Kabayan Remit Reviews

4.79 Rating 15,484 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kabayan Remit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Kabayan Remit Reviews

About Kabayan Remit:

Kabayan Capital Limited trading as Kabayan Remit was incorporated in June 2012 to help our kababayan who are working very hard overseas to send money to their loved ones in the Philippines. With Kabayan Remit, you can go to your account and send money anytime you want. In this digital world, we give the most efficient, cost-effective, and convenient way of transferring your money to the Philippines!

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3474 0999

Email:

info@kabayanremit.com

Location:

Murdock House, 30 Murdock Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Kabayan Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick transaction and transfer🙌
Posted 6 days ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 5 days ago
Efficient staff
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Jeanette, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 5 days ago
Very reliable. Best rates you could ever have!
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 5 days ago
quick and safe
Posted 6 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 5 days ago
Waiting tine is short you can trusted too.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 5 days ago
The service and the remittance is quick to receive. A bit disappointing if remittance is higher than P50k, my family will have to wait for 1 to 3 days of clearing time.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Marie, we'll always do our best to deliver your money to your loved ones as quickly as possible, but sometimes we need to conduct additional checks or banks may take longer to process. Don't worry; we're continuously improving the speed & reliability of our services to ensure this won't happen again. If it does, we'll always let you know if there's any delay with your transfers. 🙏
Posted 5 days ago
Very fast, money received on time
Posted 6 days ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 5 days ago
Fast, easy, safe money transfer. Stress free transaction that can be done in a minute.
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service.
Posted 1 week ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 5 days ago
Always reliable.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 5 days ago
Very easy to register and send me in a very short period of time.
Posted 1 week ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 5 days ago
Ive got no problems and sending money back to the Philippones and the rate is great.
Posted 1 week ago
We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us. We'll do our best not to disappoint. 🙏
Posted 5 days ago
It’s really good service, I like the idea that if you made a 2 transactions they verify it to you by calling especially if the amount is big.
Posted 1 week ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 5 days ago
easy and convinient
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Laurence, we're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 5 days ago
quick and easy to send money back home
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient and excellent service. Totally recommend it
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review and recommendation, Michael. It's always great to hear from happy customers. 🥰
Posted 5 days ago
Good service and easy to do transactions.
Posted 1 week ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick and reliable and good customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 5 days ago
Fast and easy way of sending money to the Philippines.
Posted 1 week ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 5 days ago
Kabayan Remit is rated 4.79 based on 15,484 reviews