Kabayan Remit Reviews

4.79 Rating 12,055 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kabayan Remit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Kabayan Remit Reviews

About Kabayan Remit:

Kabayan Capital Limited trading as Kabayan Remit was incorporated in June 2012 to help our kababayan who are working very hard overseas to send money to their loved ones in the Philippines. With Kabayan Remit, you can go to your account and send money anytime you want. In this digital world, we give the most efficient, cost-effective, and convenient way of transferring your money to the Philippines!

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3474 0999

Email:

info@kabayanremit.com

Location:

Murdock House, 30 Murdock Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Kabayan Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Helpful staff and willingness to answer any query you may have. The attitude of the staff are always positive and very polite.
Posted 49 minutes ago
Netter than other remittance
Posted 10 hours ago
Thank you for your kind feedback. It’s highly appreciated. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 3 hours ago
Prompt service.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your kind feedback. It’s highly appreciated. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 3 hours ago
Good service
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your kind feedback. It’s highly appreciated. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 3 hours ago
Easy and fast...
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. It’s highly appreciated. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 2 days ago
Well done!
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the kind words. We are committed to building a strong relationship with you as our customer. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Team
Posted 3 days ago
there was a system's glitch, it as badly needed but it took more than an hour for my remittance to reach the Phils .sad
Posted 4 days ago
Hello po, thank you for raising your concern and we apologize for any inconvenience this might have caused. We would really appreciate if you could e-mail our support team with regard to this matter. Do not hesitate to e-mail us your comments and feedback at info@kabayanremit.com. Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 3 days ago
Good because my remittances reaches my beneficiaries in the best and honest way. Thanks for job well done.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the kind words and your continued support. We appreciate it. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 4 days ago
Except that I am here in Phil where I can not asap in contact with customers services, services is excellent
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Jessie, thank you for the feedback. You may get in touch with our 24/7 customer service via Facebook messenger anytime, anywhere. Hope this helps! 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 4 days ago
Bit faster than before
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for using Kabayan Remit and for the positive feedback. Much appreciated.😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 4 days ago
Reliable. Received ontime without any problem
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for choosing our service. We appreciate your trust in us! 😊 All the best, Kabayan Remit
Posted 4 days ago
good service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad to provide a good service to our customers! 😊 Best regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 4 days ago
Fast and reliable.
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to hear that! We work hard to make sure you get the best experience every time. Happy remitting! 😊 Kabayan Team
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service. Efficient staff.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We're glad you had a great experience with our service. Our staff also appreciate your kind feedback. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 week ago
Greetings to all of you and I hope and pray you are all keeping well and safe. In due time I will be sending something for you to share in appreciation for your hard work and the professionalism you all continue to extend not only to me but to some of my friends who use your service. I am not doing this to gain a favour from you so please treat me equally like all the clients you serve. Mr Asunción, you do not know how lucky you are to have such a group of good people to serve your company and us. Please allow me to show my appreciation cause I had been made aware that under no circumstances that employees must not accept offering of any sort. Your kindness is very much appreciated.
Thank you Cora
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We're very glad to hear you enjoy using our services. Our team always work hard to make money remittance to the Philippines easier and more convenient for our fellow kababayan here in the UK. Thank you very much for your continued support. It's a pleasure to be of service to you every time. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 week ago
It is quickist your money can reach to your beneficiary in the Philippines as long as they have the right ID. I thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review and for choosing our service. We're happy to hear your great feedback. 😊 Best regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy sent money, thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for the great review and for choosing our service. We always work hard to make money remittance faster, easier and more convenient for our fellow kababayan. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and only your tate is low than others
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and will look into it. We value our customers and so are your opinions. Thank you and happy remitting! Kabayan Team
Posted 1 week ago
quick and easy
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to hear that! We work hard to make sure you get the best experience every time. Happy remitting! 😊 Kabayan Team
Posted 1 week ago
So far so good with your service, reliable and trustworthy. Keep it up and God bless us all.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the kind words and your continued support. We appreciate it. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 week ago
Kabayan Remit is rated 4.79 based on 12,055 reviews