Kabayan Remit Reviews

4.79 Rating 15,483 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kabayan Remit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Kabayan Remit Reviews

About Kabayan Remit:

Kabayan Capital Limited trading as Kabayan Remit was incorporated in June 2012 to help our kababayan who are working very hard overseas to send money to their loved ones in the Philippines. With Kabayan Remit, you can go to your account and send money anytime you want. In this digital world, we give the most efficient, cost-effective, and convenient way of transferring your money to the Philippines!

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3474 0999

Email:

info@kabayanremit.com

Location:

Murdock House, 30 Murdock Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Kabayan Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Provides Fast and High Quality Service.
Posted 5 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Mary. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 4 days ago
Convenient service
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Jeanette, we're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 4 days ago
good service!
Posted 5 days ago
So happy to hear your feedback, Cherry! ❀️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 4 days ago
Very fast and reliable. It’s only takes a few minutes to send money to our loveones back home.Very satisfied!
Posted 5 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Cristopher. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 4 days ago
a very efficient service,with continual exchange rate updates.very fast and reliable delivery of transactions, with receipts delivered on completion. Very cost effective. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us, John.❀️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 4 days ago
Grt customer service really pleased my family back home can easily accessible .
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Sherill, we're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 5 days ago
Always reliable and I've been using Kabayan remit for the past five years. All transactions are secure and easy-peasy, I'm not looking to move to another remittance provider at any point. My family in the Philippines are also impressed with such a quick and hassle-free service. I just hope I can also get reward points for being a loyal customer!
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for trusting us, Celine. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. πŸ™
Posted 5 days ago
I always and been loyal to the company because they value me as a customer and also very reliable.
Posted 5 days ago
Many thanks for your support, Christine! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 5 days ago
it is so good and so helpful to every OFW
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❀️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 5 days ago
Remittance online always delivered on time. The customer service always available on line or over the phone. Trusted and reliable.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. πŸ™
Posted 5 days ago
In sending money to Kabayan Remit it's so quick and easy.Come on guys join me ti send your remittances any part in the Philippines.
Posted 5 days ago
We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us. We'll do our best not to disappoint. πŸ™
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service, simple and straightforward. Great customer service also !
Posted 5 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use the application and I’ve been using their apps for quite a while now and I am satisfied customer. Thank you πŸ™
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❀️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 5 days ago
Friendly staff to accommodate customers.reliable and the money I’ve sent was received on time.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 5 days ago
I've been using kabayan remit for almost 2 years now.
Posted 5 days ago
So happy to hear your feedback! We're lucky to have you on board. Cheers to many more years ahead of us! πŸ₯‚
Posted 5 days ago
Good service
Posted 5 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! πŸ₯°
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to talk to all the staff of kabayan
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 5 days ago
Kabayan has never failed me. The customer service is also excellent πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘Œ
Posted 6 days ago
We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us. We'll do our best not to disappoint. πŸ™
Posted 5 days ago
Secured remittance. Thank you, Kabayan!
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. πŸ™
Posted 5 days ago
Quick transaction and transferπŸ™Œ
Posted 6 days ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 5 days ago
Kabayan Remit is rated 4.79 based on 15,483 reviews