kanaco Reviews

4.78 Rating 183 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend kanaco
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read kanaco Reviews
When I looked into CBD, I had absolutely no information on how it worked. Now, thanks to Kanaco - I'm very well-informed. Their team is extremely informative and very friendly. Very quick to respond to questions you have regarding their products. Speaking of which - their gummies and nano oil work amazingly for me. They help to reduce my anxiety and manage chronic pain, together with mindful practice. I'd recommend Kanaco to anyone who wishes to reap the benefits of CBD. Competitive prices for excellent-quality products. You can't go wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi William Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review - we really appreciate and it's helpful for other customers too! We are all very happy to hear that Kanaco products have been helping you with your current meditation practices! Keep it going and we hope to chat with you again soon! Best wishes Kanaco
Posted 1 year ago
We’ve been using Kanaco products for almost 2 years. My daughter has been seizure free for 18 months. The oil is a miracle. Also she’s not taking all the horrific medicines with more side effects anymore. The balm is also great for her aching muscles & for my lower back kidney pain.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Well packed. Cbd oil capsules. Help me with fibromyalgia and pain
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I now know that CBD Epilepsy relieve is real! A 250ml bottle of tincture lasts my young non-verbal daughter, with Epilepsy and Cerebral Palsy, 2 weeks. I have budgeted less than £100 a month for her tinctures and will persevere because we are 5 months seizure free! I wanted to avoid the 60+ side effects of her prescription medication, I informed her doctors of my difficult alternative choice and could not be happier with the results. Thank you Kanaco. Our life has more normality because of you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great for doms after a heavy workout and a good night's rest!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Glad to hear that CBD helps you to smash those heavy workouts :)
Posted 2 years ago
Service is always impeccable and the products superior to others I have tried. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've purchased the oral tincture in 1000mg and the cbd balm and I've had excellent experience with both. The oral tincture is great for reducing anxiety and helping me sleep much better. It also works fantastic for pain management. For example, with inflamed lymph nodes which I get quite often and it works a treat with a toothache as well! The balm has been incredibly effective in managing a persistent rash due to an autoimmune condition and the best part is that a small amount of product goes a long way so it's great value for money. Will definitely carry on using these products and purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So glad to hear you find our products are helping! It's always great to get feedback so thank you for writing Kanaco a review :)
Posted 2 years ago
I've been using Kanaco's products for over a year now. I started with it to help with anxiety, but I've also found it be really effective as a supplement to my workout - mainly for when I get a spasm or deep aches. Also really effective when I feel muscle tweak - I just take 2x 10mg softgels and I honestly start feeling the relief quicker than I do with ibuprophen (what I have generally used in the past). I've also noticed with a smaller dose in the morning (1x 10mg capsule) I have much less morning anticipation/anxiety. My daily routine with it is one 10mg capsule in the morning, and one at night (I've heard it's good for sleep, but to be fair this isn't a concern for me right now). Then I just add on if I feel the need, or if I get some pain. I've used the tinctures and the softgels, but I stick with the softgels now because its a bit easier to dose Love the product, and love the fact I've almost completely cut out conventional meds! Always going back to Kanaco, cause I'm always getting what I need. Cheers guys! 5 Stars as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Liam, Thank you for choosing Kanaco for the past year we really appreciate that! Best wishes, Team K
Posted 2 years ago
Love the soft gels and balm. When will the balm be back in stock?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast deliveries and good service. I like the soft gels in 25 mg they're super easy to take along with my daily vitamins. When are the gummies coming back??
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
kanaco is rated 4.78 based on 183 reviews