Justoffbase Reviews

577 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
0870 922 4114

Email:
tina@justoffbase.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 Harlequin Business Park,
Kenny Hill

Category:
DIY & Tools

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
MR D COLLIER
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product appears to be good value for money and was just what I wanted. However no delivery date was assigned and it was just a case of waiting and hoping. Fortunately it was delivered in a very few days.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order delivered on time and was just what I was looking for
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery though hadn't chosen that option. Product exactly as shown on website. Very pleased we chose Justoff base.
Posted 2 days ago
Robert Hutchinson 7913
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great item delivery was quick 10/10 no complaints
Posted 2 days ago
June Conroy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First class

Service
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All very smoothly done
Posted 2 days ago
John Nickford 2
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have little knowledge of Mig welding and purchasing one was a bit hit and miss. I settled on a supermig 150 and was helped beyond what I might have expected from the young lady whom I spoke to on the phone, she was extremely helpful and what she did not know she took time to find out what I needed to know. I will certainly be making all my welding purchases from this company in the future.

Thank you just off base for being on the ball.
Posted 3 days ago
John Wright 141216
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Sold me a quality product ( a chainsaw) at a great price and got it to me in super quick time . Trouble free and great value
Posted 5 days ago
Michael Hemming
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

top notch postal. next day delivery , im very pleased thank you
Posted 5 days ago
John Reid 27012016
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The shelving units arrived earlier than expected. However, ordering Monday and receiving them Wednesday having been told "3-6 days they went to 27 instead of 23. With no confirmation of delivery I'm lucky my neighbours all look out for each other as I wouldn't have known they were delivered.
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent product and next day delivery. Would use again
Posted 5 days ago
Hamish Nicoll
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent service from ordering to delivery
Posted 1 week ago
A Compton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Received next day (on normal delivery ) exactly as described. Could have saved the delivery fee though, my workplace is just 400 yards away form where it was posted!

Posted 1 week ago
William Arnold 2
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and very quick delivery very pleased thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cheapest price by far and delivered free of charge within 3 days. Excellent !!
Posted 1 week ago
Mr
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent delivery, despite requesting free 2/3 day delivery the pump arrived next day on AM schedule.
Price was the most competitive.
Posted 1 week ago
Chris O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good web site prompt delivery I cant fault the service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Craig Bennington
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered goods arrived in a timely fashion. We got what we ordered with no mistakes or damages.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Michael Dobson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good info from customer service and a good product shipped quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
JOHN COAR
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super fast posting and well informed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Justoffbase is rated 4.73 based on 577 reviews