Kabayan Remit Reviews

4.79 Rating 13,910 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kabayan Remit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Kabayan Remit Reviews

About Kabayan Remit:

Kabayan Capital Limited trading as Kabayan Remit was incorporated in June 2012 to help our kababayan who are working very hard overseas to send money to their loved ones in the Philippines. With Kabayan Remit, you can go to your account and send money anytime you want. In this digital world, we give the most efficient, cost-effective, and convenient way of transferring your money to the Philippines!

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3474 0999

Email:

info@kabayanremit.com

Location:

Murdock House, 30 Murdock Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Kabayan Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I am so very thankful for this excellent company. I use their services to support my son studying in the Philippines, to pay his rent, uni fees and bills. I also pay for some family members over in Dasmarinas. Basically I am so amazed at the superb service I get. When there are issues they are quickly and professionally handled. As a UK ciitzen who has so many connections in the Philippines I am so blessed by Kabayan Remit. It really is a service you can trust and rely on.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Andrew, thank you so much for the lovely review. We're very glad to hear you enjoy using our services. Our team always work hard to make money remittance to the Philippines easier and more convenient for our customers here in the UK. Thank you very much for your continued support. It's a pleasure to be of service to you every time. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Team
Posted 6 months ago
Well done very trusted
Posted 5 hours ago
The Money was received after an hour of transaction .
Posted 7 hours ago
Good service and friendly staff!
Posted 9 hours ago
Quick and reliable. All the staff are very helpful.
Posted 12 hours ago
Ive started sending money to the philippines thru kabayan remit since 2015...Very reliable & easy to use... staff are very accommodating when calling their 24 hrs hotline.. i dont used any other remittance centre, Only kabayan remit you’re the best.
Posted 12 hours ago
Very good customer care.
Both staffs I have spoken to were very helpful and polite
Posted 16 hours ago
Easy way and reliable.
Thanks
Very Good
Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks for your support! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 17 hours ago
Easy and convenient
Posted 1 day ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 17 hours ago
Very fast and efficient service
Posted 1 day ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 17 hours ago
Impressive service. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the review and recommendation, Hazel. It's always great to hear from happy customers. πŸ₯°
Posted 17 hours ago
excellent service, highly recommended!
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the review and recommendation, Leilani. It's always great to hear from happy customers. πŸ₯°
Posted 17 hours ago
Higher rate, accurate, fast transferring the money and very reliable. Recommendable
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❀️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 17 hours ago
Fast transaction
Posted 2 days ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 17 hours ago
Easy and fast to use. Been a customer for many years and Im glad that kabayan is there always.
Posted 2 days ago
Cheers to many more years ahead of us! πŸ₯‚
Posted 18 hours ago
Sana po mababa ang service charge
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for sharing that. We're always working on improving our services, so we appreciate every feedback we get. Feel free to send us more details at info@kabayanremit.com. Thanks!
Posted 18 hours ago
Good and accomodating
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❀️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent service!
Posted 2 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 18 hours ago
Thank you for giving us ofws a chance to help our families back home. I really appreciate the fast transactions and good costumer service.
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❀️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 18 hours ago
Very trusted
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. πŸ™
Posted 18 hours ago
Reliable,trustworthy, and very easy to understand. Sending money is just a click away.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. πŸ™
Posted 18 hours ago
Kabayan Remit is rated 4.79 based on 13,910 reviews