kanaco Reviews

4.82 Rating 175 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend kanaco
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read kanaco Reviews
good quality products and helpful staff but service needs to catch up a bit otherwise it'd be 5*
Posted 2 months ago
Taste good and worth it
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery. Good product. Sent wrong item but immediately rectified when reported.
Posted 1 year ago
This product is good.. it works to its word... I will buy again.. very happy customer
Posted 1 year ago
Rachel, Thanks! Leaving us feedback (good or bad) helps the service improve for everyone. Thank you! Kanaco
Posted 1 year ago
Great gummies.. Very happy with the purchase but could be more to a packet for my money
Posted 1 year ago
bought after a recommendation from Antonella uncensored reviwer. Father has constant pain in his legs and was hoping they may help, early days yet but fingers crossed for some benefit, if so we will be a regular customer.thankyou x
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt posting but only got 8 instead of 10 in my 3 packs. I really want to give them a try though
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for reviewing Kanaco. Can you please send me an email at info@kanaco.co.uk and we will correct the error for you? Team Kanaco
Posted 1 year ago
Seems to help with my arthritis in my hip. So I get a better sleep
Posted 1 year ago
Karen, Thank you for leaving your feedback and it's great to know it's helping you sleep better at night. If there is anything you think we could do to get 5 stars next time we'd love to know so please send us an email at info@kanaco.co.uk Best wishes, Team Kanaco
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Calum, Thank you for the review! If there's anything you think we can do to hit 5 stars we'd love to hear from you.
Posted 1 year ago
kanaco is rated 4.82 based on 175 reviews