Kabayan Remit Reviews

4.79 Rating 12,969 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kabayan Remit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Kabayan Remit Reviews

About Kabayan Remit:

Kabayan Capital Limited trading as Kabayan Remit was incorporated in June 2012 to help our kababayan who are working very hard overseas to send money to their loved ones in the Philippines. With Kabayan Remit, you can go to your account and send money anytime you want. In this digital world, we give the most efficient, cost-effective, and convenient way of transferring your money to the Philippines!

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3474 0999

Email:

info@kabayanremit.com

Location:

Murdock House, 30 Murdock Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Kabayan Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your kind feedback. It’s highly appreciated. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
reliable service you can trust
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for your trust in us. We'll strive to work hard to provide our customers with the best service. 😊 Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Please specify varying remittance fees on your website as the one shown on your calculator is deceiving. It’s said £2.99/£100 remittance but everytime I send money I am charged £3.99£ for £100 or less. And then the agent informed me that the £2.99 rate is for on line bank transfer which was not mentioned anywhere on their website. Kabayan pls be honest on your advertisement alam nyo nman ang pinoy every penny count pls be considerate naman wag nyo ng dalhin yung style ng mga dishonest pinoy business people dito sa UK nakakahiya at maawa naman kayo sa kapwa nyo pinoy.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for raising your concern and please accept our apologies for any inconvenience this might have caused. It is our main goal to provide our fellow kababayan with a fast and convenient way of sending money back home, without having to worry about paying for any hidden fees. Our calculator tool shows exactly how much fees will be charged, depending on the amount you're sending, your preferred delivery method (credit to bank account, cash collection, etc.) and preferred payment method (debit card or online bank transfer). As part of our effort to help every kababayan, we, not only offer high exchange rates but we also aim to be as transparent as possible. If there's anything else we can help with, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us at info@kabayanremit.com. Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 2 days ago
fast and reliable
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for choosing our service. We appreciate your trust in us! 😊 All the best, Kabayan Remit
Posted 2 days ago
Very handy and the staff are accomodating.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. We're glad you had a great experience with our service. Our staff also appreciate your kind feedback. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 2 days ago
We have used this service for a few years now. Never had a problem. The customer service folks are responsive, cheerful and professional. I don’t often do this but this is a good reliable service which I recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for choosing our service and for recommending Kabayan Remit. We really appreciate your support as our valued customer. 😊 Best regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 2 days ago
Very easy to use. Good and up to date rates.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. We always work hard to make money transfer more convenient and hassle-free for our customers. We’re glad you find our services easy to use! 😊 Cheers, Kabayan Team
Posted 3 days ago
Good service!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad to provide a good service to our customers! 😊 Best regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 3 days ago
Fast and Smooth transaction! Competitive rates.
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks for your kind review. Kabayan is proud to be one of the highest exchange rate providers daily on the market. We're glad you had a great experience with our service. 😊 Kind Regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 3 days ago
I used kabayan remit for almost 5 years now, and I always satisfied about their assessment and if i give them a ratings, i will give them 5 star without any hesitation. Why? Because every time that I sent a money to Philippines i use Kabayan remit and i never encountered any problem ever since, and aside from that, all the staff of kabayan remit are very friendly. Thank you Kabayan Remit for your hardworking staff.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Mokamad, many thanks for your review and for choosing Kabayan Remit. We're very happy to hear you're highly satisfied with our service. We really appreciate your support as our valued customer. 😊 Best regards, Kabayan Teamv
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you Kabayan Remit, I have used this for many years now and it has helped me transport money to my relatives in the Philippines. The good thing that I like about this is that it is very reliable and the exchange rates are always higher than other money transferring apps/services. I hope you continue your very good service to your clients and to other OFW around the world globally. MABUHAY KABAYAN REMIT!
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 26th October 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Rose, thank you for your review. We're very glad to hear you enjoy using our services. Our team always work hard to make money remittance to the Philippines easier and more convenient for our fellow kababayan here in the UK. Thank you very much for your continued support. It's a pleasure to be of service to you every time. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Team
Posted 3 days ago
very reliable..
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for choosing our service. We appreciate your trust in us! 😊 All the best, Kabayan Remit
Posted 3 days ago
GReat service.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We will always strive to provide a great service to our customers. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 3 days ago
Quick Remit
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for using Kabayan Remit and for the positive feedback. Much appreciated.😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 3 days ago
The reason that I didn't give 5 star is that,the charge is higher compared to other remittance.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and will look into it. We value our customers and so are your opinions. Thank you and happy remitting! Kabayan Team
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service, easy to use,quick and efficient.I would recommend to anyone wanting to send money.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review. We always work hard to make money transfer more convenient and hassle-free for our customers. We’re glad you find our services easy to use! 😊 Cheers, Kabayan Team
Posted 3 days ago
Kabayan has a great App and competitive rates. It is a quick and efficient service.
Posted 4 days ago
Glad to hear that! We work hard to make sure you get the best experience every time. Happy remitting! 😊 Kabayan Team
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service! Highly recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for choosing our service and for recommending Kabayan Remit. We really appreciate your support as our valued customer. 😊 Best regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 4 days ago
very reliable,the staff are very polite and helpfull
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very much appreciated by our staff.😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 4 days ago
Reliable to access an account
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for choosing our service. We appreciate your trust in us! 😊 All the best, Kabayan Remit
Posted 4 days ago
Kabayan Remit is rated 4.79 based on 12,969 reviews