JustPose Reviews

4.96 Rating 135 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend JustPose
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate JustPose ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We hired JustPose for our wedding celebration. Their service was top-notch from start to finish and they even helped coordinate some extra design and printing for a few signs for the party. We selected the "Retro Booth" and our guests loved it - some of them may have enjoyed it too much judging by the photos... I would definitely recommend JustPose!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"We hired JustPose for my birthday party; they were a great success and my guests loved posing for the camera. The JustPose team were exceptionally helpful and I would strongly recommend them. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We booked the JustPose Mirror Booth for a Summer Event and I have to say it was brilliant. A great product, easy to use and so much fun for all of your guests. Will was great with guests and Sam made the whole booking process easy. We hope to work with you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We hired Just Pose Mini Photo booth for our corporate event and I have to say the equipment is brilliant, ideal if you are short of room. Perfect prints and emails. Helpful, friendly and efficient service from booking to delivery. We would use their service again and I would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Recently hired a Justpose mirror for our work Christmas party. Helpful, friendly and efficient service. The mirror was a big hit. Would certainly use their service again and would recommend the company to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"We'd just like to say we were totally delighted with Just Pose from beginning to end. We are so pleased we chose your booth! The response from our book launch guests was brilliant; Andy was great with the guests, helping them pose and explaining the process. We were only sorry we didn't have time to drag more people in. So thank you all very much, for giving us such a great service both before, during and afterward."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"My wife and I booked JustPose! for our wedding day in February and they were fantastic! We booked the Open Air Booth. The initial communication stages were a bit slow and there were one or two things around the online gallery that we thought weren't very clear but the team were very quick to email us back and help us understand it all. Their response rate was very good. When we were coordinating the time we wanted to booth to be set up, Dale who oversaw our booking, was very accommodating and flexible as to not disturb our day. We wanted the booth to be set up just before we had the speeches so it would be ready as soon as they were finished. The man who set up the booth had it all done way before the speeches started, which was ideal. We hardly knew they were there setting up! No noise, no fuss, perfect! For the price we paid, we got a backdrop, a box of props and we were able to design our print strips. This was far better than any other company we had previously looked at. JustPose! did a great to job and I would highly recommend them. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Used them for a teenager's party this weekend. The "Selfie" photobooth was really great. Took up much less room than a normal booth, looked fun, and ideal for the selfie generation. You can also get larger groups of people into it much more easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hosted a 40th party and got the JustPose Mirror. I highly recommend it to anyone! The customer service was amazing. They walked me through everything and help me customise it for the event."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We were very pleased overall with the helpfulness and efficiency of JustPose! They were always available for a quick query or phonecall to set the mind at ease in terms of the specifications and set up of the booth. The Mirror Booth was excellent quality and we were thrilled with the branding aspect also. Our greatest thanks to them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"JustPose! helped us out on a last minute request and were very accommodating. The set up and packdown was very quick and discreet in setting up and packing away and didn't disrupt the event at all. The host was friendly and helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We ordered the festive booth for our Christmas party and we absolutely loved it. We did look at slightly cheaper alternative companies, but we're so glad we went with JustPose. Our Christmas theme was Winter Cabin in the woods and the booth fit so well with the theme, along with the artwork. The booth arrived in plenty of time and the lady who was looking after the booth was extremely helpful and friendly. I'd highly recommend using JustPose. The link to the online gallery was also sent through extremely quickly too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The JustPose team were excellent from start to finish. From the quick set up to the excellent attendant, the festive photobooth proved a hit at our staff Christmas party. We were also able to use the NOEL lights as a focal point in front of the DJ booth. Thank you JustPose - we would love to work with you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was all just so easy. On your wedding day you have enough to think about and JustPose simply did everything they had promised to do without us having to get involved at all. They arrived on time, unnoticed by any of our guests. Setup without any fuss and were ready in plenty of time. Our friends and family loved it, the JustPose team were great at making sure copies of all the photos went into the guest book and we now have a wonderful souvenir of a great day. Loads of pics of our guests in their crazy glory. Thanks JustPose - you were awesome from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everyone just loved the photo mirror. In hindsight would have chosen 3 not 4 photos per page, but you didn't have the option of a border around the 3. Other than that it was fab, lots of fun."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They arrived nice and early and set up with loads of time to spare, the wood effect photobooth looked really great and there was a good selection of props that were still in good condition and not tatty like some places give you. the photos were large and our logo looked great. The option of b&w and colour was a bonus. they took the photobooth down really quickly, the guy was very cheerful and overall we had a great experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Professional polite happy helpful arrived on time very patient staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Our Mirror PhotoBooth added that extra sparkle to our wedding! The guests were thrilled and we'll have unique memories that will last thanks to JustPose"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The photos look amazing, the attendants were so friendly and helpful, and everything was set up exactly how we had discussed beforehand, and so seamlessly. Thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Flawless. Do it. Book them now. Technician was super professional and didn't bat an eye-lid when I accidentally punched him in the face. Booth was taken down half-way through the event and it caused no trouble at all. Queues the whole night. Can't think of a better way to record a party. Would give 6 stars but not allowed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
JustPose is rated 4.96 based on 135 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This