Justoffbase Reviews

628 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
0870 922 4114

Email:
tina@justoffbase.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 Harlequin Business Park,
Kenny Hill

Category:
DIY & Tools

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Justoffbase?

Your Rating
Ian Smith 19
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The tools supplied were exactly as advertised and arrived within the quoted delivery times. The packaging gave excellent protection to the equipment.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Patrick Murray 2
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Products purchased were of good quality and delivered when they said it would be . I have no reason to complain at all
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

When taking delivery costs into account a very competitive price, kept me informed of order status by email and delivered exactly as promised.
Posted 4 days ago
Ian Clark 22042016
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick service and no hassle
Posted 5 days ago
Gus Smrt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

my order was top class very quick delivery
tool was excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Norman Dunbar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am a new customer, I ordered a product one day, it was due to be delivered in a few days, but reached me in a day. No problems with anything. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Kevin Berridge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast Friendly service....Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Tim Holbrook
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Why send out a review before the order has been delivered?
Posted 1 week ago
Charlie Thomson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered the product on a Wednesday and didn't ask for next day delivery but it turned up by noon on the Thursday with a text that it was due. Cheap price excellent delivery and very easy to deal with.
Posted 1 week ago
M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Item arrived in time and as expected
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered Sealey trolley jack on Thursday evening and recieved it first thing on Tuesday morning. Was pleasantly surprised as it was the Easter holidays.
Definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Keith Jagger
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Part arrived from Sealey next day as usual. I can't fault the service. I have been using Justoffbase for years and will continue as they are always friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service; quick delivery; item as described; excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr David Sword
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order arrived the next day.Excellent service from this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Gil Sands
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The web site was easy to use and the product arrived within the specified timescale. What more can I say!!! Well done
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had ordered an item that seemed to be discontinued and was difficult to get hold of. Not only was my order dealt with immediately, but I received a phone call advising me that the ordered item was unavailable but another could be supplied. I was asked in detail whether it sounded suitable, and was impressed that it arrived the following day. Excellent service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb service, product arrived very quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stuart C Green
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On time and as described
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glenn Steggles
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered some tools on-line one evening & within a day or so they were delivered to my work place. Very good service with well known, good quality tools. 10/10.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and perfect delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Justoffbase is rated 4.73 based on 628 reviews