Kabayan Remit Reviews

4.78 Rating 11,362 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Kabayan Remit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.83 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Kabayan Remit Reviews

About Kabayan Remit:

Kabayan Capital Limited trading as Kabayan Remit was incorporated in June 2012 to help our kababayan who are working very hard overseas to send money to their loved ones in the Philippines. With Kabayan Remit, you can go to your account and send money anytime you want. In this digital world, we give the most efficient, cost-effective, and convenient way of transferring your money to the Philippines!

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3474 0999

Email:

info@kabayanremit.com

Location:

Murdock House, 30 Murdock Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Kabayan Remit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Perlita
More Photos & Videos
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 4th June 2020
Elezon
More Photos & Videos
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 6th February 2020
Rowena
More Photos & Videos
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 26th January 2020
LORNA
More Photos & Videos
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 26th January 2020
MARITES
More Photos & Videos
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 16th January 2020
MARIAM
More Photos & Videos
Kabayan Remit 5 star review on 13th January 2020
Grace Lyn
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy and quickly delivered
Posted 1 day ago
Glad to hear that! We work hard to make sure you get the best experience every time. Happy remitting! 😊 Kabayan Team
Posted 1 hour ago
No communication what so ever if your transaction was successful or not you have to call 4 times to follow up what is happening and you got the same result none at all.
Posted 1 day ago
Well done..
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the kind words and your continued support. We appreciate it. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
efficient, reliable, polite, helpful
Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks for the great review and for choosing our service. We always work hard to make money remittance faster, easier and more convenient for our fellow kababayan. 😊 All the best, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Customer service is bril
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. We will always strive to provide a great service to our customers. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
All staff they are very helpful and polite
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very much appreciated by our staff.😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
The greatest advantage of using Kabayan over almost any other remittance company is that of communication. It is always possible to talk to them to sort out any issues that might arise, which is rare, and mostly down to having to correct my mistakes.
Posted 1 day ago
Many thanks for your review and for choosing Kabayan Remit. We're very happy to hear you're highly satisfied with our service. We really appreciate your support as our valued customer. 😊 Best regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Convenient and reliant
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much for your review and for choosing our service. We're happy to hear your great feedback. 😊 Best regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Very reliable remittance, It's easy to send money to family to the Philippines. The operator are very polite and professional. I love Kabayan Remit 😘😘😘
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the kind words. Customer satisfaction will always be our top priority. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service 5 star
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much for your trust in us. We'll strive to work hard to provide our customers with the best service. 😊 Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review. We are glad to provide a good service to our customers! 😊 Best regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome service!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for using Kabayan Remit and for the very positive feedback. It’s greatly appreciated.😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely fantastic 100 percent satisfied well done Kabayan remit many thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the kind words and your continued support. We appreciate it. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 1 day ago
Very good except the charges is a bit higher than the one on the ad.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review and for the great feedback. Please note that our fees vary depending on the amount you're sending, as well as your preferred payment and delivery method. We hope that helps 😊 Best wishes, The Kabayan Remit Team
Posted 2 days ago
Reliable company and very helpful and accommodating staff.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for your review and for choosing our service. We're happy to hear your great feedback. 😊 Best regards, Kabayan Team
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and reliable.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your kind feedback. It’s highly appreciated. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 2 days ago
On time and reliable.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for your trust in us. We'll strive to work hard to provide our customers with the best service. 😊 Kabayan Team
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use and delivered a fast service. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review. We will always strive to provide a great service to our customers. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 2 days ago
Staff are approachable and did my transaction easy and no big fuss.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your review. Your feedback is very much appreciated by our staff.😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 2 days ago
fast service
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your kind feedback. It’s highly appreciated. 😊 Best wishes, Kabayan Team
Posted 2 days ago
Kabayan Remit is rated 4.78 based on 11,362 reviews