Kabayan Remit Reviews

4.79 Rating 12,543 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kabayan Remit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Kabayan Remit Reviews

About Kabayan Remit:

Kabayan Capital Limited trading as Kabayan Remit was incorporated in June 2012 to help our kababayan who are working very hard overseas to send money to their loved ones in the Philippines. With Kabayan Remit, you can go to your account and send money anytime you want. In this digital world, we give the most efficient, cost-effective, and convenient way of transferring your money to the Philippines!

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3474 0999

Email:

info@kabayanremit.com

Location:

Murdock House, 30 Murdock Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Kabayan Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am so very thankful for this excellent company. I use their services to support my son studying in the Philippines, to pay his rent, uni fees and bills. I also pay for some family members over in Dasmarinas. Basically I am so amazed at the superb service I get. When there are issues they are quickly and professionally handled. As a UK ciitzen who has so many connections in the Philippines I am so blessed by Kabayan Remit. It really is a service you can trust and rely on.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Andrew, thank you so much for the lovely review. We're very glad to hear you enjoy using our services. Our team always work hard to make money remittance to the Philippines easier and more convenient for our customers here in the UK. Thank you very much for your continued support. It's a pleasure to be of service to you every time. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Team
Posted 2 months ago
very reliable and staff are helpful. I highly recommend kabayan remit.
Thank you kabayan remit.
Posted 1 hour ago
Very good
Posted 6 hours ago
The best remittances service I've ever used since I'm in the UK!
Posted 6 hours ago
Fast and reliable service
Posted 7 hours ago
Thank you for your review and generous rating. This is very much appreciated. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Remit
Posted 6 hours ago
Best service ever! Highly recommended to all Filipinos sending money abroad.
Posted 7 hours ago
Thank you for choosing our service and for recommending Kabayan Remit. We really appreciate your support as our valued customer. 😊 Best regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 6 hours ago
the customer assistant are very friendly and accomodating . And it has a good customer service
Posted 18 hours ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad to provide a good service to our customers! 😊 Best regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 6 hours ago
Kabayan Remit have a very good Service @ On time . Also Staffs are Very Pleasant. xx
Posted 18 hours ago
Thank you for your review. We're glad you had a great experience with our service. Our staff also appreciate your kind feedback. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 6 hours ago
Ived been sending remittance from Kabayan remit and it is very reliable and quick. No hassle at all when my bemeficiary pick up the money.
Posted 22 hours ago
Glad to hear that! We work hard to make sure you get the best experience every time. Happy remitting! 😊 Kabayan Team
Posted 6 hours ago
Great service
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad to provide a good service to our customers! 😊 Best regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 6 hours ago
Fast and reliable ....
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for choosing our service. We appreciate your trust in us! 😊 All the best, Kabayan Remit
Posted 6 hours ago
Quick processing , secure and easy to use app. Competitive rates
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. We always work hard to make money transfer more convenient and hassle-free for our customers. We’re glad you find our services easy to use! 😊 Cheers, Kabayan Team
Posted 6 hours ago
Friendly & supportive
Keep up the good work guys😁
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the kind words and your continued support. We appreciate it. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent! Great fast service!
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. We will always strive to provide a great service to our customers. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent !
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review and generous rating. This is very much appreciated. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Remit
Posted 1 day ago
Very user friendly and customer service is great :)
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. We will always strive to provide a great service to our customers. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Fast and easy to send money abroad
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. We always work hard to make money transfer more convenient and hassle-free for our customers. We’re glad you find our services easy to use! 😊 Cheers, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Dear sir or Madam,
I chosen the Kabayan remit,,
because they offer the excellent service to their value customers!thats why for me,,,they deserve 5 stars πŸ‘Œβœ…...πŸ™
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for using Kabayan Remit and for the very positive feedback. Much appreciated.😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Ive been using Kabayan Remit For 3yrs now and I don't have any doubt or problem. The remittance was received 1hour after making transactions and if I have queries they always answer politely and patiently listening to my explanations or questions.
I would always recommend Kabayan Remit to my Relatives and friends.
A very reliable remittance center here in the UK.
Thank you Kabayan Remit for your good and prompt service always.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Michelle, thank you for your review. We're very glad to hear you enjoy using our services. Our team always work hard to make money remittance to the Philippines easier and more convenient for our fellow kababayan here in the UK. Thank you very much for your continued support. It's a pleasure to be of service to you every time. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Have been a customer of Kabayan remit for 5 years. I’m happy with their service all the time. :)
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for being our valued customer. It’s truly a pleasure to be of service to you throughout these years. 😊 Best wishes! Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Reliable...quick...good rates....friendly customer service...highly recommended
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for choosing our service and for recommending Kabayan Remit. We really appreciate your support as our valued customer. 😊 Best regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Kabayan Remit is rated 4.79 based on 12,543 reviews