Kabayan Remit Reviews

4.78 Rating 11,461 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kabayan Remit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Kabayan Remit Reviews

About Kabayan Remit:

Kabayan Capital Limited trading as Kabayan Remit was incorporated in June 2012 to help our kababayan who are working very hard overseas to send money to their loved ones in the Philippines. With Kabayan Remit, you can go to your account and send money anytime you want. In this digital world, we give the most efficient, cost-effective, and convenient way of transferring your money to the Philippines!

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3474 0999

Email:

info@kabayanremit.com

Location:

Murdock House, 30 Murdock Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Kabayan Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Perlita
More Photos & Videos
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Elezon
More Photos & Videos
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 6th February 2020
Rowena
More Photos & Videos
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 26th January 2020
LORNA
More Photos & Videos
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 26th January 2020
MARITES
More Photos & Videos
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 16th January 2020
MARIAM
More Photos & Videos
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 13th January 2020
Grace Lyn
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Tested and proven.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your kind feedback. It’s highly appreciated. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 19 hours ago
Fast and reliable
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your kind feedback. It’s highly appreciated. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 3 days ago
Quick response , knowledgable and very kind
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for using Kabayan Remit and for the very positive feedback. It’s greatly appreciated.😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 3 days ago
Good in sending money
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for your review and for choosing our service. We're happy to hear your great feedback. 😊 Best regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 3 days ago
Very convenient. Easy transaction. No problem. Keep it up!
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the kind words and your continued support. We appreciate it. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 3 days ago
5 - very polite staff. Good rate and fast remittance.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for using Kabayan Remit and for your generous rating. This is very much appreciated. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Remit
Posted 3 days ago
Fast and secured
Highly recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for choosing our service and for recommending Kabayan Remit. We really appreciate your support as our valued customer. 😊 Best regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 3 days ago
Staff are very approachable & nice
Really appreciated , god bless u all.
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks for choosing our service. Our staff will always aim to provide you with the best customer service you only deserve. 😊 Kind Regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 3 days ago
your transfer/transaction fee is too high
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and will look into it. We value our customers and so are your opinions. Thank you and happy remitting! Kabayan Team
Posted 3 days ago
I like kabayan remit, fast always on time trust worthy .and friendly and honest employees
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for your trust in us. We'll strive to work hard to provide our customers with the best service. 😊 Kabayan Team
Posted 3 days ago
quick and easy access on online transactions.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We always work hard to make money transfer more convenient and hassle-free for our customers. We’re glad you find our services easy to use! 😊 Cheers, Kabayan Team
Posted 3 days ago
Very good and reliable service .
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for using Kabayan Remit and for your generous rating. This is very much appreciated. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Remit
Posted 3 days ago
Fast and reliable
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your kind feedback. It’s highly appreciated. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 3 days ago
Staff very polite & helpful very convenient love Kabayan remit xx
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the kind words and your continued support. We appreciate it. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 3 days ago
Very efficient, reliable so easy to reach anytime can send money.
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks for the great review and for choosing our service. We always work hard to make money remittance faster, easier and more convenient for our fellow kababayan. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Team
Posted 3 days ago
Kabayan Remit is reliable, dependable, you're remittance is on the safe hand, communication is also good, you can be sure that whatever is the issue Kabayan employee will resolve this in no time.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We're very glad to hear you enjoy using our services. Our team always work hard to make money remittance to the Philippines easier and more convenient for our fellow kababayan here in the UK. Thank you very much for your continued support. It's a pleasure to be of service to you every time. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Team
Posted 3 days ago
Is really good service I’m long time costumer
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks for your review and for choosing Kabayan Remit. We're very happy to hear you're highly satisfied with our service. We really appreciate your support as our valued customer. 😊 Best regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 3 days ago
The fastest and reliable way of sending money to my family in the Philippines. Plus the service fee is inexpensive.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your kind feedback. It’s highly appreciated. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast and efficient.excellent service
Posted 4 days ago
Glad to hear that! We work hard to make sure you get the best experience every time. Happy remitting! 😊 Kabayan Team
Posted 3 days ago
So thankful to kabayan remit, its a big help for me and my family, i am using Kabayan Remit for almost 4 years, with no issues, no problem, so reliable and affordable, not to mention my family lived in a little village in the Philippines, Kabayan Remit services everywhere and anywhere in the country, With kabayan remit less worries. So easy to send money with kabayan Remit. Ramdam ng pamilya ang pagpapahalaga ng kabayan remit..

Salamat
Kabayan Remit
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for being our valued customer. It’s truly a pleasure to be of service to you throughout these years. 😊 Best wishes! Kabayan Team
Posted 3 days ago
Kabayan Remit is rated 4.78 based on 11,461 reviews