JustPose Reviews

4.96 Rating 129 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend JustPose
Visit Website

Phone:
02071128962

Email:
pose@just-pose.com

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate JustPose?

Your Rating
Ben
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

My wife and I booked JustPose! for our wedding day in February and they were fantastic! We booked the Open Air Booth.

The initial communication stages were a bit slow and there were one or two things around the online gallery that we thought weren't very clear but the team were very quick to email us back and help us understand it all. Their response rate was very good.

When we were coordinating the time we wanted to booth to be set up, Dale who oversaw our booking, was very accommodating and flexible as to not disturb our day. We wanted the booth to be set up just before we had the speeches so it would be ready as soon as they were finished. The man who set up the booth had it all done way before the speeches started, which was ideal. We hardly knew they were there setting up! No noise, no fuss, perfect!

For the price we paid, we got a backdrop, a box of props and we were able to design our print strips. This was far better than any other company we had previously looked at.

JustPose! did a great to job and I would highly recommend them.

Thanks!
Posted 7 months ago
Visit Website
Johnny R
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Used them for a teenager's party this weekend. The "Selfie" photobooth was really great. Took up much less room than a normal booth, looked fun, and ideal for the selfie generation. You can also get larger groups of people into it much more easily.
Posted 7 months ago
Geovanni S
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Hosted a 40th party and got the JustPose Mirror. I highly recommend it to anyone! The customer service was amazing. They walked me through everything and help me customise it for the event.
Posted 7 months ago
B.G.
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We were very pleased overall with the helpfulness and efficiency of JustPose! They were always available for a quick query or phonecall to set the mind at ease in terms of the specifications and set up of the booth. The Mirror Booth was excellent quality and we were thrilled with the branding aspect also. Our greatest thanks to them.
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

JustPose! helped us out on a last minute request and were very accommodating. The set up and packdown was very quick and discreet in setting up and packing away and didn't disrupt the event at all. The host was friendly and helpful!
Posted 10 months ago
Sharon
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We ordered the festive booth for our Christmas party and we absolutely loved it. We did look at slightly cheaper alternative companies, but we're so glad we went with JustPose. Our Christmas theme was Winter Cabin in the woods and the booth fit so well with the theme, along with the artwork. The booth arrived in plenty of time and the lady who was looking after the booth was extremely helpful and friendly. I'd highly recommend using JustPose. The link to the online gallery was also sent through extremely quickly too!
Posted 10 months ago
Louise M
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The JustPose team were excellent from start to finish. From the quick set up to the excellent attendant, the festive photobooth proved a hit at our staff Christmas party. We were also able to use the NOEL lights as a focal point in front of the DJ booth. Thank you JustPose - we would love to work with you again!
Posted 10 months ago
Stew T
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

It was all just so easy. On your wedding day you have enough to think about and JustPose simply did everything they had promised to do without us having to get involved at all. They arrived on time, unnoticed by any of our guests. Setup without any fuss and were ready in plenty of time. Our friends and family loved it, the JustPose team were great at making sure copies of all the photos went into the guest book and we now have a wonderful souvenir of a great day. Loads of pics of our guests in their crazy glory. Thanks JustPose - you were awesome from start to finish.
Posted 11 months ago
Caroline B
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Everyone just loved the photo mirror. In hindsight would have chosen 3 not 4 photos per page, but you didn't have the option of a border around the 3. Other than that it was fab, lots of fun.
Posted 1 year ago
Lydia
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

They arrived nice and early and set up with loads of time to spare, the wood effect photobooth looked really great and there was a good selection of props that were still in good condition and not tatty like some places give you. the photos were large and our logo looked great. The option of b&w and colour was a bonus.

they took the photobooth down really quickly, the guy was very cheerful and overall we had a great experience
Posted 1 year ago
Anne &
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Professional polite happy helpful arrived on time very patient staff
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Our Mirror PhotoBooth added that extra sparkle to our wedding! The guests were thrilled and we'll have unique memories that will last thanks to JustPose
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The photos look amazing, the attendants were so friendly and helpful, and everything was set up exactly how we had discussed beforehand, and so seamlessly. Thanks again!
Posted 1 year ago
Felix H
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Flawless.

Do it. Book them now.

Technician was super professional and didn't bat an eye-lid when I accidentally punched him in the face. Booth was taken down half-way through the event and it caused no trouble at all. Queues the whole night. Can't think of a better way to record a party.

Would give 6 stars but not allowed.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer


We used a JustPose photobooth for our wedding and our guests absolutely loved it! The gentleman sorting everything out was fantastic and we think the book with all the guests pictures in is amazing! It was so lovely to look through it the next day. Fantastic and professional service!!
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Friendly, patient staff. Great quality photos. Great value. Will definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Kay R
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The retro photobooth looked great and fitted in with our theme beautifully! I really like the light up letters that are included too! All the photos came out great and it was busy all night!
Posted 1 year ago
Alyson
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The photobooth was a big hit! We had lots of fun with all the props and Emily and John were brilliant at keeping it all running smoothly.
Posted 1 year ago
Rebecca F
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

This is the second time we have used the Booth for our Graduation Ball - the service has been brilliant both times and the photos much loved by everyone! A great addition to any event.
Posted 1 year ago
Thomas W
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Faultless customer service and an all-round amazing experience! Thank you so much I can't wait to hire again and will definitely be recommending to my friends.
Posted 1 year ago
JustPose is rated 4.96 based on 129 reviews