Kabayan Remit Reviews

4.80 Rating 15,865 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kabayan Remit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Kabayan Remit Reviews

About Kabayan Remit:

Kabayan Capital Limited trading as Kabayan Remit was incorporated in June 2012 to help our kababayan who are working very hard overseas to send money to their loved ones in the Philippines. With Kabayan Remit, you can go to your account and send money anytime you want. In this digital world, we give the most efficient, cost-effective, and convenient way of transferring your money to the Philippines!

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3474 0999

Email:

info@kabayanremit.com

Location:

Murdock House, 30 Murdock Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Kabayan Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I am so very thankful for this excellent company. I use their services to support my son studying in the Philippines, to pay his rent, uni fees and bills. I also pay for some family members over in Dasmarinas. Basically I am so amazed at the superb service I get. When there are issues they are quickly and professionally handled. As a UK ciitzen who has so many connections in the Philippines I am so blessed by Kabayan Remit. It really is a service you can trust and rely on.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Andrew, thank you so much for the lovely review. We're very glad to hear you enjoy using our services. Our team always work hard to make money remittance to the Philippines easier and more convenient for our customers here in the UK. Thank you very much for your continued support. It's a pleasure to be of service to you every time. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 year ago
your money is safe with Kabayan
Posted 2 hours ago
Very2 good service and friendly staff to help. Good remittance rate and quick money transfer. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent and friendly service at all times! ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent!!! Very Good!!! I’m happy with Kabayan Remit, I’m using this since 2016 or 2017. Fastest way to send money and the staff are very approachable and friendly. Maraming Salamat!
Posted 5 hours ago
EXCELLENT They always helping me during hard times and Fast transaction.
Posted 21 hours ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Paul. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 10 hours ago
Happy to kabayan staff are very helpful good service
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Leonisa, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent Service
Posted 1 day ago
Only the best for the best! 😄 Happy to have you on board, Stephen.
Posted 10 hours ago
Good service
Posted 1 day ago
So happy to hear your feedback, Melchorita! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 10 hours ago
Convenient
Posted 1 day ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent
Posted 2 days ago
Only the best for the best! 😄 Happy to have you on board, Conchita.
Posted 1 day ago
Reliable... Fast...
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for trusting us, Anita. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent 👌
Posted 3 days ago
Only the best for the best! 😄 Happy to have you on board, Conchita.
Posted 2 days ago
Reliable and trusted for years now
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 2 days ago
I’m happy being a regular customer of Kabayan Remit because it is so easy to transfer money to my loveones. They are reliable and a company you can trust when sending money back home. More power Kabayan Remit🎉😃
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for trusting us, Helen. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and Reliable Service
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Verry Good much appreciated
Posted 3 days ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board, Alfredel.
Posted 3 days ago
Reliable & easy to use..
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for trusting us, Crislu. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 3 days ago
Fast bank transfer from Uk to Philippines with low fees. And with kabayan customer service
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Neil, we're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 3 days ago
The Best ang kabayan Remit
Posted 3 days ago
Only the best for the best! 😄 Happy to have you on board, Justa.
Posted 3 days ago
Trouble free service
Posted 4 days ago
We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us, Alan. We'll do our best not to disappoint. 🙏
Posted 3 days ago
Kabayan Remit is rated 4.80 based on 15,865 reviews