Kabayan Remit Reviews

4.80 Rating 16,383 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kabayan Remit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Kabayan Remit Reviews

About Kabayan Remit:

Kabayan Capital Limited trading as Kabayan Remit was incorporated in June 2012 to help our kababayan who are working very hard overseas to send money to their loved ones in the Philippines. With Kabayan Remit, you can go to your account and send money anytime you want. In this digital world, we give the most efficient, cost-effective, and convenient way of transferring your money to the Philippines!

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3474 0999

Email:

info@kabayanremit.com

Location:

Murdock House, 30 Murdock Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Kabayan Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Everyone is accomodating,very polite and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ligaya, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and reliable and competitive rate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for choosing us, Christopher.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Only the best for the best! 😄 Happy to have you on board, Merlita.
Posted 1 week ago
Never had any problems with all my transactions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Editha. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 1 week ago
It’s easy and fast and it’s very reliable to remit to your love ones back home
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us, Ricardo. We'll do our best not to disappoint. 🙏
Posted 1 week ago
very fast reliable staff very efficient and kind
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Eric, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 1 week ago
Is very good service I like to remit to the Philippines.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Rosrlie. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 1 week ago
Very good! Always get the remittance on my family on time also good rate . On line is the best way to send money any time no worries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Only the best for the best! 😄 Happy to have you on board, Venus.
Posted 1 week ago
Kabayan Remit is reliable, I had not experienced any unnecessary issues regarding my remittance to my beneficiaries. They are happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for trusting us, Eliza. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to send money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Roselle. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast, reliable and friendly operators.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and courteous staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Only the best for the best, Doris! 😄 Happy to have you on board.
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient and reliable money transfer. Trusted by a lot of fellow Filipinos to send money and love to our families in the Philippines.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for trusting us, Martha. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 1 week ago
Reliable and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for trusting us, Virgilia. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for the fantastic rating, Roda! Happy to have you on board. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Very good my family received it at once thank you so much for Kabayan remit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So happy to hear your feedback, Jocelyn! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, Reliable and staff are very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Kasaligan sa kuarta. Padala na aron naay ma lipay mag claim sa palawan.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Maraming salamat po sa inyong tiwala at suporta. Mabuhay! 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Kabayan Remit offers an excellent service to its costumers. I have tried quite a number of remittances and my recipients from Philippines received thei rmoney speedily and no problems whatsoever on their part
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for choosing us, Merlie.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 week ago
Kabayan Remit is rated 4.80 based on 16,383 reviews