kanaco Reviews

4.82 Rating 174 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend kanaco
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read kanaco Reviews
Fab product, excellent communication , fast delivery, will definitely use kanaco again .
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love the product! Helped me out so much!❤️
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery. Good product. Sent wrong item but immediately rectified when reported.
Posted 1 year ago
I am a 53 year old female. I Bought kanaco gummies to try and relieve the pain of arthritis. I have only been using them for about 4 days so only very early in the process. I had not felt much improvement yet, but when I review my sleep score on my fit bit app there is a huge difference. My sleep has been longer, deeper and more settled according to the fit bit. My score in 4 nights has gone from a constant 56 up to a varying 70 plus. Huge difference.
Posted 1 year ago
brilliant as always!
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, friendly staff and fast delivery. Thank you Kanaco!
Posted 1 year ago
Hey! We're really glad we ticked a few boxes for you - thank you for leaving us a great review :) Best wishes Kanaco
Posted 1 year ago
Some of the best CBD products on the market. The oil is one of my favourite. Also obsessed with the nighttime today. Has helped massively with my anxiety during coronavirus
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Susanne, thank you for the lovely review and 5 stars. The night time tea is one of my favourites too - great to hear it's been a help to you :) Kanaco
Posted 1 year ago
i Just recently started using your products, and already I’m a fan! I’ve struggled with insomnia most of my life and your oils and tea is really helping. Also bought your balm, which I love! Good for sore muscle and selfcare.
Posted 1 year ago
It's so good to hear that our oils and tea are helping with sleep. Poor sleep is such a common thing nowadays! Tip: you can rub some balm into your temples before sleep, the lavender and CBD combo is perfect before bed. Thank you for your kind words and ongoing custom! Best wishes, Kanaco
Posted 1 year ago
Order came very quickly! Delivery very good. I’v only just started taking the product though!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Valerie Thank you for your review and feedback on the delivery! If you have any feedback on the products we'd really love to hear it. In the meantime, if you have any questions about your new CBD products, please feel free to drop me an email - we are here to help! Kanaco
Posted 1 year ago
hate the taste and I must say £1 for one sweet I fined too much Mrs Raymond
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Brenda Sorry to hear you didn't like the gummies and thank you for leaving us some feedback, good or bad, it really helps us improve the service. The broad consensus is the real fruit juice gummies taste great, but they do have a slightly bitter after taste - this is the 10mg CBD infused into each gummy. The highest grade broad spectrum CBD oil is expensive and each gummy contains this active ingredient - that is why CBD gummies cost more than regular sweets. Kanaco does monthly price checks to keep Kanaco prices competitive so perhaps the CBD is not cheap, but our product is very good value when compared against other leading CBD companies. Most brands charge for shipping too - Kanaco ships all products for free. That said, we cant sort this out for you - please can you email us at info@kanaco.co.uk and we'll process a full refund. Best wishes Kanaco
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast delivery, great vape e liquid and pretty good prices compared to other vape liquids I've bought. The flavour is really nice but it would be good to have some more options!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to review Kanaco - your feedback really helps us improve the service!
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery, excellent product!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jessica Great to hear you think the product is excellent - we do try! We appreciate you taking a moment to review Kanaco! Thank you :)
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant quick service Order one day receive it the next ❤️ It
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Christine We think that all deliveries should be fast, easy and free - glad we hit the mark this time! Thank you for taking a few minutes to review us :) Kanaco
Posted 1 year ago
Have vaped for a while now but really wanted to move over from nicotine and onto CBD with all I’ve heard about it. Low and behold who have released a new CBD Vape liquid - my favourite guys at Kanaco. Arrived yesterday and so far so good, loving the evening mellow feels ;)
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Anna Thank you for the 5-star review! We are all very happy to hear you enjoyed the relaxing vape. Hope to see you again soon! Kanaco
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and reliable company with unmatched CBD products.
Posted 1 year ago
We really appreciate the great review - thank you! Kanaco
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the 25mg softgel capsules - perfect for relaxing evenings and managing the aches and pains after a heavy workout session. Thanks, Kanaco I'll be back!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback and for buying Kanaco! Best wishes Kanaco
Posted 1 year ago
Always 10 out of 10 service and great products
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Paul Thank you for your ongoing custom and for leaving us a positive review! We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to do this :) See you soon! Kanaco
Posted 1 year ago
Will be ordering more
Posted 1 year ago
Taste really good and did relax me cane very quickly
Posted 1 year ago
kanaco is rated 4.82 based on 174 reviews