kanaco Reviews

4.82 Rating 174 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend kanaco
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read kanaco Reviews
Recieved my Kenaco CBD gummies. Postage was quick and the gummies work brilliantly. Using mine for anxiety. I use them to get me through my work day on the particularly bad days. They keep me calm.
Posted 10 months ago
I have used several other cbd oils and never found any effect at all until using this one. This one is worth every penny!! I have a chronic health condition, and although it can’t heal me, it has given me so much of myself back again, by easing so much of my pain. I cannot recommend this highly enough.
Posted 10 months ago
I’m loving the gummies they control my anxiety better than my prescription medication
Posted 10 months ago
Best products out there! Great for anxiety & sleep.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent product the gummies my anxiety finally under control after 50 years
Posted 10 months ago
Very fast and discreet delivery. Great packaging and the gummies are delicious. My anxiety has subsided dramatically. Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
Love these products my anxiety is under control for the first time in 50 years
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent product took my anxiety away better than prescription medication
Posted 10 months ago
Great effective CBD oil, I use the 25ml capsules, the difference in my arthritis and my sleep from just taking 1 per night is dramatic! Delivery is fast and ordering is fuss free x
Posted 11 months ago
After suffering from Chronic back pain and Anxiety for the last 5 years I had ran out of options and hope. I have tried every prescribed medicine almost for both and I was still suffering everyday. I have only being having the CBD Fruit Gummies for a few days but my anxiety is no where near has bad and my back feels slightly better too but I am only taking 3 a day. So next week I will up the amount to 5 maybe. I definitely feel better and would recommend anyone who is not getting relief from prescribed or over the counter medicines to give these a go.
Posted 11 months ago
GMP certified this should be the standard. Not many UK companies deliver thus. I believe Kanaco is the standard. High quality trustworthy oil. Great work Kanaco.
Posted 11 months ago
Got my kitchen basin was informed when it was dispatched ..and when it would arrive. Maybe could just have been as a small after thought could you include a small run down on what was on its way....as I had no idea what kanaco was ..bit arrived safe and well many thanks
Posted 11 months ago
In my personal experience and opinion this is the best cbd on the UK market. 10/10
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing products , have helped me no end 😊 Thankyou
Posted 11 months ago
Great products, love the citrus blackberry and mint vape liquid. Fast delivery too. Highly recommend and will shop here again for all CBD products.
Posted 11 months ago
Great natural CBD balms that I found effective for post workout recovery. I'm coming back for more!
Posted 11 months ago
Taste good and worth it
Posted 11 months ago
Fast delivery and good tracking information, very clear company to do business with.
Posted 11 months ago
The only think ive taken that touches my anxiety,would highly recommend
Posted 11 months ago
I’ve only started today to take the capsules, so far so good. I feel less tense.
Posted 1 year ago
kanaco is rated 4.82 based on 174 reviews