kanaco Reviews

4.86 Rating 141 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend kanaco
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read kanaco Reviews
When I looked into CBD, I had absolutely no information on how it worked. Now, thanks to Kanaco - I'm very well-informed. Their team is extremely informative and very friendly. Very quick to respond to questions you have regarding their products. Speaking of which - their gummies and nano oil work amazingly for me. They help to reduce my anxiety and manage chronic pain, together with mindful practice. I'd recommend Kanaco to anyone who wishes to reap the benefits of CBD. Competitive prices for excellent-quality products. You can't go wrong.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi William

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review - we really appreciate and it's helpful for other customers too! We are all very happy to hear that Kanaco products have been helping you with your current meditation practices! Keep it going and we hope to chat with you again soon!

Best wishes
Kanaco
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery and well packaged.
Posted 15 hours ago
Swift delivery and great product. Only disappointment is that there are animal products in the soft gels. I’m vegetarian!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from ordering goods to delivery to the door
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jeanette

Thank you for taking time to review Kanaco. We're glad you are happy with the service we provide.

Best Wishes
Kanaco
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service. Received within 24 hours. Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Bass

Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review - glad we met your expectations.

Kanaco
Posted 1 day ago
They help my gastro issues and anxiety and make things a little better which is a plus.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey Hollie

Brilliant! We're glad to hear Kanaco products have helped you and we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - Thank you

K
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service 5*s . Will use again!
Posted 1 month ago
very quick delivery and a happy customer, now sorted. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Recieved my Kenaco CBD gummies. Postage was quick and the gummies work brilliantly. Using mine for anxiety. I use them to get me through my work day on the particularly bad days. They keep me calm.
Posted 1 month ago
I have used several other cbd oils and never found any effect at all until using this one. This one is worth every penny!! I have a chronic health condition, and although it can’t heal me, it has given me so much of myself back again, by easing so much of my pain. I cannot recommend this highly enough.
Posted 1 month ago
I’m loving the gummies they control my anxiety better than my prescription medication
Posted 1 month ago
Best products out there! Great for anxiety & sleep.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product the gummies my anxiety finally under control after 50 years
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast and discreet delivery. Great packaging and the gummies are delicious. My anxiety has subsided dramatically. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Love these products my anxiety is under control for the first time in 50 years
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product took my anxiety away better than prescription medication
Posted 1 month ago
Great effective CBD oil, I use the 25ml capsules, the difference in my arthritis and my sleep from just taking 1 per night is dramatic! Delivery is fast and ordering is fuss free x
Posted 2 months ago
After suffering from Chronic back pain and Anxiety for the last 5 years I had ran out of options and hope. I have tried every prescribed medicine almost for both and I was still suffering everyday.
I have only being having the CBD Fruit Gummies for a few days but my anxiety is no where near has bad and my back feels slightly better too but I am only taking 3 a day. So next week I will up the amount to 5 maybe.
I definitely feel better and would recommend anyone who is not getting relief from prescribed or over the counter medicines to give these a go.
Posted 2 months ago
GMP certified this should be the standard. Not many UK companies deliver thus.
I believe Kanaco is the standard. High quality trustworthy oil. Great work Kanaco.
Posted 2 months ago
Got my kitchen basin was informed when it was dispatched ..and when it would arrive. Maybe could just have been as a small after thought could you include a small run down on what was on its way....as I had no idea what kanaco was ..bit arrived safe and well many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
In my personal experience and opinion this is the best cbd on the UK market. 10/10
Posted 2 months ago
kanaco is rated 4.86 based on 141 reviews