just seaweed Reviews

3.00 Rating 12 Reviews
50% of reviewers recommend just seaweed
348 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
19 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
56 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
36 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
38 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
23 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
38 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
77 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate just seaweed ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

1
Anonymous
"My 1st order with this company was great sea weed was fresh. Brought again and it was a dried out bag of sea weed it was not editable. Sent several emails no reply. Rang them up he said he would send another bag but didn’t. Rang him again and he said he wasn’t going to send another bag now as he couldn’t find original order!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
1
Anonymous
"5 1/2 weeks have passed and I haven't received my order, again. This has happened the 3 times I have ordered. The product is good but every time I've tried to buy it, I've had to email and chase down the order. Again this latest time, I received the "I'm busy, its only me here, I'll look into it" email from Iain, only to be ignored again for a week, but he did have time to email an advertisement. I had to open a dispute through my credit card company. If it happened once I wouldn't be leaving reviews. After the second time I thought I just won't deal with them again. But I gave in and tried a third time, and again this has happened. Product is good but this company is unreliable."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Took my money, never fulfilled my order, did not reply to multiple emails, returned a Recorded Delivery letter sent to the business address on the website as 'not called for' . Reported to Citizens Advice and Trading Standards - DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered seaweed 7 weeks ago from this company 7 weeks ago and still waiting for it! Initial phone call (after 2 weeks) he answered and said it would be in the post the following day. Since then have phoned and emailed but received no reply or answer. Escalated and messaged owner through PayPal, still no reply. Will be taking the dispute further through PayPal. AVOID THIS COMPANY! HAPPY TO TAKE YOUR CASH BUT DO NOT DELIVER ON THE GOODS. Only wish I had read the reviews on here before I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The seaweed that I have purchased has been consistently good. The assurances given as to pollutants etc mean that one can buy with confidence. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Been using just seaweed for a while now excellent products excellent service prompt delivery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered & paid for seaweed but never received it. Avoid this company they take your money & you get NOTHING"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My 1st order with this company was great sea weed was fresh. Brought again and it was a dried out bag of sea weed it was not editable. Sent several emails no reply. Rang them up he said he would send another bag but didn’t. Rang him again and he said he wasn’t going to send another bag now as he couldn’t find original order!"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"5 1/2 weeks have passed and I haven't received my order, again. This has happened the 3 times I have ordered. The product is good but every time I've tried to buy it, I've had to email and chase down the order. Again this latest time, I received the "I'm busy, its only me here, I'll look into it" email from Iain, only to be ignored again for a week, but he did have time to email an advertisement. I had to open a dispute through my credit card company. If it happened once I wouldn't be leaving reviews. After the second time I thought I just won't deal with them again. But I gave in and tried a third time, and again this has happened. Product is good but this company is unreliable."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I am a regular customer and have only ever had excellent service, high quality seaweed. I would be happy to highly recommend to anybody and will definitely buy from Just Seaweed again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very happy with the sea weed I bought, excellent quality and service. Will definitely buy again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I am so happy with the service - quick delivery to my home in Aberdeen. Seaweed was delicious and fresh. I bought seaweed to put into the bath and they were beautifully fresh with lots of little bulbs on them and the oils emanating from it was very soothing and great for skin. Very pleased with my fave new shop :-)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered product & paid but only received a tiny bit of the order. Attempts to contact proprietor were ignored; if he did answer phone/email he was evasive, and eventually told me I had got my order wrong. Had to report to Trading Standards & even threaten with police before I got my goods. Avoid."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Took my money, never fulfilled my order, did not reply to multiple emails, returned a Recorded Delivery letter sent to the business address on the website as 'not called for' . Reported to Citizens Advice and Trading Standards - DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery, affordable and quality seaweed!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
just seaweed is rated 3.00 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This