JustShopOk Reviews

JustShopOk have a Customer Happiness Grade of F. Customers are unhappy with their refunds. Full Insights

3.28 Rating 29 Reviews
59% of reviewers recommend JustShopOk
Visit Website

Phone:
01534483252

Email:
customerservices@justshopok.com

Location:
La Route de La Marette,St Ouen’s Bay,St Peter,Channel Islands

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate JustShopOk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"compre dos maderas 3 y 5 Taylor Made M2 y no las tenían disponibles. Pague 411 euros el 29/11/17 y a pesar de varias reclamaciones todavía estoy esperando el Reembolso Tengo puesta reclamación en Visa Enrique Guerrero"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered Ping putter on-line. None in stock but they ordered direct from Ping and sent it on to me at a mainland address from Jersey. It took just over a week from start to receipt of club. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I orderd 3 titleist woods. It took three weeks. Everytime I send a mail with a question I got a reply. Today they came with UPS. perfect Thanks very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"3rd og may I ordered a pair of shoes. Same day I asked for a cancellation of the order, as I byr accident had orderes 2 times, and therefore asked for cancellation of one of my orders. 4th. of may they wrote an accept of cancellation of the specific order. NEVER THE LESS THEY WITHDREW PAYMENT FOR THE CANCELLED ORDER 10TH OF MAY. Now 2nd of august and after severel promisses my money is still not refunded."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ORDERED ONE PING FAIRWAY WOOD AND THEY CHARGED 140£ ON MY CREDIT CARD IMMEDIATELY. I WAS NOT TOLD THE ITEM WASN'T IN STOCK AND EVERY TIME I WROTE TO THEM THEY ALWAYS ANSWERED THAT THE CLUB WAS EXPECTED THE FOLLOWING WEEK. I ALSO ASKED TO CANCEL MY ORDER AND GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK,BUT AFTER MORE THAN TWO MONTHS I HAVE NOT BEEN REFUNDED YET AND NOT RECEIVED ANY ITEM.GIVEN THAT THEY ACTUALLY EXIST, WHICH SOMETIMES I DOUBT, THEY HAVE NOT REALLY BEEN FAIR!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Worse site ever. Basically they took my money and never shipped anything (I ordered a Ping golf club). They don't answer to emails, no refund, nothing. This is a scam site. Never buy anything here."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"No answer to email, just you will receive shortly. Don't suppose I'll get any refund either"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We bought 2 junior bags and 1 lady bags to deliver in Geneve. Steve said no tax for CH so we purchased. One junior bag was a bit faulty, he replied he will change it but he never did. For the tax he said to send papers. In actual fact we got a tax invoice from DHL we paid, about 75 CHF. So we sent the papers but he did not replied. Months later we called he he was like "who are you?" ending with "send papers, we receive many emails....". We did again but again he ignored us. He had stated no tax to CHF but he was wrong, he never refunded and never changed the faulty bag. I discourage anybody to purchase from him. My worst ever experience of online shopping. VERY UNPROFESSIONAL"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered a pair of golf shoes on the 12th October 2015 and paid in full, only to be told four days later that they were no longer in stock. I have chased and chased for my refund, and still waiting. By the look of the comments already on here, it would be awhile longer. This is not good business practice, especially when there are already numerous negative feedbacks posted on here. I can safely say, I will not be using them again. I will be posting on facebook, my experience with them too. The message needs to be out there about them in order to make others aware of these issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Waiting for more than 2 WK's for a golf bag. Sent several reminders they still cannot give concrete date. My advice - do NOT shop there. For sure 1st and last time for me."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered shoes, they took the money only after sent an email that theses shoes are not available. I asked the refund and more than two weeks later I´m still waiting for the money."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered a golf club from Just Shop OK, then having already taken full payment from my account, they informed me that the club was not in stock; despite their web page advertising it as being so. I duly asked for a full refund and two weeks later I am still waiting; despite numerous emails and a phone call asking for the refund to be issued. No apology for their mistake has been made and they have treated me with rudeness and disrespect. Just terrible business practice!"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I'am still waiting for the refund for my grips that you couldn't deliver. I'ts now a month since I get the message. I now understand that you are trying to steal the Money from me when I read other customers complaints. Mats Larlind"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"My order arrived in a short period of time and in good condition. Apreciated the service, would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I can recommend ran super store."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I am not satisfied with Justshop OK. I ordered a Cleveland driver and a Callaway Golfbag. Soon after the order I got information that the bag was not available in the color i had ordered. I cancelled the order of the bag and was told that the money would be refunded to my account. This was the 23 th of april. Today is the 30 th of may and the money has not yet been refunded to me! I have written two times to the order department, but not an answer. I hope this letter helps me to get the refund."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good service followed on line 1 week delivery from Jersey to spain Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"All guys are very nice, when I ask for quote and when I change items on quotes :). Thanks a lot for your assistance. Kind regards, MODUL d.o.o. Vesna Obretan"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very quick service. Immediate reply on questions. After payment: immediate action on sending the requested item. Great company to work with. Thanks !! Rudolf Werthen"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good service. Will definitely buy there again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
JustShopOk is rated 3.28 based on 29 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This