Kabayan Remit Reviews

4.79 Rating 12,545 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kabayan Remit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Kabayan Remit Reviews

About Kabayan Remit:

Kabayan Capital Limited trading as Kabayan Remit was incorporated in June 2012 to help our kababayan who are working very hard overseas to send money to their loved ones in the Philippines. With Kabayan Remit, you can go to your account and send money anytime you want. In this digital world, we give the most efficient, cost-effective, and convenient way of transferring your money to the Philippines!

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3474 0999

Email:

info@kabayanremit.com

Location:

Murdock House, 30 Murdock Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Kabayan Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service is very good and staff are very approachable.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We're glad you had a great experience with our service. Our staff also appreciate your kind feedback. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 week ago
Very good
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad to provide a good service to our customers! 😊 Best regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 week ago
Staff are very helpful and kind
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very much appreciated by our staff.😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for Kabayan remit.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the kind words and your continued support. We appreciate it. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 week ago
im using kabayan remit for a long time now and never had any problem, it’s always straight forward...
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for being our valued customer. It’s truly a pleasure to be of service to you throughout these years. 😊 Best wishes! Kabayan Team
Posted 1 week ago
Very good and fast service other then limit restricted to £3.000 per month
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We will always strive to provide a great service to our customers. 😊 Please note that the total amount you can send within 31 days is £7,000. However, we will require additional documents for transactions exceeding £3,000. Hope this helps! Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use app
Good currency exchange
And very quick delivery to the recipient
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your review and for choosing Kabayan Remit. We're very happy to hear you're highly satisfied with our service. We really appreciate your support as our valued customer. 😊 Best regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service. Very friendly. Very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad to provide a good service to our customers! 😊 Best regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 week ago
Fast transaction and proffessional staff.
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for the great review and for choosing our service. We always work hard to make money remittance faster, easier and more convenient for our fellow kababayan. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 week ago
Very excellent in service and all the staff is very polite thank you much I am the one a member of Kabayan remit
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and generous rating. This is very much appreciated. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Remit
Posted 1 week ago
GOOD SERVICE
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad to provide a good service to our customers! 😊 Best regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 week ago
Great app.fast service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. We will always strive to provide a great service to our customers. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 week ago
You can rely on the services of KABAYAN REMIT.... my sibling received my remittance on time which is very important in these time of pandemic... Well done KABAYAN REMIT!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your trust in us. We'll strive to work hard to provide our customers with the best service. 😊 Kabayan Team
Posted 1 week ago
Been over 3 years using Kabayan remit , no single complaint, service good ,lockdown or no lockdown they are good , quick and no scam .Great n trusted I,m a real person not a robot giving my sincerely positive review .Thank you to everyone .more blessing .
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for being our valued customer. It’s truly a pleasure to be of service to you throughout these years. 😊 Best wishes! Kabayan Team
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using Kabayan Remit for many years carrying many different transactions to many benificiary's in the Philippines and have always had the very best of customer care and attention even when l have made a mistake which has been corrected with out any issues.
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your review and for choosing Kabayan Remit. We're very happy to hear you're highly satisfied with our service. We really appreciate your support as our valued customer. 😊 Best regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 week ago
Kabayan has been tested & trusted.Great services.I won't look for a new one.Thank you.x
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your trust in us. We'll strive to work hard to provide our customers with the best service. 😊 Kabayan Team
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient and fast!
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to hear that! We work hard to make sure you get the best experience every time. Happy remitting! 😊 Kabayan Team
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and generous rating. This is very much appreciated. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Remit
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional...
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the kind words and your continued support. We appreciate it. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast and reliable
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to hear that! We work hard to make sure you get the best experience every time. Happy remitting! 😊 Kabayan Team
Posted 1 week ago
Kabayan Remit is rated 4.79 based on 12,545 reviews