kanaco Reviews

4.78 Rating 183 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend kanaco
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read kanaco Reviews
Super fast delivery, great vape e liquid and pretty good prices compared to other vape liquids I've bought. The flavour is really nice but it would be good to have some more options!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to review Kanaco - your feedback really helps us improve the service!
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery, excellent product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jessica Great to hear you think the product is excellent - we do try! We appreciate you taking a moment to review Kanaco! Thank you :)
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant quick service Order one day receive it the next ❤️ It
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Christine We think that all deliveries should be fast, easy and free - glad we hit the mark this time! Thank you for taking a few minutes to review us :) Kanaco
Posted 1 year ago
Have vaped for a while now but really wanted to move over from nicotine and onto CBD with all I’ve heard about it. Low and behold who have released a new CBD Vape liquid - my favourite guys at Kanaco. Arrived yesterday and so far so good, loving the evening mellow feels ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Anna Thank you for the 5-star review! We are all very happy to hear you enjoyed the relaxing vape. Hope to see you again soon! Kanaco
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and reliable company with unmatched CBD products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We really appreciate the great review - thank you! Kanaco
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the 25mg softgel capsules - perfect for relaxing evenings and managing the aches and pains after a heavy workout session. Thanks, Kanaco I'll be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback and for buying Kanaco! Best wishes Kanaco
Posted 1 year ago
Always 10 out of 10 service and great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Paul Thank you for your ongoing custom and for leaving us a positive review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to do this :) See you soon! Kanaco
Posted 1 year ago
Will be ordering more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Taste really good and did relax me cane very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This product is good.. it works to its word... I will buy again.. very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rachel, Thanks! Leaving us feedback (good or bad) helps the service improve for everyone. Thank you! Kanaco
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice smoke is really really tasty
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kathleen, thank you for choosing to shop with Kanaco AND leaving us a review - that's super kind. Glad you liked the product. Hope to see you again soon! Kanaco
Posted 1 year ago
We have been ordering for over year and every time the service and product is amazing. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Carlo, a big thank you for your ongoing custom and for taking the time to write Kanaco a great review. If you need anything from us our emails are always open! Best wishes Kanaco
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, quick delivery and as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jonathan Thank you for reviewing Kanaco! Best wishes Kanaco
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and communication via Instagram. Followed Kanaco for some time but hadn't purchased any CBD products for a while. Was looking for something to help with my recovery post cycling and these are great, taken with my protein shake and again at bedtime. Overall, very happy with everything from Kanaco and will certainly be a repeat customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Nicholas, we are all very glad we met your expectations and hope our products help you with your recovery. Thank you for taking the time to write some feedback and we appreciate the kind words. If you need anything our DMs and emails are always open! Best wishes Kanaco
Posted 1 year ago
Quality service and product did not know what to expect as I have never tried anything like this before. I got it for pain relief I’ve only been taking them for a short while but I have noticed a difference will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Lesley Thank you for giving us some feedback and we are all happy to hear it's been working out for you! Do let us know if there is anything else we can help with - our emails and DMs are always open! Best wishes, Kanaco
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, helpful and reliable company that sells top quality CBD products. Thank you Kanaco!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service and Quick delivery! I had an issue with the payment and it was promptly sorted out. Will definitely purchase from Kanco again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kanaco customer service is absolutely fantastic. Not only do they reply to your questions in next to no time - they're also incredibly informative & super friendly! Definitely one of the best online shopping experiences I've ever encountered. I shall continue to buy their products as I firmly believe a great customer experience, coupled with good-quality products - which Kanaco have in spades.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. Tasty gummies. Works a treat. Thanks Kanaco!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
kanaco is rated 4.78 based on 183 reviews