Kabayan Remit Reviews

4.78 Rating 11,508 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kabayan Remit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Kabayan Remit Reviews

About Kabayan Remit:

Kabayan Capital Limited trading as Kabayan Remit was incorporated in June 2012 to help our kababayan who are working very hard overseas to send money to their loved ones in the Philippines. With Kabayan Remit, you can go to your account and send money anytime you want. In this digital world, we give the most efficient, cost-effective, and convenient way of transferring your money to the Philippines!

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3474 0999

Email:

info@kabayanremit.com

Location:

Murdock House, 30 Murdock Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Kabayan Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Perlita
More Photos & Videos
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Elezon
More Photos & Videos
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 6th February 2020
Rowena
More Photos & Videos
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 26th January 2020
LORNA
More Photos & Videos
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 26th January 2020
MARITES
More Photos & Videos
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 16th January 2020
MARIAM
More Photos & Videos
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 13th January 2020
Grace Lyn
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you very much for all the help
Keep up the good work
All of you are very kind serving the People
Take care all of you
Posted 10 minutes ago
very easy to use
Posted 48 minutes ago
Very satisfied with the quick service.
Posted 1 hour ago
Staff are very helpfu trustworthy and i can assure my money is safe a company that you cannrely on
Posted 4 hours ago
Hello po. Thank you so much for your trust in us. We'll strive to work hard to provide our customers with the best service. Kabayan Team
Posted 4 hours ago
Reliable. Efficient and fast delivery of services.
Posted 5 hours ago
Hello po. Thank you for your kind review and for using Kabayan Remit. Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 4 hours ago
Very good and fast service.
Posted 9 hours ago
Thanks for the kind words po. We are committed to building a strong relationship with you as our customer. Kabayan Team
Posted 4 hours ago
Fast transaction and friendly staff
Posted 20 hours ago
Hello po. Thank you so much for your trust in us. We'll strive to work hard to provide our customers with the best service. Kabayan Team
Posted 4 hours ago
Very good service and dependable...
Posted 21 hours ago
Hello po. Thank you so much for your trust in us. We'll strive to work hard to provide our customers with the best service. Kabayan Team
Posted 4 hours ago
Very good and fast service ..
Posted 21 hours ago
Thank you for your review po. We are glad to provide a good service to our customers! Best wishes. Kabayan Team
Posted 4 hours ago
Very good
Posted 21 hours ago
Hello po. Thanks for your positive feedback. We really appreciate it. Kabayan Team
Posted 4 hours ago
Always use it and always get to my family in time in the Philippines!
Try and tested.
Well done.
Posted 22 hours ago
Hello po, thank you for your review. We always work hard to make money transfer more convenient and hassle-free for our customers. We’re glad you find our website / mobile app easy to use! Kabayan Team
Posted 4 hours ago
Always a reliable remittance centre
Posted 22 hours ago
Hello po. Thank you for your generous rating. Salamat po. Kabayan Remit
Posted 4 hours ago
excellent service
Posted 22 hours ago
Hello po. Thanks for your positive feedback. We really appreciate it. Kabayan Team
Posted 4 hours ago
I rang customer service and they were very helpful.
Posted 22 hours ago
Hello po. Thank you for your generous rating. Salamat po. Kabayan Remit
Posted 4 hours ago
Rates are always good and the process is fast and easy!
Posted 23 hours ago
Hello po. Thank you for your kind feedback. It’s greatly appreciated. Best wishes. Kabayan Team
Posted 4 hours ago
Fast and reliable
Posted 1 day ago
Glad to hear that po! We work hard to make sure you get the best experience every time. Happy remitting! Kabayan Team
Posted 4 hours ago
excellent custumer service. fast delivery of remittance. easy to use app.
Posted 1 day ago
Hello po, thank you for your review. We always work hard to make money transfer more convenient and hassle-free for our customers. We’re glad you find our website / mobile app easy to use! Kabayan Team
Posted 4 hours ago
Happy with the kabayan remit service very effecient. And happy to recommend kabayan remit to my friends.
Posted 1 day ago
Hello po. Thanks for your feedback and for recommending Kabayan Remit to others. We really appreciate it. Kabayan Team
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent costumer service
Posted 1 day ago
Hello po. Thanks for your positive feedback. We really appreciate it. Kabayan Team
Posted 4 hours ago
Thank you Kabayan Remit , my remittances to my beneficiaries are on time they received.
Hope you maintain your good service and a very smart call agent .
More power .
God bless .
Warm regards ,
Leonida
Posted 1 day ago
Hello po. Thank you so much for your trust in us. We'll strive to work hard to provide our customers with the best service. Kabayan Team
Posted 4 hours ago
Kabayan Remit is rated 4.78 based on 11,508 reviews