Kabayan Remit Reviews

4.79 Rating 12,865 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kabayan Remit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Kabayan Remit Reviews

About Kabayan Remit:

Kabayan Capital Limited trading as Kabayan Remit was incorporated in June 2012 to help our kababayan who are working very hard overseas to send money to their loved ones in the Philippines. With Kabayan Remit, you can go to your account and send money anytime you want. In this digital world, we give the most efficient, cost-effective, and convenient way of transferring your money to the Philippines!

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3474 0999

Email:

info@kabayanremit.com

Location:

Murdock House, 30 Murdock Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Kabayan Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Reliable, easy to contact, low fee, lovely people.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for choosing our service. We appreciate your trust in us! 😊 All the best, Kabayan Remit
Posted 1 day ago
No comment God bless you all πŸ™πŸ₯°πŸ˜‡
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the kind words and your continued support. We appreciate it. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
I have always used Kabayan Remit ever since. I like that they are so reliable & quick. Whenever my Mom in the Philippines needs money in short notice, she actually receives it straight away. Thank you Kabayan.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for your review and for choosing our service. We're happy to hear your great feedback. 😊 Best regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Ive been a long long time to kabayan Remit i have no problem with the staff.They have a very good service.100% i will recommend this company to sent your money in the Philippines .Good job well done Mabuhay....
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for being our valued customer. It’s truly a pleasure to be of service to you throughout these years. 😊 Best wishes! Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Fast transaction
Posted 3 days ago
Many thanks for the great review and for choosing our service. We always work hard to make money remittance faster, easier and more convenient for our fellow kababayan. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
The service is good but the rate is too low compare to the other remittances.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and will look into it. We value our customers and so are your opinions. Thank you and happy remitting! Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Very accessible and comfortable to remit to the Philippines and very fast!
Posted 3 days ago
Glad to hear that! We work hard to make sure you get the best experience every time. Happy remitting! 😊 Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
very good service!..πŸ‘
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. We're glad you had a great experience with our service. Our staff also appreciate your kind feedback. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
quick and easy way, helpful and polite staff.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. We're glad you had a great experience with our service. Our staff also appreciate your kind feedback. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service. Money transfer is straightforward and quick and each stage of the process is explained clearly by very friendly agents. Excellent. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
Many thanks for the great review and for choosing our service. We always work hard to make money remittance faster, easier and more convenient for our fellow kababayan. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your kind feedback. It’s highly appreciated. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service very satisfied...
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the kind words. Customer satisfaction will always be our top priority. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent!!!!!!!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for using Kabayan Remit and for the very positive feedback. Much appreciated.😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
All staff are very helpful always happy to help, highly recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for choosing our service and for recommending Kabayan Remit. We really appreciate your support as our valued customer. 😊 Best regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Very supportive and helpful staffs that I can say... sana wag kayong mag babago
Keep it up and thumbs up for KABAYAN
Posted 4 days ago
Maraming salamat po sa inyong tiwala at pagsuporta. Mabuhay! 😊 Kabayan Remit
Posted 1 day ago
Trusted ,realiable remittance center and helpful staffs.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for your trust in us. We'll strive to work hard to provide our customers with the best service. 😊 Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review and generous rating. This is very much appreciated. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Remit
Posted 1 day ago
Reliable company. Money gets to my family quickly. Helpful staff when I call.
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks for the great review and for choosing our service. We always work hard to make money remittance faster, easier and more convenient for our fellow kababayan. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Team
Posted 4 days ago
I couldn’t ask for more services is been so good I will rate you 5out 5 that’s how I feel thank and keep it up the good jobπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks for the great review and for choosing our service. We always work hard to make money remittance faster, easier and more convenient for our fellow kababayan. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Team
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and trusted
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your kind feedback. It’s highly appreciated. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 4 days ago
Kabayan Remit is rated 4.79 based on 12,865 reviews