Kabayan Remit Reviews

4.80 Rating 16,384 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kabayan Remit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Kabayan Remit Reviews

About Kabayan Remit:

Kabayan Capital Limited trading as Kabayan Remit was incorporated in June 2012 to help our kababayan who are working very hard overseas to send money to their loved ones in the Philippines. With Kabayan Remit, you can go to your account and send money anytime you want. In this digital world, we give the most efficient, cost-effective, and convenient way of transferring your money to the Philippines!

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3474 0999

Email:

info@kabayanremit.com

Location:

Murdock House, 30 Murdock Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Kabayan Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I am so very thankful for this excellent company. I use their services to support my son studying in the Philippines, to pay his rent, uni fees and bills. I also pay for some family members over in Dasmarinas. Basically I am so amazed at the superb service I get. When there are issues they are quickly and professionally handled. As a UK ciitzen who has so many connections in the Philippines I am so blessed by Kabayan Remit. It really is a service you can trust and rely on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Andrew, thank you so much for the lovely review. We're very glad to hear you enjoy using our services. Our team always work hard to make money remittance to the Philippines easier and more convenient for our customers here in the UK. Thank you very much for your continued support. It's a pleasure to be of service to you every time. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 year ago
Nice and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Im happy with your service. Continue the good service to your kababayans.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks for your support, Amelia! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 10 hours ago
Friendly very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❀️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 1 day ago
Reliable,good service and friendly staff. πŸ‘‹πŸ‘πŸ™
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Bella, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 1 day ago
Helpful and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Yolanda, we're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Only the best for the best! πŸ˜„ Happy to have you on board, Joy.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Only the best for the best! πŸ˜„ Happy to have you on board, Enilda.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast, efficient and reliable. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for trusting us, Joseph. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. πŸ™
Posted 1 day ago
Fast and convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback, Maria Joyce. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient service. Friendly staff. Transaction received by beneficiary within 1-2 hours. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the review and recommendation, Jenny May. It's always great to hear from happy customers. πŸ₯°
Posted 1 day ago
I have in the past frequency used a singular remitting sender. (Clues in the title) Deciding to insist a periodic audit at a very inconvenient time, we have parted company! Since joining you recently I have experienced great frustrations with sending to the Philippines! From logging in, only to find out a new app is required to having to enter tiresome card details every time I wish to send….. Your sending fee is higher than my previous sender, though your rate to the peso is higher! The advantage is of course cancelled out in the Β£4.99 fee against Β£2.99 I was always in front previously, however, happy to stay with Kabayan Remit as initial problems appear to be resolved. Hope this helps Regards Graham grahamsteele1953@gmail.com
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for sharing that, Graham. We're always working on improving our services, so we appreciate every feedback we get.
Posted 2 days ago
It was working perfectly fine with the old app! The new app has so many flaws. Changed password as requested, not valid and so is my email not valid.. How so? as my reciepts any form of communications goes through via my email. The developers of the new app needs to go work for Tesco as a cashier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear you've experienced issues with our app. We believe our team has already assisted you with this issue. If you still experience any problems when logging in to your account, please send us an email at info@kabayanremit.com. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
The service is very good and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us, Iluminado. We'll do our best not to disappoint. πŸ™
Posted 3 days ago
quick and efficient way of sending money to Philippines
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 3 days ago
staff very nice and patient to explain for any information you ask.your money is delivered safe to your family and they can be trusted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 3 days ago
Reliable and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback, Yvette. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 3 days ago
I am glad to have this Kabayan Remit now I have choices I noticed as well low charges a little bit more higher exchange rate compare to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us, Maria.❀️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 3 days ago
very reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for trusting us, Marites. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. πŸ™
Posted 3 days ago
Why start the new app when its not fully ready yet. Change is hard in itself. My first phone call to inquire regarding the new app was not very helpfull, the 2nd call thank God was accomodating. Anyway i have not use the new app yet, but i can open now with the help of the agent. I hope all will be sorted out and fixed. And easy friendly use, hopefully. I hope all the agent will spend time until the client’s problem are solved.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sorry to hear you've experienced issues with our service, Sarah. Please feel free to share your feedback on how we can improve our services by sending us an email at info@kabayanremit.com. Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Thiel. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 3 days ago
Kabayan Remit is rated 4.80 based on 16,384 reviews