Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,108 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd

About Just Value Doors Ltd: At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:
01435 515001

Email:
info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:
Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.47 out of 5
4
Steven Culshaw
"Good quality, a few issues but they got sorted"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Peter Smith
"Excellent service from start to finish from a friendly team of professional experts. We are delighted with the product and the fitters did a first class job."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Susan Chilver
"Amazing The fitters we’re very good and the door is perfect I am very happy"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Super fast delivery. Excellent value/quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"The doors took longer than expected, a couple of weeks over the normal estimated time. I was kept in formed all the time. The delay was due to the colour I required. Well inform by delivery team when the item was due for delivery. The quality looks very but I haven't had time to fully inspect as yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Surveyor was very pleasant and helpful. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Door arrived when i was told it would,good quality and exactly as ordered,very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product. delivered exactly when promised. Impressed with how solid the frame is."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased so far with the doors, seem good quality and good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very good for value company. Really pleased with the product and the service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We bought a new UPVC patio door with fitting option from Just Value Doors. The service was amazing, the customer service always answered all our queries in no time. Matt who surveyed and fitted the door, did an excellent job. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really happy with the door, very good quality and price matched so it was a good deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent sliding doors and window, well made, good service/delivery and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My mistake l said there was no keys. But found them screwed to the door."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great communication with Glen"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service so far and very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So far the service is good. I look forward to seeing the finished product, and having it fitted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered promptly and easy description to understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with everything...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product recommendation to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.59 based on 1,108 reviews