Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,156 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased and the option for finance meant we could afford to improve our home with french doors
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
easy site to use, door came as my measurements and all the parts i needed - great product and service will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good installation, quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Door was delivered on time and was well protected. My granddaughter was delighted with the finished stable door.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the two windows and were fitted very well, and they look great. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful office staff - and good products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Doors were delivered on time and look excellent. Also good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great door good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fitted fine, easy to fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great website, great products and great service. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service, Prompt Delivery, Well protected and ready for installation Happy and Satisfied Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Great company.Made easy to order online and even rang to check measurements which is good.French doors were delivered on correct day first thing in the morning. Would highly recommend and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering our patio doors was straight forward using the web site and we could order exactly what we wanted. We had one query so phoned the helpline, the lady was extremely helpful. We were slightly dubious re quality as you take a chance ordering online but in our opinion the doors are excellent quality, we fitted them ourselves and so far there are no issues. The delivery man was great, punctual and very helpful. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A fantastic company !! Do not go anyware else to buy your doors and windows .A very well made product Quality though and though . But the most important thing about this company was the people working for them they were all excellent !! nothing was a problem 5 star customer service from start to finish . Welldone to you all and thankyou .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product, swift delivery of product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy installation goog value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very detailed and helpful advice given about the stable door prior to placing the order. Prompt delivery. The door is well built and finished. Works really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was happy with how straight forward it was
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
excellent product quality and delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.58 based on 1,156 reviews