Kaboodle Reviews

4.90 Rating 716 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Kaboodle

Write Your review

Tell us how Kaboodle made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
"Steve M and Steve S did a brilliant job. A credit to Kaboodle"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Phoned to let us know what time we could expect them to arrive. They were very polite, informative and helpful, particularly when there was a difficulty in fitting the new cooker. All rubbish and old cooker removed Well done Ryan and Bradie! Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Steve M & Steve S installed an integrated fridge freezer for us on 10/10/19. They were polite, knowledgeable and extremely efficient. They completed the task with minimal fuss, provided good after care advice and tidied up after themselves. Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Visit today from installation team of Steve M and Steve S for a replacement oven. Quick and efficient they removed and replaced oven in no time. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Service was quick and super professional. The delivery and installation guys (Steve M and Stevr S) called at the promised time and even waited for me to get home so they could instal my fridge. Unpacked the new fridge and installed with the care of explaining to me everything they were doing as because the fridge is built in and different from our previous one they have to drill new holes on the cupboard. They were to do their job and left everything clean as it was when they arrived. Very impressed and well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very professional delivery from Jordan and Dan. My delivery arrived on time and they were extremely helpful, going above and beyond to get my temporarily broken front door open to allow delivery. Thank you! Excellent job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"matt and dale have today installed my new Neff hob ref insurance claim they rang beforehand to let me know they were on their way and installed the with the utmost professionalism, clean and tidy and most pleasant people to deal with. many thanks to them both for an excellent job. Philip rasbery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent careful service by Steve M and Steve S. Very familiar with Miele kitchen appliances. Installation was faultless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Matt arrived on time and was promptly working to remove our old dishwasher and replacing it with a new one. I was impressed about his attention to detail, his knowledge and skill. After a short while the machine was working and all traces of the old machine were gone as was all the packaging from the new one. All in all a job very well done with us being very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Steve M & Steve S were both very helpful and done a fast and very good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Jordan R and Brodie were very polite and efficient. I was given an accurate time of arrival and they fitted my appliance beautifully"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Matt & Steve M were very quick and helpful, told me everything I needed to know and assisted in explaining about my electrical issue, to the point where I was able to get an electrician round whilst they were there, and Matt & Steve were able to talk them through directly what the cooker needed. Really appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've been really pleased with the service provided in installing my new integrated fridge. Knowledgeable and helpful fitters, who worked well together. It was done in a calm and organised fashion, leaving no mess. i'd certainly recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Jordan R and Dan were fab. It was a pleasure having them in the house. Fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, Tony and Steve m very efficient and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Jordan R and Dan have just delivered my rangemaster they were spot on with timings and although 7am in the morning and it was raining they were very bright and cheerful, they had to remove garden gate to carry through to designated area and nothing was too much trouble for them cannot thank them enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Micah and Jake were very professional, nice and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Jordan R & Dan delivered and installed our Rangemaster cooker. They did an amazing job considering there were a few unexpected problems that we encountered. They successfully resolved all issues They were polite and friendly and I thoroughly recommend both Jordan and Dan."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My new integrated oven was fitted today by Steve M, accompanied by Gary. Steve M was polite and efficient and dealt with my problem swiftly after being sent a different oven than I was expecting. I was given excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Jordan R & Dan were on time, quick and efficient. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kaboodle is rated 4.90 based on 716 reviews