Kangaroo Underfloor Heating Reviews

4.91 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Kangaroo Underfloor Heating
Visit Website

Phone:
0843 523 0287

Email:
hello@kangaroouh.co.uk

Location:
Unit 14 Somerset House,
Hussar Court

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Kangaroo Underfloor Heating ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service, could not have been more efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Faultless"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Very quick delivery and helpfull staff. Recommended and will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"The service was excellent we ordered and received the item the next morning. The thermostat was damaged and the company has arranged to replace it, following a talk with the technical department"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I've used Kangaroo Underfloor heating a few times now. The website is straightforward and easy to use and when ordering products they are delivered the following day. Excellent service and will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Good description of product online so I knew exactly what I was buying. Excellent and quick delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I ordered on line late at night, and the item was delivered very quickly. I also received test alerts for delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I am very impressed with the quality of the product. I am even more impressed by the excellent customer service. My emailed question was quickly answered and by someone who knows what they are talking about. The products were delivered next day by a good delivery company that texted to say when they would arrive, and arrived when they said they would. Overall a very easy transaction and I would highly recommend kangaroo."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery
"Excellent value"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Price
"Super fast delivery and great value!! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
"Very efficient, excellent price, the order arrived the next day, couldn't ask for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Kangaroo Underfloor Heating is rated 4.91 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This