Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

4.55 Rating 1,338 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Just Value Doors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 89%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.43 out of 5
Read Just Value Doors Ltd Reviews

About Just Value Doors Ltd:

At Just Value Doors we make it easy to order new doors and windows.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435 515001

Email:

info@justvaluedoors.co.uk

Location:

Units 2-3 Station Road Industrial Estate
Browning Road
Heathfield
East Sussex
TN21 8DB

Write Your review

Tell us how Just Value Doors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service start to finish
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service throughout. I needed help with my order the consultant took me through it . My door arrived today it looks really good quality. Very helpful driver.
Posted 2 days ago
Looking good
Posted 6 days ago
All good so far, but we gavny recurved our doors yet as not due yet so hard to review at this stage
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service. Efficient and good communication.
Posted 1 week ago
great quality
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering my custom size door was straightforward and delivered on time.
Excellent value and quality.
Posted 1 week ago
So far so good👍
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and fantastic service
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Posted 1 week ago
The door came well protected, nothing missing, I fitted it myself with very little effort, it needed very little adjustment, it looks good and works perfectly. Very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Great service so far, and any queries I had answered quickly from very helpful staff. Looking forward to receiving my doors
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent online services with lots of options to choose from.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Does what it says on the tin! No complaints whatsoever
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent fit..door looks beautiful!
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased. Quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
We found a great selection of styles and the ordering process was quick and easy. Also delivery has been confirmed within the timescale shown.
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome company to deal with😎
Posted 1 month ago
The new door looks great
Posted 1 month ago
Simple and straightforward ordering process. Came on the delivery date given. Friendly delivery driver, gave him an hand unloading. Bi fold doors fitted great without any adjustments. Would highly recommend this company, it doesn't get any easier considering lock down was in place everything went smoothly.
Posted 1 month ago
Just Value Doors Ltd is rated 4.55 based on 1,338 reviews