Kabayan Remit Reviews

4.80 Rating 16,373 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kabayan Remit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Kabayan Remit Reviews

About Kabayan Remit:

Kabayan Capital Limited trading as Kabayan Remit was incorporated in June 2012 to help our kababayan who are working very hard overseas to send money to their loved ones in the Philippines. With Kabayan Remit, you can go to your account and send money anytime you want. In this digital world, we give the most efficient, cost-effective, and convenient way of transferring your money to the Philippines!

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3474 0999

Email:

info@kabayanremit.com

Location:

Murdock House, 30 Murdock Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Kabayan Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good Performance, Trusted, Staff are Friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for trusting us, Marichu. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. πŸ™
Posted 6 days ago
Hi. i am happy and confident of your services Keep up the good work. Thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your support, Cynthia! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 6 days ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jennifer, we're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 6 days ago
Well done keep it upπŸ‘πŸ»
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your support, Ruby! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 6 days ago
Always a very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ronaldo, we're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 6 days ago
very polite customer assistants. very fast and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback, Gerry. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely perfect service,Always on time,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Allan. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery of money. Easy to sent money abroad. Customer service answers phone calls fast. The service charge is good amount.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast, Nancy! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rex, we're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 6 days ago
Fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast, Othelia! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service and really fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Ferdinand. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 6 days ago
Service you provide was very good , when i query my beneficiary as i forget to tick , where to go (bank or pick up) the money i sent her , was glad to know that it come out ok and your customer service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us, Lilia. We'll do our best not to disappoint. πŸ™
Posted 6 days ago
Everyone is accomodating,very polite and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ligaya, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 6 days ago
Fast and reliable and competitive rate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for choosing us, Christopher.❀️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Only the best for the best! πŸ˜„ Happy to have you on board, Merlita.
Posted 6 days ago
Never had any problems with all my transactions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Editha. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 6 days ago
It’s easy and fast and it’s very reliable to remit to your love ones back home
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us, Ricardo. We'll do our best not to disappoint. πŸ™
Posted 6 days ago
very fast reliable staff very efficient and kind
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Eric, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 6 days ago
Is very good service I like to remit to the Philippines.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Rosrlie. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 6 days ago
Very good! Always get the remittance on my family on time also good rate . On line is the best way to send money any time no worries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Only the best for the best! πŸ˜„ Happy to have you on board, Venus.
Posted 6 days ago
Kabayan Remit is rated 4.80 based on 16,373 reviews