kanaco Reviews

4.78 Rating 183 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend kanaco
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read kanaco Reviews
Got my kitchen basin was informed when it was dispatched ..and when it would arrive. Maybe could just have been as a small after thought could you include a small run down on what was on its way....as I had no idea what kanaco was ..bit arrived safe and well many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In my personal experience and opinion this is the best cbd on the UK market. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing products , have helped me no end 😊 Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, love the citrus blackberry and mint vape liquid. Fast delivery too. Highly recommend and will shop here again for all CBD products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great natural CBD balms that I found effective for post workout recovery. I'm coming back for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Taste good and worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and good tracking information, very clear company to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The only think ive taken that touches my anxiety,would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve only started today to take the capsules, so far so good. I feel less tense.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fab product, excellent communication , fast delivery, will definitely use kanaco again .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love the product! Helped me out so much!❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery. Good product. Sent wrong item but immediately rectified when reported.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am a 53 year old female. I Bought kanaco gummies to try and relieve the pain of arthritis. I have only been using them for about 4 days so only very early in the process. I had not felt much improvement yet, but when I review my sleep score on my fit bit app there is a huge difference. My sleep has been longer, deeper and more settled according to the fit bit. My score in 4 nights has gone from a constant 56 up to a varying 70 plus. Huge difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
brilliant as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, friendly staff and fast delivery. Thank you Kanaco!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey! We're really glad we ticked a few boxes for you - thank you for leaving us a great review :) Best wishes Kanaco
Posted 1 year ago
Some of the best CBD products on the market. The oil is one of my favourite. Also obsessed with the nighttime today. Has helped massively with my anxiety during coronavirus
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Susanne, thank you for the lovely review and 5 stars. The night time tea is one of my favourites too - great to hear it's been a help to you :) Kanaco
Posted 1 year ago
i Just recently started using your products, and already I’m a fan! I’ve struggled with insomnia most of my life and your oils and tea is really helping. Also bought your balm, which I love! Good for sore muscle and selfcare.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's so good to hear that our oils and tea are helping with sleep. Poor sleep is such a common thing nowadays! Tip: you can rub some balm into your temples before sleep, the lavender and CBD combo is perfect before bed. Thank you for your kind words and ongoing custom! Best wishes, Kanaco
Posted 1 year ago
Order came very quickly! Delivery very good. I’v only just started taking the product though!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Valerie Thank you for your review and feedback on the delivery! If you have any feedback on the products we'd really love to hear it. In the meantime, if you have any questions about your new CBD products, please feel free to drop me an email - we are here to help! Kanaco
Posted 1 year ago
hate the taste and I must say £1 for one sweet I fined too much Mrs Raymond
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Brenda Sorry to hear you didn't like the gummies and thank you for leaving us some feedback, good or bad, it really helps us improve the service. The broad consensus is the real fruit juice gummies taste great, but they do have a slightly bitter after taste - this is the 10mg CBD infused into each gummy. The highest grade broad spectrum CBD oil is expensive and each gummy contains this active ingredient - that is why CBD gummies cost more than regular sweets. Kanaco does monthly price checks to keep Kanaco prices competitive so perhaps the CBD is not cheap, but our product is very good value when compared against other leading CBD companies. Most brands charge for shipping too - Kanaco ships all products for free. That said, we cant sort this out for you - please can you email us at info@kanaco.co.uk and we'll process a full refund. Best wishes Kanaco
Posted 1 year ago
kanaco is rated 4.78 based on 183 reviews