Kabayan Remit Reviews

4.80 Rating 16,390 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kabayan Remit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Kabayan Remit Reviews

About Kabayan Remit:

Kabayan Capital Limited trading as Kabayan Remit was incorporated in June 2012 to help our kababayan who are working very hard overseas to send money to their loved ones in the Philippines. With Kabayan Remit, you can go to your account and send money anytime you want. In this digital world, we give the most efficient, cost-effective, and convenient way of transferring your money to the Philippines!

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3474 0999

Email:

info@kabayanremit.com

Location:

Murdock House, 30 Murdock Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Kabayan Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent, fast service. Happy with the service I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us. We'll do our best not to disappoint. 🙏
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service. Keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your support! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient services
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff were accomodating
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Maria Edna, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff are very accomodating and nice your money is receives by your beneficiaries in an hour
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.⭐
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great and secure service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're so pleased to hear that. Thanks for sharing! 🥰
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and good rate.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very reliable..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 4 weeks ago
very quick service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. 🌟
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and reliable, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review and recommendation, Rea. It's always great to hear from happy customers. 🥰
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and good exchange rates
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 month ago
It's reliable and willing to support even late in the evening.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for choosing us.❤️ We're always happy to help!
Posted 1 month ago
Service You can count on, Open 24 hrs Fast & Secure,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for trusting us. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. 🙏
Posted 1 month ago
Fast & easy way to send money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So happy to hear your feedback! ❤️ We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 1 month ago
Its ok to use for remitances...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Annie, we're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Really fast and reliable service! Well done Kabayan Remit!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your support! We really appreciate it. 😊
Posted 1 month ago
I find their service very good. My only concern is the transfer cost is higher than others. Apart from that the service is fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for sharing that, David. We're always working on improving our services, so we appreciate every feedback we get.
Posted 1 month ago
Kabayan Remit is rated 4.80 based on 16,390 reviews