Kabayan Remit Reviews

4.79 Rating 15,509 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kabayan Remit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Kabayan Remit Reviews

About Kabayan Remit:

Kabayan Capital Limited trading as Kabayan Remit was incorporated in June 2012 to help our kababayan who are working very hard overseas to send money to their loved ones in the Philippines. With Kabayan Remit, you can go to your account and send money anytime you want. In this digital world, we give the most efficient, cost-effective, and convenient way of transferring your money to the Philippines!

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3474 0999

Email:

info@kabayanremit.com

Location:

Murdock House, 30 Murdock Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Kabayan Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I am so very thankful for this excellent company. I use their services to support my son studying in the Philippines, to pay his rent, uni fees and bills. I also pay for some family members over in Dasmarinas. Basically I am so amazed at the superb service I get. When there are issues they are quickly and professionally handled. As a UK ciitzen who has so many connections in the Philippines I am so blessed by Kabayan Remit. It really is a service you can trust and rely on.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Andrew, thank you so much for the lovely review. We're very glad to hear you enjoy using our services. Our team always work hard to make money remittance to the Philippines easier and more convenient for our customers here in the UK. Thank you very much for your continued support. It's a pleasure to be of service to you every time. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Team
Posted 11 months ago
Convenient and easy to use, thank you…!
Posted 6 hours ago
very efficient, reliable and friendly staff.
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent
Posted 22 hours ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent
Posted 1 day ago
Only the best for the best! 😄 Happy to have you on board.
Posted 11 hours ago
Mabilis LAng pag lag Ka nagpapadala. At mas malaki ang palit dito Kay sa remitty.DApat may discount pag 2-3times monthly nag papadaka.
Posted 1 day ago
Maraming salamat po sa inyong tiwala at suporta. Mabuhay! 😊
Posted 11 hours ago
Fast and reliable remittances
Posted 1 day ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 1 day ago
I really disappointed they treated me like a criminal after I’ll show bank statements saved statements contract the house,but wasn’t enough,anyway never again Good bye
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review and for raising your concern regarding this matter. We would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused. Please note that as a Money Service Business (MSB) regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), we are legally required to check our customers' documents from time to time. To avoid any delay with your transfers, please make sure you have the requested documents available. If you have any questions or if there's anything else we can help with, please feel free to email us at info@kabayanremit.com.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent! , on time! very fast transaction. I will rate more than 5 stars
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks so much for the fantastic rating, Roleah! Happy to have you on board. 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Very good actually, I have no problems at the moment in terms of sending and claiming the money for my family back home. Keep it up and stay safe everyone!
Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks for your support! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Very accommodating
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 day ago
Always excellent service, money arrives in my Philippine bank account usually within an hour and with a good exchange rate. Very good customer service.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi David, we're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful and cheerful people
Posted 2 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 1 day ago
Reliable and fast service. Easy to use website and highly recommended.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the review and recommendation, Suzette. It's always great to hear from happy customers. 🥰
Posted 1 day ago
Helpful and friendly customer service
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 13th June 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Angelita, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 1 day ago
Reliable, fast and secure.
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Fast and reliable services. Staffs are friendly and courteous.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Gil, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 1 day ago
Service is very reliable and recepients were able to receive remittances in minutes.. fees can be improved though as there are other services with cheaper fees.
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for sharing that, Fred Ian. We're always working on improving our services, so we appreciate every feedback we get. Thanks!
Posted 1 day ago
Been using Kabayan for more than 5 years now. Always reliable and trustworthy service.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 1 day ago
It’s confusing when it said that on line fee is £2.99 but it charged £4.99
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Demetrio, thank you for your review. Please note that the service fee varies depending on your chosen payment method, delivery method and the amount you're sending. We hope this helps! If there's anything else we can help with, feel free to get in touch with us at info@kabayanremit.com. Thanks!
Posted 1 day ago
It’s always been a pleasure using Kabayan Remit everytime i send money home to my loved ones back home. Very quick transactions indeed!
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 day ago
Kabayan Remit is rated 4.79 based on 15,509 reviews