Kabayan Remit Reviews

4.80 Rating 16,389 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kabayan Remit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Kabayan Remit Reviews

About Kabayan Remit:

Kabayan Capital Limited trading as Kabayan Remit was incorporated in June 2012 to help our kababayan who are working very hard overseas to send money to their loved ones in the Philippines. With Kabayan Remit, you can go to your account and send money anytime you want. In this digital world, we give the most efficient, cost-effective, and convenient way of transferring your money to the Philippines!

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3474 0999

Email:

info@kabayanremit.com

Location:

Murdock House, 30 Murdock Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Kabayan Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I am happy with Kabayan Remit, friendly and reliable. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review and recommendation, Julie. It's always great to hear from happy customers. 🥰
Posted 1 week ago
World class! #proudtobearemittor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We couldn't have done it without our customer's help! We're lucky to have you with us, Nelson.🤩
Posted 1 week ago
Always reliable never encounter a problem, staff are lovely and sound pleasant no problem either you sent money through bank or money been picked up. Keep it up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us. We'll do our best not to disappoint. 🙏
Posted 1 week ago
Always please your service excellent thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Only the best for the best! 😄 Happy to have you on board, Angelita.
Posted 1 week ago
It was good before u changed the app
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for sharing that, Elvira. We're always working on improving our services, so we appreciate every feedback we get. Feel free to send us more details at info@kabayanremit.com. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Good services and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback, Elpidio. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Very accommodating and helpful
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 13th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for choosing us, Jocelyn.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 week ago
Good Performance, Trusted, Staff are Friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for trusting us, Marichu. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 1 week ago
Hi. i am happy and confident of your services Keep up the good work. Thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your support, Cynthia! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
more efficient and sometimes long wait if you call
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Gloria, thank you for your feedback and for the high rating. For a faster and smoother remittance experience, we highly suggest that our customers use the mobile app to avoid queuing on the phone. We hope this helps!
Posted 1 week ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jennifer, we're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Well done keep it up👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your support, Ruby! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Always a very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ronaldo, we're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
very polite customer assistants. very fast and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback, Gerry. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely perfect service,Always on time,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Allan. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 1 week ago
It arrived really quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast, Esmeralda! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery of money. Easy to sent money abroad. Customer service answers phone calls fast. The service charge is good amount.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast, Nancy! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rex, we're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast, Othelia! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and really fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Ferdinand. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 1 week ago
Kabayan Remit is rated 4.80 based on 16,389 reviews