just seaweed Reviews

3.40 Rating 10 Reviews
60% of reviewers recommend just seaweed

How would you rate just seaweed?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"5 1/2 weeks have passed and I haven't received my order, again. This has happened the 3 times I have ordered. The product is good but every time I've tried to buy it, I've had to email and chase down the order. Again this latest time, I received the "I'm busy, its only me here, I'll look into it" email from Iain, only to be ignored again for a week, but he did have time to email an advertisement. I had to open a dispute through my credit card company. If it happened once I wouldn't be leaving reviews. After the second time I thought I just won't deal with them again. But I gave in and tried a third time, and again this has happened. Product is good but this company is unreliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Helpful Internet User
Unverified Reviewer
"To Iain, You realise NDL won't actually see your reply unless they come to this page because you posted it as a review right? If you sign up for reviews.co.uk FREE service you can reply properly to the review itself and they will be notified."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Helen Walker
Verified Reviewer
"I am a regular customer and have only ever had excellent service, high quality seaweed. I would be happy to highly recommend to anybody and will definitely buy from Just Seaweed again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the sea weed I bought, excellent quality and service. Will definitely buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product selection and perfect service. Always happy to help and advise"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Iain Mckellar Owner Just Seaweed
Verified Reviewer
"IN REPLY TO NDL i need to put the record strait you ordered seaweed baths the baths would not arrive intime for you to use so you CANCELED YOUR ORDER you also stated you wouuld be reversing the payment at your bank as you payed by bank tranfer, i was happy with this as i dont hold bank details and it was easier for me THAT SHOULD HAVE BEEN THE END OF THE MATTER. some weeks later i get a phone call from trading standard ( the first ever in 10 years) you claimed you hadnt revived the order i informed TS f the facts they rang you back and you then changed your mined and wanted the product sent , which i did. never not once did you pick up the phone and call me despite my website stating i dont reply to all emails as its just me and i get loads of emails. you failed to mention these facts in your post nor that you have perchesed form me in the past going back to 2013. you contacted TS on your own merit you had no need . you only need to ring me up i may have lost hundreds if not thousands of pounds in business due to your post on this site. 10 years thousands of costumers it realy isnt very fair you use this platform for some sort of revenge ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am so happy with the service - quick delivery to my home in Aberdeen. Seaweed was delicious and fresh. I bought seaweed to put into the bath and they were beautifully fresh with lots of little bulbs on them and the oils emanating from it was very soothing and great for skin. Very pleased with my fave new shop :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordered product & paid but only received a tiny bit of the order. Attempts to contact proprietor were ignored; if he did answer phone/email he was evasive, and eventually told me I had got my order wrong. Had to report to Trading Standards & even threaten with police before I got my goods. Avoid."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Took my money, never fulfilled my order, did not reply to multiple emails, returned a Recorded Delivery letter sent to the business address on the website as 'not called for' . Reported to Citizens Advice and Trading Standards - DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Susie Ukwu
"Prompt delivery, affordable and quality seaweed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
just seaweed is rated 3.40 based on 10 reviews