kanaco Reviews

4.82 Rating 174 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend kanaco
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read kanaco Reviews
This product is good.. it works to its word... I will buy again.. very happy customer
Posted 1 year ago
Rachel, Thanks! Leaving us feedback (good or bad) helps the service improve for everyone. Thank you! Kanaco
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice smoke is really really tasty
Posted 1 year ago
Kathleen, thank you for choosing to shop with Kanaco AND leaving us a review - that's super kind. Glad you liked the product. Hope to see you again soon! Kanaco
Posted 1 year ago
We have been ordering for over year and every time the service and product is amazing. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Carlo, a big thank you for your ongoing custom and for taking the time to write Kanaco a great review. If you need anything from us our emails are always open! Best wishes Kanaco
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, quick delivery and as described
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jonathan Thank you for reviewing Kanaco! Best wishes Kanaco
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and communication via Instagram. Followed Kanaco for some time but hadn't purchased any CBD products for a while. Was looking for something to help with my recovery post cycling and these are great, taken with my protein shake and again at bedtime. Overall, very happy with everything from Kanaco and will certainly be a repeat customer
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Nicholas, we are all very glad we met your expectations and hope our products help you with your recovery. Thank you for taking the time to write some feedback and we appreciate the kind words. If you need anything our DMs and emails are always open! Best wishes Kanaco
Posted 1 year ago
Quality service and product did not know what to expect as I have never tried anything like this before. I got it for pain relief I’ve only been taking them for a short while but I have noticed a difference will be ordering again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Lesley Thank you for giving us some feedback and we are all happy to hear it's been working out for you! Do let us know if there is anything else we can help with - our emails and DMs are always open! Best wishes, Kanaco
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, helpful and reliable company that sells top quality CBD products. Thank you Kanaco!
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service and Quick delivery! I had an issue with the payment and it was promptly sorted out. Will definitely purchase from Kanco again!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and quality products.
Posted 1 year ago
Kanaco customer service is absolutely fantastic. Not only do they reply to your questions in next to no time - they're also incredibly informative & super friendly! Definitely one of the best online shopping experiences I've ever encountered. I shall continue to buy their products as I firmly believe a great customer experience, coupled with good-quality products - which Kanaco have in spades.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. Tasty gummies. Works a treat. Thanks Kanaco!
Posted 1 year ago
I love the CBD gummies but went through them fast, I have a lot of pain and insomnia. MS Fybromyalgia , arthritis . good product but for the amount I have to use , a bit pricey ❤️
Posted 1 year ago
Great gummies.. Very happy with the purchase but could be more to a packet for my money
Posted 1 year ago
Kanaco is a great company! Lovely CBD products for a good price.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service!
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant company! Fast delivery! Great value for money and quality of products second time none
Posted 1 year ago
bought after a recommendation from Antonella uncensored reviwer. Father has constant pain in his legs and was hoping they may help, early days yet but fingers crossed for some benefit, if so we will be a regular customer.thankyou x
Posted 1 year ago
I was pointed to Kanaco by a friend. I am a yoga teacher, weightlifter and massage therapist, so aches and pains are part of my life. Using your cbd tablets has been a revelation. No post workout aches and pains, and as an added bonus, massively improved sleep.
Posted 1 year ago
These gummies are the best thing ive found for my anxiety ,ive not been taking them long but the instantly had a positive affect .
Posted 1 year ago
quick and easy to order received the product quick and with no problems highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
kanaco is rated 4.82 based on 174 reviews