Kabayan Remit Reviews

4.79 Rating 14,798 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kabayan Remit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Kabayan Remit Reviews

About Kabayan Remit:

Kabayan Capital Limited trading as Kabayan Remit was incorporated in June 2012 to help our kababayan who are working very hard overseas to send money to their loved ones in the Philippines. With Kabayan Remit, you can go to your account and send money anytime you want. In this digital world, we give the most efficient, cost-effective, and convenient way of transferring your money to the Philippines!

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3474 0999

Email:

info@kabayanremit.com

Location:

Murdock House, 30 Murdock Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Kabayan Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I am so very thankful for this excellent company. I use their services to support my son studying in the Philippines, to pay his rent, uni fees and bills. I also pay for some family members over in Dasmarinas. Basically I am so amazed at the superb service I get. When there are issues they are quickly and professionally handled. As a UK ciitzen who has so many connections in the Philippines I am so blessed by Kabayan Remit. It really is a service you can trust and rely on.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Andrew, thank you so much for the lovely review. We're very glad to hear you enjoy using our services. Our team always work hard to make money remittance to the Philippines easier and more convenient for our customers here in the UK. Thank you very much for your continued support. It's a pleasure to be of service to you every time. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Team
Posted 8 months ago
Simple and straightforward.
Posted 12 hours ago
Very quick reliable and 24hour customer service
Posted 12 hours ago
Fast and user friendly apps.
Posted 17 hours ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 14 hours ago
Very reliable! Very fast!
Posted 19 hours ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 14 hours ago
Been using kabayan remit for long time and they are reliable and my family received money so quick.
Posted 20 hours ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 14 hours ago
A happy customer for the very good service.
Posted 1 day ago
We couldn't have done it without our customer's help! We're lucky to have you with us.🤩
Posted 15 hours ago
Simple and straightforward
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Alan, we're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 15 hours ago
Very easy to transact. Spoken to one of their representative, he was kind and speaks Filipino fluently.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Gino Louis, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 15 hours ago
I been using Kabayan Remit for around 4years now. Its a great service and very convenient to use. I’ve always found it to be fast and secure and easy to use. Exchange rate is excellent too 👍
Posted 1 day ago
We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us. We'll do our best not to disappoint. Cheers to many more years ahead of us! 🥂
Posted 15 hours ago
Friendly user app
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Maria Teresa, we're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 15 hours ago
Easy and fast way to send money to our love ones in the Philippines
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 15 hours ago
Kabayan Remit. I trust you. Always.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 15 hours ago
Good, my recipient did not have any problems with the collection and bank transfer of the remittances I made.
Thank you, hope you continue and excel with your service.
Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks for your support! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 15 hours ago
No comment..
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the 5-star rating! 😊
Posted 15 hours ago
Very convenient
Posted 1 day ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 15 hours ago
Quick and easy remit, customer service isnt too bad and response promptly.
Posted 1 day ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 15 hours ago
Transaction is fast now, compared to Old system.
Highly recommended

Icb
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the review and recommendation, Isabelo. It's always great to hear from happy customers. 🥰
Posted 15 hours ago
your service is absolutely reliable and fast service, courteous and helpful staff
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 15 hours ago
I live Kabayan Remit is very convenient thank you for your service 👏👏😊😊
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent customer service, quick to respond.
Posted 2 days ago
We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us. We'll do our best not to disappoint. 🙏
Posted 15 hours ago
Kabayan Remit is rated 4.79 based on 14,798 reviews