Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.53 Rating 1,404 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great communication and when we were thinking about our purchase we had a call offering us a discount code! Very impressed, can’t wait to see the doors once there delivered
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent quality and great value for money
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Posted 5 days ago
Job well done, very efficient and neat
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived on time with a very helpful driver. Exactly what I ordered, fitted like a glove. Very good quality and finish.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely door, good quality, but poor service. I called fir information and no one called me back!
Posted 1 week ago
All good thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Having spent a great deal of time looking for the right company and the right product for my 3 panel bifold doors, I chose Just Value Doors. I am so please I did, I am a precision engineer by training and these doors certainly lived up to the "precision" I am used too. Fantastick fit, great to assemble and the absolute perfect finish of a superbly made product and certainlt great value for the money. Would certainly recommend this supplier
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and communication
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent as always
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent value
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service, kept us informed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent selection and easy to use website. Was the only place I found where I could get what I wanted. Excellent communication from the minute I placed the order.
Door arrived well packed on the on the specified date. Fitting kit had more then enough packs and bolts to complete the job.
Very pleased with the end result, would use again.
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 29th October 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service so far, just waiting for the doors to be delivered now
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really simple, smooth easy process and I’ve managed to get the exact door I wanted at a fraction of the cost. Lovely delivery driver brought it. Sadly the door itself is quite cheap and nasty and I’m 99% sure I will get burgled through this door. It will have to do till I can save up and buy another one.
Just Value Doors Ltd 5 star review on 23rd October 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, professional and friendly service. No more to say.
Posted 1 month ago
Great firm
Posted 1 month ago
Good value composite doors. Easy to install.
Posted 1 month ago
Darren was very helpful with my requests and getting things sorted out for my order.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy process - by far the easiest I have experienced on line.
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.53 based on 1,404 reviews