Kabayan Remit Reviews

4.80 Rating 16,389 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kabayan Remit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Kabayan Remit Reviews

About Kabayan Remit:

Kabayan Capital Limited trading as Kabayan Remit was incorporated in June 2012 to help our kababayan who are working very hard overseas to send money to their loved ones in the Philippines. With Kabayan Remit, you can go to your account and send money anytime you want. In this digital world, we give the most efficient, cost-effective, and convenient way of transferring your money to the Philippines!

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3474 0999

Email:

info@kabayanremit.com

Location:

Murdock House, 30 Murdock Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Kabayan Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The staff are very accommodating and very helpful 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jennifer Mae, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 1 week ago
Fast /secured .thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❀️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service no problems when they withdraw back home I recommend this to our fellow kAbayan. Excellent service mabujay
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review and recommendation, Amelita. It's always great to hear from happy customers. πŸ₯°
Posted 1 week ago
Always trustworthy and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for trusting us, Elias. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. πŸ™
Posted 1 week ago
Nice staff very efficient, Respectful, and helpful keep up the Good Work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Allan, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 1 week ago
Polite staff & very quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nory, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 1 week ago
The staff are excellent and the money remittance is quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mary Ivy, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 1 week ago
Ever since I send remittances with you, I did not have problem..πŸ€— thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us, Teresita. We'll do our best not to disappoint. πŸ™
Posted 1 week ago
The best Remittance ever…
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Only the best for the best! πŸ˜„ Happy to have you on board, Chermie.
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly staffs,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rowena, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient and easy access. Transactions are quick. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast, Elaine May! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 1 week ago
Always easy to access website or app. Efficient with sending money and updating customers. Can’t complain.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback, Justina. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
my friend still not received money sent 3 days ago... all was good before you changed the old app
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi William, thank you for getting in touch with us and for raising your concern with regard to this matter. We believe someone from our team has already been in touch with you regarding the issue. If there's anything else we can help with, please email us at info@kabayanremit.com. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
They are very accommodating and have always a friendly talk. God bless them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your support, Welma! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 1 week ago
They provide very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us, Bernadette. We'll do our best not to disappoint. πŸ™
Posted 1 week ago
Reliable, fast remittance and rate is competitive. Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for choosing us, Victoria.❀️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very satisfied of your service.It's very convenient. You're friendly and approachable. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Virginia. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So happy to hear your feedback, Elezon! ❀️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service And awesome employees πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Only the best for the best! πŸ˜„ Happy to have you on board, Maria Ana Liza.
Posted 1 week ago
Staff very good and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Maria Teresa, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 1 week ago
Kabayan Remit is rated 4.80 based on 16,389 reviews