Justoffbase Reviews

539 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
0870 922 4114

Email:
tina@justoffbase.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 Harlequin Business Park,
Kenny Hill

Category:
DIY & Tools

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Paul Britcher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was just 3 days. My lathe is everything advertised and more, I couldn't be more happy.
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
Robert Ibell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered rapidly for an economic price
Posted 21 hours ago
Cornel Baciu
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I should receive the product in 24- 48 hours and I did not received yet. I'm waiting now for 6 days
Posted 1 day ago
Mark Roberts 12122014
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and prompt delivery.
Well done.
Posted 3 days ago
Rob Black 2
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

An easy purchase and quick delivery, very good would certainly use again.
Posted 4 days ago
Andrew Mason 2012016
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

web site good, the responses back from the purchases good, the notification that the item will take 5 weeks to re stock and deliver to me was prompt
The only thing not good is - on web site if stock gonna take weeks to come it needs to notify before the customer purchases
Posted 5 days ago
Andrew Murray 4
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The price of the item from you was one of the best and delivery was unbelievably quick. I can wholeheartedly recommend Justoffbase from this experience.
Posted 6 days ago
A Collins 2
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order was placed for 4no items to enable movement of a Classic car for a photo shoot over the weekend. Only 1no item was delivered and too late now to assist with the planned move which must be completed by close on 13/2.
Posted 6 days ago
Jamie Bissett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good prices, quick delivery, just what a running workshop needs.
Posted 6 days ago
Lawrence Hutt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very quick delivery... no hassle 10 out 0f 10
Posted 6 days ago
Bernard Nicholas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As always , Right product,at right price quickly delievered
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good choice of quality tools
Posted 1 week ago
Martin Pinnock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product arrived in good time. But tried to ring Justoffbase 3 times over the course of 3 days to check on stock and progress of order. Messages were left but calls were not returned until the phone was answered on the 3rd day.
Posted 1 week ago
John Roberts 11
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very competitive price, products ordered mid afternoon standard delivery next day spot on. I would recommend to anyone, thanks very much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service. Good price. Quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Green 27092015
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product l ordered came earlier than l expected. Was well packed and delivered without any fuss. This was over and above what l expected as it weighed 125Kg!. My wife felt very sorry for the driver as he put it out of site on a gravel drive!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr R B Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order was despatched immediately and delivered the next day. No-one can better that!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
S B Austin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hi very happy worked great thank you for your fast service aswell
All the best
Byron
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sidney Brewer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good web site with clear information and easy ordering facility. Goods arrived the next day in good order.
I will certainly consider justoffbase again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Judy Greaves
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpful service and extremely prompt delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Justoffbase is rated 4.73 based on 539 reviews