Kabayan Remit Reviews

4.79 Rating 15,483 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kabayan Remit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Kabayan Remit Reviews

About Kabayan Remit:

Kabayan Capital Limited trading as Kabayan Remit was incorporated in June 2012 to help our kababayan who are working very hard overseas to send money to their loved ones in the Philippines. With Kabayan Remit, you can go to your account and send money anytime you want. In this digital world, we give the most efficient, cost-effective, and convenient way of transferring your money to the Philippines!

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3474 0999

Email:

info@kabayanremit.com

Location:

Murdock House, 30 Murdock Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Kabayan Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Reliable and highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review and recommendation, Emily. It's always great to hear from happy customers. πŸ₯°
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to send money to love ones.
Posted 1 week ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❀️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and Good Rate when sending money to the Philippines
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Easy transaction online with reliable servies. Great deal of exchange rate compare to other remittance services. Thank you kabayan remit, highly recommended!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review and recommendation, Vernalyn. It's always great to hear from happy customers. πŸ₯°
Posted 1 week ago
Quick remittance , good service
Posted 1 week ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 1 week ago
Very swift transaction. Good exchange rate!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❀️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Only the best for the best! πŸ˜„ Happy to have you on board.
Posted 1 week ago
The staff are very polite and helpful. The service is very quick and direct. Very easy and convenient.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ma Elena, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 1 week ago
Reliable & quick services, remittance received on time by the recipients ... Will recommend to others..
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review and recommendation, Danilo. It's always great to hear from happy customers. πŸ₯°
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service is fast and reliable. Easy to contact and responds accordingly. The best part- they call you for faster solution of the problem.
Posted 1 week ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 1 week ago
It’s fast and efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 1 week ago
My family always receive it on time
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 1 week ago
Very Easy to send money back home.. Well done guys and keep up the good work.
Posted 1 week ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❀️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly staff and quick remittance processing
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Aileen, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 1 week ago
Very dependable and brilliant service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. πŸ™
Posted 1 week ago
Very satisfied with the service,staff are very efficient and money goes to recipient with in hours.
Posted 1 week ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❀️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and I been kabayan remit for many many years,
Posted 1 week ago
Only the best for the best! Happy to have you on board. Cheers to many more years ahead of us! πŸ₯‚
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy to set up, so easy to send money across to family in Mindanao. They receive the money within a couple of hours. Excellent service. So pleased I was recommended this by my Filipino friend and I have recommended it to my brother to use.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review and recommendation, Michelle. It's always great to hear from happy customers. πŸ₯°
Posted 1 week ago
Always friendly and helpful. Very peofessional and pleasant.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❀️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 week ago
Kabayan Remit is rated 4.79 based on 15,483 reviews