Justoffbase Reviews

4.71 Rating 663 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Justoffbase
Visit Website

Phone:
0870 922 4114

Email:
tina@justoffbase.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 Harlequin Business Park,
Kenny Hill

Category:
DIY & Tools

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Justoffbase ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Nothing wrong with the item, but it didn't fit what I was looking for. justoffbase web site has been closed for temporary maintenance for three weeks!! Neither of the phones are answered. I suppose I own what I bought. Would never ever think of dealing with the company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Looking for a particular socket set, I came across Justoffbase. Having never heard of them before I must admit to being slightly suspicious when looking at the range of products at extremely competitive prices. However, I placed my order online, expecting to get to the end only to find that the price was different, the goods were not in stock, or delivery was additional after all. But no not this time. Order placed, accepted, confirmed, despatched, delivered two days later for the price listed originally. As it should be but unforunately rarely is. I've got Justoffbase in my favourites now for my future needs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Having ordered an item and it appeared as a pending payment on my credit card, I then received an email stating just that the order had been cancelled. The web page was off-line for 'maintenance'. I emailed them for explanation and later received an email saying that due to unforeseen circumstances they could not supply my item and I have not been charged. I have not been charged but disappointed that they were not able to supply me as I expected. The web page is still unavailable so I hope the company is OK"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"After confirming my order,a couple of days later,they cancelled it just saying-due to a change in circumstances and that I would not be charged!!!! GREAT back to square one..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"order canceled by company, I was looking forward and waiting in for the composter."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have just been told the articles I ordered 6 days ago are now not coming and with no explanation why!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good prices and Delivery was very swift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent will deal with these again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"You have not made me happy ordered a gun cabinet last monday still not here"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered within 24 hours"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I always get a first class service from just off base I will be back Thank you Just off base"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"prompt delivery, good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Perfect product, at a sensible price, delivered swiftly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm not pleased, I'm delighted!! My first time using them and not my last. Very fast delivery even at (Aberdeen N/E Scotland.) Best price I could find and free postage. Very happy.😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything from easy browsing the website to placing my orders was just excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Pleased with the whole process - from order to delivered on time - would use Justoffbase again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very quick delivery and product was better than expected for the price, would recommened to everyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I placed my order 10 days ago and was informed it would arrive within 4-6 days. Since then I've had no contact from justoffbase and the item still hasn't arrived. There's no tracking information in the order confirmation, and they haven't sent any updates to tell me if the item has been dispatched, or if they're out of stock and it's been delayed... Wish I'd bought from UKSpares - they're a bit more expensive but at least the item turns up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Justoffbase is rated 4.71 based on 663 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This