Kabayan Remit Reviews

4.80 Rating 16,389 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kabayan Remit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Kabayan Remit Reviews

About Kabayan Remit:

Kabayan Capital Limited trading as Kabayan Remit was incorporated in June 2012 to help our kababayan who are working very hard overseas to send money to their loved ones in the Philippines. With Kabayan Remit, you can go to your account and send money anytime you want. In this digital world, we give the most efficient, cost-effective, and convenient way of transferring your money to the Philippines!

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3474 0999

Email:

info@kabayanremit.com

Location:

Murdock House, 30 Murdock Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Kabayan Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good online service,quick and easy,exchange rate is good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❀️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 week ago
Good service.. no problem at all happy all the time when i sent money to our loves one.πŸ˜€
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us, Ana Liza. We'll do our best not to disappoint. πŸ™
Posted 1 week ago
Your service was very good easy to contact.and friendly staffs keep the good work Guys N bless you all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and and very friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Aristotle, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 1 week ago
Good Service πŸ‘πŸΌ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Annie Rose, we're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly and helpful staff keep it up...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your support, Cristina! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Zaida. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 1 week ago
Very intuitive app and friendly customer representative. Safe and efficient service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Walter. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So happy to hear your feedback, Marissa! ❀️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 1 week ago
All the staff are very helpful and friendly πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Sanny, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 1 week ago
Quickest, and easy to send money, thanks kabayan remit for the smooth transition, and a very good rate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for choosing us, Romel.❀️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to do my transactions and the best rate as well ❀️❀️❀️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for choosing us, Anna Aletha.❀️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 week ago
Ita great but the new system is complicated for me i prefer the old oneπŸ˜€πŸ˜€
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for sharing that, Leticia. We're always working on improving our services, so we appreciate every feedback we get. Feel free to send us more details at info@kabayanremit.com. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
The agents are all polite and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ma Elena, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback, Arnulfo. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
The staff is very kind
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Angelina, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast, Arlina! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Cecille. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, very accommodating & friendly, GOD BLESSπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your support, Jinky! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rosalima, we're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Kabayan Remit is rated 4.80 based on 16,389 reviews