered many things from here and never been disappointed. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality product and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great sand toys for hand-eye coordination.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The little boy i bought this gift for absolutely loves his little wooden dog ..and how reassuring that its all made with safe and environmentally conscious materials ..very impressed i am spreading the word .. well done !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely toy, great service. Have ordered a few times and will continue to do so! Keep up the good work helping to reduce plastic waste!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived quickly and was well packaged. Great selection of wooden toys, will buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great quality, reasonable pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loved looking through the website - so many lovely toys! Was really pleased with what I purchased - high quality, made out of lovely materials and special in amongst our current array of plastic toys that break after a while. Excellent value for money - will shop here again soon for toys for my children as well as gifts for others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely gift wrapping, quick delivery and excellent value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Karooku Kids is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews