Kamazoy Virtual IT Department Reviews

4.91 Rating 158 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Kamazoy Virtual IT Department
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Kamazoy Virtual IT Department Reviews

About Kamazoy Virtual IT Department:

Kamazoy Virtual IT Department provides outstanding IT support and IT services to businesses nationwide. Why have your own IT department when you can use ours?

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 363 2000

Email:

hello@kamazoy.uk

Location:

County House
St Mary's Street

Kamazoy Virtual IT Department 5 star review on 5th April 2017
Paul Hewitt
More Photos & Videos
Kamazoy Virtual IT Department 4 star review on 22nd March 2017
Jodie Mason
More Photos & Videos
Kamazoy Virtual IT Department 5 star review on 5th January 2017
Dave McNally
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Kamazoy are extremely professional and have an exemplary knowledge in maintaining and managing all IT systems. I have used them for many years and delighted with the service.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service. Excellent technical expertise
Posted 7 months ago
The IT department are very good. As soon as there is a problem they do their best to fix it. Very good
Posted 7 months ago
We've been using Kamazoy for several years now; they're like family to us. Totally trusted, never let us down and always there to help.

Best thing about them...?? In this increasingly techie world of acronyms, Kamazoy are always able to boil things down to pub-speak and explain things in plain English and make sense.
Posted 8 months ago
Kamazoy = fast efficient completely none condescending professional -thanks again guys
Posted 8 months ago
Kamazoy solved our server communication problem within 30 minutes remotely and the got an engineer with a replacement part to us within 5 hours
Posted 9 months ago
Immediate friendly service, what more could you want?
Posted 9 months ago
We always get a speedy response from Kamazoy and their support in resolving issues is always first class.
Posted 9 months ago
Kamazoy provided an excellent service from concept discussions to project delivery.
They quickly understand the brief, our constraints, work within value budgets, met our business needs and provided platforms for future growth. They offered and scoped a number of solutions that would suit my business both today and scaleable/configurable for growth in an uncertain trading market.
Their extremely high level of integrity, honesty and practical business solutions are a huge credit to them and assures my technology path is in good hands.
I would certainly recommend them to any business small or large, new or established. I look forward to our continued partnership.
Chris Oxlade-Arnott (Director of Participate In Art)
Posted 10 months ago
I have only used Kamazoy for a short time as a business owner but have found them to be attentive and supportive. They consistently show the urgency and impetus to solve IT issues no matter how big the challenge.
Posted 10 months ago
Superb service and support
Posted 10 months ago
Helpful and Knowledgable expertise, at the end of the phone.
Posted 11 months ago
Responsive and very personable. Highly recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
IT is a critical part of the CASL Group business and Kamazoy have looked after it for many years with an absolute commitment to a level of service that is second to none. Highly recommended so knowledgeable and efficient.
Posted 11 months ago
The Guys are ace.............
Posted 11 months ago
Always brilliant.
Posted 11 months ago
I had issues with my camera using Teams after set-up and couldn’t fix it by myself. Barry responded to my cry for help quickly, got into my machine, went away to research the issue, found the solution and resolved my problem. Start to finish less than one hour. Fantastic!
Posted 1 year ago
On the occasions that I need the services of Kamazoy, Barry Wilson is always fantastic.
Hopefully I wont need them that often, but when I do I can rely on the fact that the issue will be sorted quickly
Posted 1 year ago
The Kamazoy team provide instant IT support for everything from setting up our mobile phone accounts, to installing drivers, software, updating passwords and providing fully supported hardware amongst other things. Great service and support.
Posted 1 year ago
I have contacted Kamazoy on many occasions and they are always quick to respond, no matter how big or small the issue. Very friendly staff who resolve the issues quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Kamazoy Virtual IT Department is rated 4.91 based on 158 reviews