Kamazoy Virtual IT Department Reviews

4.92 Rating 174 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Kamazoy Virtual IT Department
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Kamazoy Virtual IT Department Reviews

About Kamazoy Virtual IT Department:

Kamazoy Virtual IT Department provides outstanding IT support and IT services to businesses nationwide. Why have your own IT department when you can use ours?

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 363 2000

Email:

hello@kamazoy.uk

Location:

County House
St Mary's Street

Brilliant - excellent service - immediate response!
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly, helpful, determined to solve any hitch
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, always.
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic Service. Even in these very testing times, an email to these guys was answered really quickly and I was back up and running in no time. Always good service, but appreciated even more in the current situation.
Posted 5 months ago
Despite being locked down at home during the current COVAD crisis, Barry was able to log into my laptop remotely and locate the problem and arrange a fix to get me working again. As always an excellent service. Their strapline should read “The IT experts - so you don’t have to be!”
Posted 6 months ago
As always a first-class service to resolve my problem 🙄
Posted 6 months ago
Dealt with then 20 + plus years, would go nowhere else
Posted 6 months ago
IT department is always very willing to help to sort out our issues quickly. Thank you for that.
Posted 6 months ago
As usual, swift and on point assistance from Ollie.
Posted 6 months ago
Reliable, efficient service from the guys at Kamazoy who really know their stuff!
Posted 7 months ago
No problem too small for them to address it quickly and effectively. Always on the end of a ‘phone line.
Posted 8 months ago
Always there at the end of the phone and reliably solve my IT issues.
Posted 9 months ago
Always an efficient service
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely chaps; very knowledgeable and helpful.
Posted 10 months ago
Great help thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Great team always helpful and know their stuff.
Posted 10 months ago
Kamazoy are extremely professional and have an exemplary knowledge in maintaining and managing all IT systems. I have used them for many years and delighted with the service.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service. Excellent technical expertise
Posted 10 months ago
The IT department are very good. As soon as there is a problem they do their best to fix it. Very good
Posted 10 months ago
We've been using Kamazoy for several years now; they're like family to us. Totally trusted, never let us down and always there to help.

Best thing about them...?? In this increasingly techie world of acronyms, Kamazoy are always able to boil things down to pub-speak and explain things in plain English and make sense.
Posted 11 months ago
Kamazoy Virtual IT Department is rated 4.92 based on 174 reviews