Kabayan Remit Reviews

4.79 Rating 16,847 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kabayan Remit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Kabayan Remit Reviews

About Kabayan Remit:

Kabayan Capital Limited trading as Kabayan Remit was incorporated in June 2012 to help our kababayan who are working very hard overseas to send money to their loved ones in the Philippines. With Kabayan Remit, you can go to your account and send money anytime you want. In this digital world, we give the most efficient, cost-effective, and convenient way of transferring your money to the Philippines!

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3474 0999

Email:

info@kabayanremit.com

Location:

Eco Business Centre, Charlotte Avenue, Elmsbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Kabayan Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I am so very thankful for this excellent company. I use their services to support my son studying in the Philippines, to pay his rent, uni fees and bills. I also pay for some family members over in Dasmarinas. Basically I am so amazed at the superb service I get. When there are issues they are quickly and professionally handled. As a UK ciitzen who has so many connections in the Philippines I am so blessed by Kabayan Remit. It really is a service you can trust and rely on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Andrew, thank you so much for the lovely review. We're very glad to hear you enjoy using our services. Our team always work hard to make money remittance to the Philippines easier and more convenient for our customers here in the UK. Thank you very much for your continued support. It's a pleasure to be of service to you every time. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Vet satisfied with the service provided
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Carmela. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 18 hours ago
Very approachable employees, so far all the employees who attended me they are all excellent, thank you, GOD 🙏 BLESS ALL OF YOU!
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Many thanks for your support, Grace! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 18 hours ago
Faster & efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and reliable. No problem encountered so far in sending remittances.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 1 day ago
staff are very polite
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Ritchel, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 1 day ago
Very good, I don't have a problem with me. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Marilyn. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 1 day ago
I always have very good service. All ur agents are very polite n very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi George Patrick, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 1 day ago
Very trustworthy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for trusting us, Marissa. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to used at maaasahan.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Maraming salamat po sa inyong tiwala at suporta. Mabuhay! 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Easy way to remit money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us, Marie Loreilyn.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 day ago
Easy ro access and your money sent, your family received right away… No problem…
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Maria Bella, thank you for your review. We're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 1 day ago
The rate is quite low than the other remittances. But still using Kabayan. It is good to hear that Kabayan is open 24/7.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us, Claudine.❤️ We're always happy to help 24/7!
Posted 4 days ago
Very good and improved service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Rijen. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 4 days ago
All staff are very accomodating
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Miriam, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 4 days ago
Reliable and has a friendly staffs, rate as very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us, Lorena.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 4 days ago
Very fast and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback, Jeremias. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 4 days ago
Friendly and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 4 days ago
Kabayan Remit is one of the top,high standard Remittance all over the world because of their exellent performance to their customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Only the best for the best! 😄 Happy to have you on board, Novelita.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy, efficient and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback, Lailani. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 4 days ago
Kabayan Remit is rated 4.79 based on 16,847 reviews