Kabayan Remit Reviews

4.79 Rating 15,484 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kabayan Remit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Kabayan Remit Reviews

About Kabayan Remit:

Kabayan Capital Limited trading as Kabayan Remit was incorporated in June 2012 to help our kababayan who are working very hard overseas to send money to their loved ones in the Philippines. With Kabayan Remit, you can go to your account and send money anytime you want. In this digital world, we give the most efficient, cost-effective, and convenient way of transferring your money to the Philippines!

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3474 0999

Email:

info@kabayanremit.com

Location:

Murdock House, 30 Murdock Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Kabayan Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I was using Kabayan Remit since they open their remittance business. I chose them because they are reliable, good service and fast transcation. More power. Im Nette
Posted 2 days ago
Only the best for the best! Happy to have you on board, Nenita. Cheers to many more years ahead of us! šŸ„‚
Posted 2 days ago
Keep it up and continue your good service.
Posted 3 days ago
Many thanks for your support, Helen! We really appreciate it. šŸ˜Š
Posted 2 days ago
good service
Posted 3 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Norman. Thanks for sharing! šŸ„°
Posted 3 days ago
Convenient, quick, easy and excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Rosalie, we're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. šŸ˜Š
Posted 3 days ago
Very efficient, quick response on queries and accommodating customer service.
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear you found amazing value in our services. šŸ˜Š
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent
Posted 3 days ago
Only the best for the best, Lorna! šŸ˜„ Happy to have you on board.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service
Posted 3 days ago
So happy to hear your feedback, Catharine! ā¤ļø We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 3 days ago
Friendly and satisfactory
Posted 4 days ago
We're so pleased to hear that, Alma Joy. Thanks for sharing! šŸ„°
Posted 3 days ago
Efficient and reliable
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for trusting us, Maria Noreen. Delivering your hard-earned money to your loved ones safely will always be our number one priority. šŸ™
Posted 3 days ago
kabayan Remit is easy to sending the Philippines good staff! I love it always using the kabayan Remit Very Good! Have a nice day!
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks for your support, Desiree! We really appreciate it. šŸ˜Š
Posted 3 days ago
Fast transaction! Best in the time of great need.
Posted 4 days ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. šŸŒŸ
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent in the sense money transfer is secure as far my experience. Staff are helpful if you have any problem just call and it will be done.
Posted 4 days ago
Only the best for the best! šŸ˜„ Happy to have you on board, Mary Grace.
Posted 4 days ago
Iā€™m very happy with your service. Keep it up. Mabuhay kayong lahat
Posted 4 days ago
Maraming salamat po sa inyong tiwala at suporta. Mabuhay! šŸ˜Š
Posted 4 days ago
The funds arrived promptly, in the correct place, I was charged exactly what I was told I would be and the recipient got what he should have done. Simple, easy and reliable.
Posted 4 days ago
Glad to hear your money was delivered fast, Andrew! We'll keep doing our best to provide you with fantastic services. šŸŒŸ
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent staff and accomodating.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Arwin, thank you for providing feedback about your experience with our staff. It's always a pleasure to hear about our team going above and beyond for our customers.ā­
Posted 4 days ago
Quick, easy and reliable. Wish the fee is lower than yhe others.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you, we're happy to hear your feedback! ā¤ļø We're lucky to have you on board, Michelle.
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect perfect perfect
Posted 4 days ago
Only the best for the best! šŸ˜„ Happy to have you on board, Andrew.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good customer service. Polite and courteous.
Posted 4 days ago
So happy to hear your feedback, Lara! ā¤ļø We're lucky to have you on board.
Posted 4 days ago
Straightforward
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Virginia, we're delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience using our services. šŸ˜Š
Posted 4 days ago
Very efficient and with good service
Posted 4 days ago
We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us, Maria Alyssa. We'll do our best not to disappoint. šŸ™
Posted 4 days ago
Kabayan Remit is rated 4.79 based on 15,484 reviews