Kabayan Remit Reviews

4.78 Rating 11,460 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kabayan Remit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Kabayan Remit Reviews

About Kabayan Remit:

Kabayan Capital Limited trading as Kabayan Remit was incorporated in June 2012 to help our kababayan who are working very hard overseas to send money to their loved ones in the Philippines. With Kabayan Remit, you can go to your account and send money anytime you want. In this digital world, we give the most efficient, cost-effective, and convenient way of transferring your money to the Philippines!

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3474 0999

Email:

info@kabayanremit.com

Location:

Murdock House, 30 Murdock Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Kabayan Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Perlita
More Photos & Videos
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Elezon
More Photos & Videos
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 6th February 2020
Rowena
More Photos & Videos
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 26th January 2020
LORNA
More Photos & Videos
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 26th January 2020
MARITES
More Photos & Videos
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 16th January 2020
MARIAM
More Photos & Videos
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 13th January 2020
Grace Lyn
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
YOUR STAFF ARE VERY HELPFUL, THANK YOU.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very much appreciated by our staff.😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 17 hours ago
Fast Transaction!
Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks for the great review and for choosing our service. We always work hard to make money remittance faster, easier and more convenient for our fellow kababayan. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Team
Posted 17 hours ago
does what it says, good rates, speedy service, thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for your kind review. Kabayan is proud to be one of the highest exchange rate providers daily on the market. We're glad you had a great experience with our service. 😊 Kind Regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for using Kabayan Remit and for your generous rating. This is very much appreciated. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Remit
Posted 17 hours ago
Easy transaction. Only fault is you cannot delete beneficiaries online.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and will look into it. We value our customers and so are your opinions. Thank you and happy remitting! Kabayan Team
Posted 17 hours ago
Fast services and friendly people.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for using Kabayan Remit and for the very positive feedback. It’s greatly appreciated.😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 17 hours ago
Mabilis At sigurado.
Posted 1 day ago
Maraming salamat po sa inyong tiwala at pagsuporta. Mabuhay! 😊 Kabayan Remit
Posted 17 hours ago
Good service
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad to provide a good service to our customers! 😊 Best regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 17 hours ago
Highly recommended good staff..
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very much appreciated by our staff.😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 17 hours ago
quick and easy
Posted 2 days ago
Glad to hear that! We work hard to make sure you get the best experience every time. Happy remitting! 😊 Kabayan Team
Posted 17 hours ago
Quick and reliable.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad to provide a good service to our customers! 😊 Best regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 17 hours ago
fast service
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review. We will always strive to provide a great service to our customers. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 17 hours ago
Fast and very reliable. Hassle free. RecommendedπŸ‘πŸ½
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for choosing our service and for recommending Kabayan Remit. We really appreciate your support as our valued customer. 😊 Best regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 17 hours ago
Very quick and convenient
Posted 2 days ago
Glad to hear that! We work hard to make sure you get the best experience every time. Happy remitting! 😊 Kabayan Team
Posted 17 hours ago
Reliable and fast service . Definitely will use again and will highly recommend to all my friends .
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for choosing our service and for recommending Kabayan Remit. We really appreciate your support as our valued customer. 😊 Best regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 17 hours ago
Very efficient and reliable in handling remittance transactions.
Call center can be easily reached with very polite ang tagalog speaking agents.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review. We're glad you had a great experience with our service. Our staff also appreciate your kind feedback. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 17 hours ago
Staff were corteous and services were fast and i felt secure with my money
Posted 2 days ago
Many thanks for the great review and for choosing our service. We always work hard to make money remittance faster, easier and more convenient for our fellow kababayan. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Team
Posted 17 hours ago
Friendy and polite and efficient staff..very good service,,I'm very satisfied costumer.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the kind words. Customer satisfaction will always be our top priority. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 18 hours ago
Very helpful and willing to give more help if needed.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the kind words. We are committed to building a strong relationship with you as our customer. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Team
Posted 18 hours ago
Really good service
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for your review and for choosing our service. We're happy to hear your great feedback. 😊 Best regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 18 hours ago
Kabayan Remit is rated 4.78 based on 11,460 reviews