kanaco Reviews

4.78 Rating 183 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend kanaco
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read kanaco Reviews
They help with my gastro issues and help me to eat through the sickness. Much Appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s extremely calming. Lasts up to two months too. Good delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Swift delivery and great product. Only disappointment is that there are animal products in the soft gels. I’m vegetarian!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from ordering goods to delivery to the door
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jeanette Thank you for taking time to review Kanaco. We're glad you are happy with the service we provide. Best Wishes Kanaco
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. Received within 24 hours. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bass Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review - glad we met your expectations. Kanaco
Posted 1 year ago
They help my gastro issues and anxiety and make things a little better which is a plus.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Hollie Brilliant! We're glad to hear Kanaco products have helped you and we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback - Thank you K
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service 5*s . Will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very quick delivery and a happy customer, now sorted. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Recieved my Kenaco CBD gummies. Postage was quick and the gummies work brilliantly. Using mine for anxiety. I use them to get me through my work day on the particularly bad days. They keep me calm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used several other cbd oils and never found any effect at all until using this one. This one is worth every penny!! I have a chronic health condition, and although it can’t heal me, it has given me so much of myself back again, by easing so much of my pain. I cannot recommend this highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m loving the gummies they control my anxiety better than my prescription medication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best products out there! Great for anxiety & sleep.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product the gummies my anxiety finally under control after 50 years
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast and discreet delivery. Great packaging and the gummies are delicious. My anxiety has subsided dramatically. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love these products my anxiety is under control for the first time in 50 years
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product took my anxiety away better than prescription medication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great effective CBD oil, I use the 25ml capsules, the difference in my arthritis and my sleep from just taking 1 per night is dramatic! Delivery is fast and ordering is fuss free x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After suffering from Chronic back pain and Anxiety for the last 5 years I had ran out of options and hope. I have tried every prescribed medicine almost for both and I was still suffering everyday. I have only being having the CBD Fruit Gummies for a few days but my anxiety is no where near has bad and my back feels slightly better too but I am only taking 3 a day. So next week I will up the amount to 5 maybe. I definitely feel better and would recommend anyone who is not getting relief from prescribed or over the counter medicines to give these a go.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
GMP certified this should be the standard. Not many UK companies deliver thus. I believe Kanaco is the standard. High quality trustworthy oil. Great work Kanaco.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
kanaco is rated 4.78 based on 183 reviews