JustPose Reviews

4.96 Rating 131 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend JustPose

How would you rate JustPose?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Recently hired a Justpose mirror for our work Christmas party. Helpful, friendly and efficient service. The mirror was a big hit. Would certainly use their service again and would recommend the company to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
"We'd just like to say we were totally delighted with Just Pose from beginning to end. We are so pleased we chose your booth! The response from our book launch guests was brilliant; Andy was great with the guests, helping them pose and explaining the process. We were only sorry we didn't have time to drag more people in. So thank you all very much, for giving us such a great service both before, during and afterward."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"My wife and I booked JustPose! for our wedding day in February and they were fantastic! We booked the Open Air Booth. The initial communication stages were a bit slow and there were one or two things around the online gallery that we thought weren't very clear but the team were very quick to email us back and help us understand it all. Their response rate was very good. When we were coordinating the time we wanted to booth to be set up, Dale who oversaw our booking, was very accommodating and flexible as to not disturb our day. We wanted the booth to be set up just before we had the speeches so it would be ready as soon as they were finished. The man who set up the booth had it all done way before the speeches started, which was ideal. We hardly knew they were there setting up! No noise, no fuss, perfect! For the price we paid, we got a backdrop, a box of props and we were able to design our print strips. This was far better than any other company we had previously looked at. JustPose! did a great to job and I would highly recommend them. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Used them for a teenager's party this weekend. The "Selfie" photobooth was really great. Took up much less room than a normal booth, looked fun, and ideal for the selfie generation. You can also get larger groups of people into it much more easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hosted a 40th party and got the JustPose Mirror. I highly recommend it to anyone! The customer service was amazing. They walked me through everything and help me customise it for the event."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We were very pleased overall with the helpfulness and efficiency of JustPose! They were always available for a quick query or phonecall to set the mind at ease in terms of the specifications and set up of the booth. The Mirror Booth was excellent quality and we were thrilled with the branding aspect also. Our greatest thanks to them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"JustPose! helped us out on a last minute request and were very accommodating. The set up and packdown was very quick and discreet in setting up and packing away and didn't disrupt the event at all. The host was friendly and helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We ordered the festive booth for our Christmas party and we absolutely loved it. We did look at slightly cheaper alternative companies, but we're so glad we went with JustPose. Our Christmas theme was Winter Cabin in the woods and the booth fit so well with the theme, along with the artwork. The booth arrived in plenty of time and the lady who was looking after the booth was extremely helpful and friendly. I'd highly recommend using JustPose. The link to the online gallery was also sent through extremely quickly too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The JustPose team were excellent from start to finish. From the quick set up to the excellent attendant, the festive photobooth proved a hit at our staff Christmas party. We were also able to use the NOEL lights as a focal point in front of the DJ booth. Thank you JustPose - we would love to work with you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was all just so easy. On your wedding day you have enough to think about and JustPose simply did everything they had promised to do without us having to get involved at all. They arrived on time, unnoticed by any of our guests. Setup without any fuss and were ready in plenty of time. Our friends and family loved it, the JustPose team were great at making sure copies of all the photos went into the guest book and we now have a wonderful souvenir of a great day. Loads of pics of our guests in their crazy glory. Thanks JustPose - you were awesome from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everyone just loved the photo mirror. In hindsight would have chosen 3 not 4 photos per page, but you didn't have the option of a border around the 3. Other than that it was fab, lots of fun."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They arrived nice and early and set up with loads of time to spare, the wood effect photobooth looked really great and there was a good selection of props that were still in good condition and not tatty like some places give you. the photos were large and our logo looked great. The option of b&w and colour was a bonus. they took the photobooth down really quickly, the guy was very cheerful and overall we had a great experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Professional polite happy helpful arrived on time very patient staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Our Mirror PhotoBooth added that extra sparkle to our wedding! The guests were thrilled and we'll have unique memories that will last thanks to JustPose"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The photos look amazing, the attendants were so friendly and helpful, and everything was set up exactly how we had discussed beforehand, and so seamlessly. Thanks again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Flawless. Do it. Book them now. Technician was super professional and didn't bat an eye-lid when I accidentally punched him in the face. Booth was taken down half-way through the event and it caused no trouble at all. Queues the whole night. Can't think of a better way to record a party. Would give 6 stars but not allowed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We used a JustPose photobooth for our wedding and our guests absolutely loved it! The gentleman sorting everything out was fantastic and we think the book with all the guests pictures in is amazing! It was so lovely to look through it the next day. Fantastic and professional service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly, patient staff. Great quality photos. Great value. Will definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The retro photobooth looked great and fitted in with our theme beautifully! I really like the light up letters that are included too! All the photos came out great and it was busy all night!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The photobooth was a big hit! We had lots of fun with all the props and Emily and John were brilliant at keeping it all running smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
JustPose is rated 4.96 based on 131 reviews