Kabayan Remit Reviews

4.80 Rating 16,383 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kabayan Remit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Kabayan Remit Reviews

About Kabayan Remit:

Kabayan Capital Limited trading as Kabayan Remit was incorporated in June 2012 to help our kababayan who are working very hard overseas to send money to their loved ones in the Philippines. With Kabayan Remit, you can go to your account and send money anytime you want. In this digital world, we give the most efficient, cost-effective, and convenient way of transferring your money to the Philippines!

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3474 0999

Email:

info@kabayanremit.com

Location:

Murdock House, 30 Murdock Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Kabayan Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Kabayan is always of good service to kababayan. Thumbs up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your support! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant staff as quickly to helping me…
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Geraldine, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast, Richelle Ann! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy step to transfer money and also reliable. Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us. We'll do our best not to disappoint. πŸ™
Posted 2 months ago
Transaction went smoothly. It is fast delivery & no hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 2 months ago
Keep it up and more power! πŸ₯°
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your support, Myra! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 2 months ago
It takes sometimes 24 hrs before remittances reaches the Philippines. It would be nice if it can be delivered in an hour.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mary Jane, we'll always do our best to deliver your money to your loved ones as quickly as possible. Transfers below Php 50,000 are usually delivered within an hour. However, larger transfers take longer, as sometimes we need to conduct additional checks or banks may take longer to process. Don't worry; we're continuously improving the speed & reliability of our services to ensure this won't happen again. If it does, we'll always let you know if there's any delay with your transfers. πŸ™
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for sorting out the issue during my remittance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Maria Geraldine. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 2 months ago
Online and over the phone transactions are easy to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Clarice, we're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 2 months ago
I'm very satisfied of ur service,fast and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Theresa. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 2 months ago
As long as you dont keep customer waiting its good...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for sharing that, Brigida. We're always working on improving our services, so we appreciate every feedback we get. Feel free to send us more details at info@kabayanremit.com. Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So happy to hear your feedback, Jan Christian! ❀️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 2 months ago
Good rates with easy to use site .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 3 months ago
Mabilis LAng pag lag Ka nagpapadala. At mas malaki ang palit dito Kay sa remitty.DApat may discount pag 2-3times monthly nag papadaka.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Maraming salamat po sa inyong tiwala at suporta. Mabuhay! 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and cheerful people
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 3 months ago
Service is very reliable and recepients were able to receive remittances in minutes.. fees can be improved though as there are other services with cheaper fees.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for sharing that, Fred Ian. We're always working on improving our services, so we appreciate every feedback we get. Thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
No delays. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your support! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Good staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Xyrnel, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 3 months ago
Service is good but my limit in sending money has not increased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for sharing that, Paul. Feel free to send us more details at info@kabayanremit.com. Thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
I hope it will keep up it's excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your support! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Kabayan Remit is rated 4.80 based on 16,383 reviews